About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green's Toyota of Lexington

4.7

183 Lifetime Reviews

630 E. New Circle Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (888) 442-7817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Green's Toyota of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Toyota Care Checkup"

- Rav4Lucky

During my Toyota Care checkup a small pin hole in the passenger rear tire was spotted and the tire was replaced free of charge due to the extended coverage that was recommended at the time of purchase. It's peace of mind not to have to pay $200+ dollars to get a new tire on a care with only 15,000 miles on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion Bailey
September 20, 2018

"My service representative is great (Carrie). "

- The best Toyota representative ever!!

Over time of bringing my vehicle for maintenance and services, my service representative (Carrie) has gone above and beyond in helpfulness and service. In addition, she helped me to save money because of her knowledge of parts covered under warranty from previous repairs done on my vehicle. I really appreciate the extra time and vigilance to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
September 19, 2018

"15,000 mile checkup"

- bill

The service was excellent. The person who help me was Alex . He was very helpful, friendly and knowable about my truck. He even informed me that my truck had a recall on it and we scheduled appointment next week. He even showed me where to park and fill out the paperwork to leave my car Sunday evening

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 19, 2018

"A very Prompt, Pleasant, and Professional experience!"

- Rav4-2015

Upon arrival for an oil and filer change with a multi-point inspection appointment, I was immediately met by two young men; one read my odometer and the other placed paper floor mats in my car. I was then greeted with a smile from a professional-looking young man who took my coupon (love your coupons) and processed the paperwork. After completing the paperwork, he offered me a token for a drink while I waited in the lounge for my car. The entire process took about a little past an hour; I felt that my time was respected and I would absolutely recommend Green's Toyota for your car's service needs. After all, a friend recommended me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Boone, sorry I could not remember the other two young men
September 19, 2018

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- SparkleDiamond

The ease of making an appointment online was great and times was available to work with my schedule Bob Myers is the best.!!! He just has that way with customers that make you feel like you are the only customer that he has. Explains everything in detail of what service is going to be done and if it is covered by the warranty that I have or not. He always has a smile on his face and go that extra step for the customer. Bob is always my go to person in the service dept because I have confidence that he will take care of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Myers
September 18, 2018

"Emergency!"

- Mrod09

The battery on my wife’s 2011 Toyota Camry died... She had a friend give her a jump and went straight to Green’s Toyota. She wanted me to call and make sure that they were able to replaced the battery and get her back to her busy schedule as fast as possible. I spoke to Alex in the service department and he assured me that he would take care of it ASAP. Unbelievably, 20 minutes later she was off to her next appointment. SUPERB SERVICE! We are extremely satisfied and will bring our vehicles here for all and any maintenance needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Shahin
September 18, 2018

"Meets Maintenance Needs"

- LvMyToyota

The Service Center and its staff are very competent and trustworthy. They provide you with all the information needed to make an informed decision about your vehicle's service needs and when it's needed. The is done relatively promptly and the quality is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Littrell
September 18, 2018

"Scheduled maintenance"

- Ashley, D

This was an excellent experience. Waited on quickly (Joe) and no problems experienced. Great service! Have had no problems with Green’s service department. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Weddington
September 17, 2018

"Great service "

- Lydia@21

The trip to this dealership has always been great. The employees try to make you feel like you are part of the Greens family. You couldn’t get better anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie Caudill
September 17, 2018

"Excellent service. "

- Jeang569

I left my car last night with a note for Carrie and she had it ready by 10AM. Friendly and efficient. I am elderly and appreciate the way she interacts with customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results