About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Hubler Ford

4.4

12 Lifetime Reviews

2001 E Mcgalliard Rd, Muncie, Indiana 47303 Directions
Sales: (765) 289-0431

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Greg Hubler Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2017

"Excellent service"

- John P

I took my 2003 Taurus in for replacement of tie rods, as diagnosed by another Ford dealership. As it turned out the tie rods were fine, but the sway bar was bad. This saved me several hundred dollars!! The service department employees are knowledgeable, honest, and timely. I will be returning!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Patterson
April 29, 2017

"Great customer service"

- Emily

Purchased a car from Dellen in December because of their lifetime warranty option. I drive a lot so I have visited the service department for oil changes 5 times since then. The entire staff has always been so professional and they are very customer service oriented. So far every visit has cost me at least $20 less than any jiffy lube visit I ever had. I personally will never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 28, 2017

"Overall experience of sales process"

- Eforty-150

Dellen Ford in Muncie is a dealer ship that needs to be recognized as a top Ford dealer in the state of Indiana. The sales associate, Constance Harris met us as we pulled onto the lot to begin the search process for a Ford F150. She sincerely listened to our needs and shared her vast knowledge about the truck. Her no pressure approach helped us feel comfortable and created a sense of trust. She willingly encouraged us to drive the vehicle and see if it fit. After determining which vehicle was right, she tirelessly worked to ensure that our pricing was what we were able to afford. The general manager, Charles Veneable spoke with us and assured that he would do all he could to make sure we were satisfied with our vehicle and the pricing and he did just that. The process was smooth and we walked away with what we feel is the best vehicle we could have purchased. The process of purchase from start to finish was centered around one thing; making sure we were satisfied customers for LIFE!!! Thank you Dellen Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constance Harris; Charles Venable; Jim (finance manager)
February 25, 2017

"Good experience "

- Kcummings

My salesman Brayden Runyon worked very hard at getting me what I needed in payments and it was overall a very good experience I would recommend anyone to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Runyon
February 20, 2017

"Great vehicles, Great warranties, Great service."

- billwh

I purchased a used vehicle from Dellen Ford because of the relationship I have with Charles Venable (General Manager) from his earlier days with Stoops Buick as a salesman. Charles has always been very honest and fair with me, and although he is no longer a salesman, I will continue to buy vehicles from where ever he works because of his passion for fairness and excellence, which I have grown accustomed to. He is a good Christian man driven by high values. He will drive this Ford dealership to become the best dealership in Muncie because he actually cares about each individual customer, and that is very refreshing to me. They have great vehicles, great service, and really care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Venable, Brady Runyan
December 20, 2016

"Joshua Albert Richmond /2016 F150 XLT"

- Joshtoalbert1968

I came in looking for a great deal on leftover 2016 F150s. I had heard about dellens great deals and the lifetime warranty which was what brought me in. I go in and the salesman/manager was extremely pushy. They offered me $16,000 for my trade even though i was offered $18,500 at another Ford dealership in Anderson. They wouldnt work with me on price OR on trade value. I have since bought my new truck and i will never be going back to Dellen. They obviously dont care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
C. Harris
December 04, 2016

"Very personal experience with top notch customer service."

- Hughes, PV

Arrived close to closing time on a Friday night. Greeted by a young man, Brody, he had an upbeat personality and a genuine interest in building a relationship with us to meet our needs. He went above and beyond in customer service, making the experience all about us. We met with some other knowledgeable and friendly staff. Matt, in financials took care of all our paperwork and Rick, head of service department, explained in detail Dellen's "Warranty Forever" program. We not only left with our new purchase, we had made some new friends! 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Runyon, Matt and Rick
October 27, 2016

"It was a very pleasant experience"

- ford edge

We purchased a new Ford Edge Titanian from Constance Harris , the experience was the best, she very thorough in explaining all the features of the new car and was very patient with us , as we elderly. She made us feel as thought we could ask her anything. She spent about 2 hours talking with us. I would highly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Constance Harris
March 16, 2016

"Be treated like family without pressure"

- Harty, Dee

Have always been treated like family there. Ladies you can go to Dellen and not have to worry about being taken advantage of or being pressured. Service Dept is great and they know what they are doing. Give Dellen Ford a try and you will never look for another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Haver
November 13, 2015

"Just purchased a Certified pre-owned Ford Escape"

- Author

I went in for my usual service on my truck and ended up trading it in on a Certified Pre-owned Ford Escape. The salesman was very good, informative, clearly proud of his product, and did not pressure me at all. The staff was very professional while also maintaining a very personable approach. My hat is off to the salesman, Willard Troutman and to the finance person (cannot recall his name) who helped me complete all of the necessary paperwork. He was also personable, friendly and did not pressure me into buying any additional warranty coverage that was available. I have done business with this dealership for over two years and I have always found the service department very helpful and so easy to work with. Overall, I rate this dealership as a top star place do business with! All of the staff have always been very friendly and personable and professional, which I appreciate so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willard Troutman, (Salesperson), Bryan Smith (Service Advisor), Unable to recall the name of the gentleman who assisted me in the financial department.
1
1 - 10 of 12 results