Search
Back

Greenwich INFINITI

4.9

356 Lifetime Reviews

315 Milbank Ave, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830
Call (203) 869-2600

357 Reviews of Greenwich INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Quick and hassle free!"

- Tom Yorktown Heights NY

From the initial phone call to Greenwich Infiniti til I drove off in my new QX60, Josh and the entire team at the dealership were quick, efficient and professional. I would reccomend this dealership and Josh to anyone in the market for an Infiniti. Awesome vehicle by the way!!!! Thanks again Josh...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Matamoros
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Somoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Smooth Transaction , Super Helpful!"

- EG718

I worked directly with Alex to secure our new family vehicle. He provided friendly guidance and communicated thoroughly through out the process. It was completely hassle free and all the numbers where exactly as we previously discussed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Leiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Pleasant and professional demeanor"

- Skyline

Jasmine was patient and friendly. She understood well what I wanted and was efficient in handling my requests. So my decision making and purchasing were completed over a few days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vargas Alba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Hassle Free and Courteous"

- Leaser123

Had a pleasant buying experience with Josh. Inspite of my many questions, Josh was patient, friendly, and maintained a courteous demeanor. He also made sure that I was taken cared of thru out the process. Everyone in the dealership were also pleasant starting from when you arrive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Glahn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"Good experience "

- mbgee

Long ride from Jersey but happy with the deal we got and very nice experience with the salesman Alexander. It didn’t feel like he was reading from a sales script like other sales people do. He was knowledgeable, friendly and relatable. We would take the drive and do business again with Greenwich Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Leiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2019

"Subperb."

- Frank 1943

I sent the appraisal of my experience to Noelle in an earlier email. Please refer to my email. I will definitly do business with Greenich Infiniti and Noelle especially in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noelle Duncko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2019

"Very Happy"

- Jean Rodriguez

“ Very Happy! ” My experience at Greenwich Infiniti was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Alexander Leiva was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" car . We were still finishing up after closing hours and I did not feel rushed at all!! I'm so happy with my purchase! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Leiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"THIS IS A CLASSY PLACE TO DO BUSINESS "

- DOCCHEM

EVERYONE, FROM THE GUY THAT PARKS YOUR CAR TO THE MANAGER IS COURTEOUS AND RESPECTFUL. JASMINE MY SALESPERSON WAS LOW KEY, EASY TO TALK TO AND KEPT ME UP-TO -DATE THROUGHOUT THE ENTIRE SALES PROCESS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Vargas Alba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"A++++ Dealership"

- DanaD

I drove 70 miles to this dealership to purchase a preowned Hyundai Tucson because of the unbeatable listed price. Alexander Leiva made the whole process easy, fast, and smooth from start to finish. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He got my trade in appraised at a great price, and then explained everything in detail about what I needed to purchase the new vehicle. He was not "pushy" and did not play the usual "games" that some car salesmen play. He is just a genuine guy that just wants to see you get the car you want. He made me, my mom, and my antsy 5 year old son very comfortable. I worked with Luis Rodriquez on the finance part. He was also extremely knowledgeable and was able to get me the best interest rate. I didn't once feel tricked or pressured at all. I will definitely be purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership. If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle I highly recommend working with Alexander Leiva!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Leiva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Great Dealer ! "

- Nyc

I’ve dealt with many other dealers in the past. This is the third vehicle we get from this guys and as always the deal that we get is not even close to what other dealers offer. So far no one has matched the deal that we got here .Sales staff is very knowledgeable with all the ends of the sale as well as return of the previous leased vehicle. Feel very happy with a new purchase and would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Noe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Edgar Somoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results