Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greenway Kia North

4.2

569 Lifetime Reviews

625 N US Highway 17-92, Longwood , Florida 32750 Directions
Call (407) 571-1234

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

569 Reviews of Greenway Kia North

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"Excellent service from day one with our two KIA purchases..."

- Juliensdad

Excellent service from day one with our two KIA purchases thanks to everyone a very satisfied customer and planning on making future purchases many thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lombardi
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Bad Experience and Clueless Dealership "

- magicalwizard

On July 24, 2019, I went to Greenway Orlando Kia North to have an oil change and tire rotations using a warranty service that was offered (driver plus+) when bought my car at another Kia dealership in which didn't have to pay for the first 7 oil changes and tire rotations. My new 202 Kia Soul was getting its first oil change and tire rotation. It looks that 1 person was doing it all because even though I had an appointment I had to wait in my car in line for a while until a service advisor came to me. Once my car was done I saw it parked outside by the front door of the waiting room. After about 20 minutes of no one telling me that it was done, I went an asked. Was told they were getting ready the paperwork. 20 minutes later I was finally out of there. There was no need for that long of a wait when the car was done. To add to more to this bad experience with this dealership, on July 26, 2019 I received a phone call from them letting me know that the part for the horn that was ordered the day I went for the oil change is in. This is regarding a recall on my car. I don't remember them telling me something about this but when I looked on the paperwork is listed but it says nothing about a recall. Instead, it says CUSTOMER STATES INOPERATIVE HORN REPLACEMENT HORN ORDERED PART ORDERED. I did NOT tell them anything about problems with the horn as their paperwork says. I also noticed that it also says the same thing CUSTOMER STATES for the oil change, multi-point inspection, alignment check, and tires rotation. I told the person that called me about this supposedly recall with the horn that I don't remember them telling me anything about this and also I have not received any written notification in the mail as I always have received on cars when there are any recalls and that they are required to send to car owners. I also told them that I won't be going back to that dealership because is far from me than the other 2 dealerships (Orlando Kia West and Orlando Kia East) I can go and have the oil changes done at and also it wasn't a good experience when I went this first time. He told me that Kia won't ship the part to another dealership or pay for it again and it has to be done there. I told him that then it won’t get done. After contacting Kia directly to find out about this horn recall as that was told about, they told me that there is NO RECALL at all on my car. They don't even sure what this dealership is talking about. Who knows what is going on at Greenway Kia North. They are obviously CLUELESS and a horrible dealership to do business with. This was my first dealing with Greenway Kia North and will be my last. I would NOT recommend anyone to this dealership. Will be posting online about this experience with them in my opinion, anywhere that I have a chance to let others know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
July 24, 2019

"Switched selling price "

- shocked

Switched selling price from advertised 22,000 to 29,000 in pile of paper work. Beware. This dealer is part of Greenway Group. I would never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fati
Jul 31, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

We pride ourselves on our transparent and straightforward service, so I'm very surprised to read this review. I understand that you wrote this review to remain anonymous but I would appreciate the chance to get the details of what transpired here. Please consider giving me a call. Thank you, David Andrew - General Sales Manager - 407-571-1234

July 19, 2019

"Horrible"

- James 01289

I was in the Orlando north location twice last week. The first time they wouldn’t take my trade because of structural damage which is understandable. So I told Ricardo that I would be back tomorrow or they next day to get the journey after I sold my car. The deal we talked about that day was they were going to waive the loyalty fee because I purchased a 2017 Kia shortage there a couple years back but I told him when I return I’d like a better deal. I came back two days later after Carvana purchased my car that morning. I told Ricardo I’m there to purchase the journey work out a better deal I’m interested in the warranty also but see what you can do. He came back and told me he can waive the loyalty fee and I told him ok go work me a better deal that’s the same deal you gave me the other day it’s not good enough. He came back and said there is nothing he can do because the car is below cost. So I said ok I’ll take the car but no warranty because I can’t afford it. They came back and tried to force me to buy the warranty and to finanace with them I said no. The internet director said “I can not sell you this car without you buying the warranty with it” I believe this is illegal right!? I told him I’m not using your financing and I’m not buying the warranty. He starred at me for a good 30 seconds angry and Ricardo asked him to leave. This is very in appropriate behavior from someone in your management crew. I was ready to purchase and the operations manager came and said the same thing but he said that he can’t sell me that car for that price because it is under cost and can’t be sold without the loyalty fee I told him that is not what it says online. I showed him what it said and they still did not want to sell me the car. I wanted to buy it for what it’s advertised for. This was a horrible experience and I will never return to this dealership again. I’ve purchased two cars here and my family and friends purchased after me also. A old co worker was there looking for a car and I called him to tell him not to go back and he didn’t. Something needs to be done about this. The journey is still on sale on your website and is now even cheaper than when I wanted it. WOW I will be reporting this to the BBB and all areas where I can review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo, internet director and operations manager
Jul 22, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

