About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green's Toyota of Lexington

4.9

300 Lifetime Reviews

630 E. New Circle Rd., Lexington, Kentucky 40505 Directions
Sales: (888) 442-7817

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

300 Reviews of Green's Toyota of Lexington

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Great "

- Flash

Fast and easy the service was. The service guy was great. They did a full inspection on the vehicle to make sure their was no problems. Overall a great visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greens Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 17, 2018

"Great Service--thanks, Joe! "

- Yaris2008

I am re-posting this, because for some reason it showed up as a 2-star experience when I posted it yesterday, and I meant it to be a 5-star experience: I've used Green's Toyota for service several times since moving to Lexington a few months ago. I've had good experiences there in general, but my most recent experience was excellent thanks in large part to the efforts of one of their guys in service, Joe Weddington. He went out of his way to make sure a frustrating and lingering leak problem with my car was fixed and did so with friendliness and careful attention, even though he was quite busy with other customers. I really appreciate it--thanks, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Weddington
November 16, 2018

"Best Dealership "

- Newmansdad10314

I've been going to Greeen's since 2013 when I bought my Highlander and they just keep getting better and better. I love the newest change (well new to me) that after your service you don't have to go to another window, wait in another line to pay. I went in for an oil change and Alex was great. The service was dead on perfect and priced a lot better than those "quick oil change" places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Shahin A+
Nov 17, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for your continued service, we are thankful for the review and look forward to always providing you with an excellent experience.

November 16, 2018

"Great Service--thanks Joe!"

- Yaris2008

I've used Green's Toyota for service several times since moving to Lexington a few months ago. I've had good experiences there in general, but my most recent experience was excellent thanks in large part to the efforts of one of their guys in service, Joe Weddington. He went out of his way to make sure a frustrating and lingering leak problem with my car was fixed and did so with friendliness and careful attention, even though he was quite busy with other customers. I really appreciate it--thanks, Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Weddington
Nov 17, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the kind words, I think you may have forgotten to hit a few of the stars for the review, your over all experience was ranked a 5 however everything else is ranked a 1 star, your comments indicate an excellent experience, if there was something wrong with your experience here, please reach out to me directly at 502-682-5259 my name is Dwight Couch

November 16, 2018

"Great service"

- Service, Carrie

Always first class service Keep up the great job you are doing It is always easy to work in an appointment with my busy schedule Thanks to authentic staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marion Bailey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carrie Caudill
Nov 17, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, we are glad you had such a great experience with us here having your vehicle serviced. Again we thank you for choosing to Think Greens

November 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- jmula8732

No matter how many different cars and options I wanted to price out my salesman didn't have an issue getting the info until I picked the car that I truly wanted and he didn't try to force me to buy anything. What a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Johnson
Nov 17, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the great review! We are always happy to assist you and ensure you are making the most informed decision that you can when selecting your next vehicle. We thank you again for choosing the #ThinkGreens and glad you had an excellent experience with Jason Johnson!

November 15, 2018

"Easiest vehicle we have ever bought!!!😎😎"

- toddhigdon@att.net

I work at Toyota so I knew I was getting a quality vehicle but David johnson but it by far the easiest vehicle I’ve ever bought.. I called and talked with him told him what I wanted and within a half hour he had us the vehicle we wanted awesome is all I can say !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David johnson
Nov 16, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to assisting you again!

November 14, 2018

"Great experience! Love our car."

- Dave Kash

Actually had fun looking at all the cars and love the one we chose. Allan Epperson was very knowledgeable about the car we picked and very helpful in the entire process. I highly recommend Allan and this dealership for all of your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greens Toyota
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allan Epperson
Nov 16, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to assisting you again!

November 14, 2018

"Just what I have come to expect!"

- Bene Gesserit

The new car lease purchase was right up there with our experience with Greens used cars , service department and collision! All good! Will come back for more and reccomend Greens also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isreal Issacs , Mr Costanza,
Nov 16, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to assisting you again!

November 12, 2018

"Very Pleasant Experience"

- 68Bug

Hi! We worked with Dan Tchida last week in purchasing a used car for our college-age daughter. He was delightful to work with, too. We were very thankful to have him as our sales person. My father-in-law is considering buying another Toyota from Green's (he's purchased two there in the past) and we will definitely tell him about Dan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Tchida; (not sure of name of person who helped us with the financial part, but he was very nice)
Nov 16, 2018 -

Green's Toyota of Lexington responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad you had an excellent experience with us and look forward to assisting you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results