Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia North

Longwood , FL

3.5
604 Reviews

625 N US Highway 17-92

Longwood , FL

32750

Directions

604 Reviews of Greenway Kia North

Sort by
June 15, 2021

"Manny sold me a car that was was located in the..."

- Nari

Manny sold me a car that was was located in the “warehouse”. The next day when I arrived to pick up the car, he claimed that there was a “delay” and it would arrive the next day again. After 2 days of waiting for my car, Manny finally admitted that he was in a bidding war with 3 other dealerships for the car that I’ve placed of down payment on. Caesar and Manny both lied straight to my face. Would not recommend. Terrible company and terrible people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny, Ceaser
June 13, 2021

"Total scam artists. Ever since I bought my sorrento from..."

- Marvin

Total scam artists. Ever since I bought my sorrento from this dealership I have been treated unfairly. They pressure sales and after that they forget you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dorothy B
1.0
Tim Gordon
1.0
John Himmer
1.0
Joseph Johnson
1.0
Salah Mani
1.0
Mohamed Sayah
1.0
Abdel Trabelsi
1.0
June 10, 2021

"I don’t see the name of the sales man I talked to so I..."

- Blablabla

I don’t see the name of the sales man I talked to so I want to mention it : Manny Gonzalez. This guy should change job because he is incompetent. He wanted me to buy without trying it or better trying it at my wort place !! What kind of vendor is that. Then I waited 11 days to get my deposit back. I made the deposit to secure a car and mr. Gonzalez never called me back to tell me if the car was there or not. That’s the reason why I asked for a deposit refund. I will never go back to this dealership and more will never tell people or friends to go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manny Gonzalez
June 09, 2021

"Great service. Explained everything to the bottom made..."

- niveaa23

Great service. Explained everything to the bottom made sure that I understood. Thankful. Fast. Great pricing . Not busy at all in and out of there in no time! I love !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Lombardi
5.0
Other Employees : I don’t remember her name.
Jun 09, 2021 -

niveaa23 responded

Great all around!

June 07, 2021

"Jt and Dallas were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I..."

- Daniel M

Jt and Dallas were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciated how they are upfront and answer all my questions. Great service guys thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Dallas
May 26, 2021

"Christian and Manny was awesome with me. They found me a..."

- Natalievilomar

Christian and Manny was awesome with me. They found me a new SUV and low payments which was great for my budget. Thanks guys y’all the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian and Manny
April 19, 2021

"These people are a scam they have no fear of God! Very..."

- Red

These people are a scam they have no fear of God! Very dishonest and very disappointing. I traveled over 2 hours and the manager and the salesman LIED please do not get sucked into this dealership. I'm going to also tell as many people as I know to stay away!! God has a day of reckoning and everyone of if they don't repent they will have to deal with the Lord! Very dishonest people please do not waste your time!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve and Neal and Meghan
April 15, 2021

"Don't recommend this place, they're not professional, as..."

- Marrero68

Don't recommend this place, they're not professional, as soon you purchase the car no more service. Worst place 😪 they need to be honest, if you put a advertisement in the website for a price, they need to honor that price. They stole 3,000 from me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jt
March 14, 2021

"I’d give zero stars if that were an option. My 2012..."

- Nciciarelli

I’d give zero stars if that were an option. My 2012 Sorento’s engine seized 3 hours into an 18 hour drive to a new home. The tow truck driver informed me it was a recall issue and took me to the nearest Kia Dealership. I arrived at approximately 11:00 and didn’t leave until nearly 9:00! I had to purchase a vehicle so I could get on my way. The salesperson would not listen to me and offered 2 vehicles for me to purchase. Both vehicles doubled my car payment and neither were vehicles I was interested in purchasing. I was not given the opportunity to test drive either of them! They knew I was in a desperate situation and took advantage of it. I asked to speak to the general manager but my request was ignored. I was told that I was being difficult and spent hours sitting alone with nobody telling me if Kia would replace the engine so I could get more than $1,000 for my trade. The only good thing about this Dealership is the Nigerian gentleman whose name escapes me. I honestly don’t know how this place remains in business. I’ve been purchasing cars since 1990. This was, by far, the worst experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I only hope that, now that I’m settled, I can get out from under this loan and trade my vehicle for something more suitable for my needs. Avoid this place at all cost!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marissa
March 10, 2021

"Not sure what's going on at this dealership. I was on..."

- Cyt

Not sure what's going on at this dealership. I was on their website found a vehicle I wanted. We went from Tampa to Longwood to check the vehicle out only to be told it wasn't there that it was being shipped and it was suppose to have been there 2 days prior( told later was personal vehicle of Kia employee). We sat with the salesman who got all our info to work up the deal. Sales Manager Caesar was writing the deal up. Our salesman brought it to us and we weren't happy with it because of extra charges on it. When on the website even said a $995 charge would be waived. Also we were then told this was the other Sales managers personal vehicle. They were charging it regardless.Then to fix it they gave $1000 drop and then added the $995 back and also a RECON fee of $2250 . And they were asking for thousands of dollars down. Also telling me my cars are not worth what KBB said... they both were bought from that same dealership new 2019 Kia Soul 15k miles and Kia Optimal 2019 7k miles with extras. Said optimal not worth anything because they stopped making them and have K5 now. It was all crap..they hike up the prices sucker you into buying then when you want to trade up you find out how bad of a deal you made. Since we walked away from that deal because there was no way we were doing it and be that upside down. I opted to call back and speak to Javier the other sales manager who helped with my last two buys. Well I asked instead of buying his personal vehicle that was the one on their website that we drove to see that we wanted to buy a brand new one to see if it would help with the $ they were giving for kbb value of the 2 cars. He said he would look at it call me back in 15 mins. Didn't hear from him called back later that evening guy said he would have someone get back to me. That never happened so next morning called my salesman Dellis told him what was going on he said give me 10 I will find out and let you know. Well he calls back says we don't have any of the vehicle you want to even work up a deal and that's why no one called back. Their website has shown 6 available new for almost a week of me searching and still does. I would not recommend the dealership because now I feel like they are doing some shady business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Javier, Caesar(sales managers) and Dellis (salesman)
1
...
1 - 10 of 604 results