James - We strive to run our business with honest and straightforward service, so it's very disappointing to read you review. I definitely would like to discuss the details of your visit further. I'm going to look for your number, but please consider giving me a call. Thank you, David Andrew - General Sales Manager - 407-571-1234

July 18, 2019

"2nd appt to get recall on 2012 Kia sportage serviced"

- Kia dissatisfied

Was given 11:30 recall appt 1st time. car not taken in until 1:30 told oil pan not dripping given keys sent on my way. Received another recall letter stating dealership should replace oil pressure switch with new updated one to prevent oil leak in future. Arrived for 8:30 appt. By 11am car still not inside garage for service. Told they were running behind. Then asked for my information stating they dont have my prior visit or car in their system. I have been here 3.5 hours and still waiting! People who came after me have come and gone. 16 people in waiting room. I do not recommend this Kia dealership! Just got car back at 12 noon. Told they have to order the switch. That will be my 3rd visit to get same recall serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Shaw service Mgr
Jul 22, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

I expect much more than this for our guests. I also apologize for the delays and any inconvenience it may have caused you. I will share this feedback with my team to review so that we can determine where we went wrong. Thank you for your feedback. David Skinner - Service Manager - 407-571-1234

July 06, 2019

"Highly recommended"

- Crashinblue

Fast, reliable, over delivered on service! They identified all areas of work repair needed and even found some very needed upgrades. Very satisfied in the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lombardi
5.0
Jul 08, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

This is exactly what we love to read! Thanks so much for coming to Orlando Kia North for your repairs. We are so glad that you are a satisfied customer.

July 02, 2019

"Happy Customer"

- IrishLady317

The service at Orlando Kia North is always wonderful. The staff goes out of their way to be sure I receive great service and leave satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Neura, Alejand Guzman
Jul 02, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

Thank you for your review of Orlando Kia North! I'm so pleased to read about your recent visit to our dealership since customer service is so important to us. I hope we see you again soon and thank you for your business!

July 01, 2019

"Very clean and quick service"

- Shaikh87

They explained what needed to be fixed clearly. And serviced my vehicle in good time. I look forward to coming back to get serviced again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lombardi
5.0
Jul 01, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are so glad to hear that you received timely service at your recent visit. All of us at Orlando Kia North look forward to assisting you in the future.

June 28, 2019

"Torina review"

- Joe T.

David Morey took good care of me.He was friendly and accommodating. Not his fault, but my simple service took about 3 hours. Nevertheless, David helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Morey
Jun 28, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

Thank you for your confidence in Orlando Kia North and for your business, Joe. It's great to read David took care of you during your service appointment. I hope we can work with you again in the future and have a great day!

June 16, 2019

"Absolutely Awesome Red Mirage"

- Happy Camper

This is my third automobile purchase with Salah, and will continue to refer friends and family to Orlando Kia North. I went in for service and decided to look at the 2019 cars while waiting. Salah, simply went and got the keys to the car I had chosen. Went for test drive and then discussed figures for the sale. WE negotiated, and I am now the proud owner of Red Limited Edition Mitsubishi Mirage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salah Mani
5.0
Mohamed Sayah
5.0
AJ Lombardi
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

Greenway Kia North responded

Thank you for your review of Orlando Kia North. Congrats on your new Mitsubishi Mirage! I'm so pleased to read about your positive car-buying experience with Salah-that is our goal! Thank you for your business and your repeat patronage.

1
...
1 - 10 of 569 results