Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gregg Young Auto Center

4.9

104 Lifetime Reviews

2020 W. 20th St. South, Newton, Iowa 50208 Directions
Sales: (641) 787-9990

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

104 Reviews of Gregg Young Auto Center

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2018

"Great experience Derrick was amazing recommend anyone to him"

- Tiffers014

Noble was a wonderful place for my first experience to buy my Jeep! Derrick did a excellent job on assisting me with my purchase. The finance Tim and manger were both great to work with. I will definitely be telling everyone to come to Noble to work with Derrick and I will definitely be back. Thank you Noble and Derrick for helping me with my purchase! I love my NEW Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
December 19, 2018

"very positive experience"

- Stallpicker64

very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Treated well by all. Excellent follow up. Always wanting to know if have any questions. Always stated to please let them know if we have any questions or problems

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Bogaard
5.0
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
December 03, 2018

"Best experience I’ve ever had! "

- Austinshores

I worked with Derrick Hurt and he was a tremendous help. He was responsive to what I needed in a new vehicle and guided me to exactly what I wanted! He was honest throughout the whole process and helped me get something in my price range while giving me an incredible deal. Blane helped out through the process and I was so grateful for his expertise and insight on what was available! After I chose what I’d buy, the finance process was also easy - Tim was really personable and made things go extremely smooth! 10/10, Noble went above and beyond to help me out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blane Bogaard
5.0
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
December 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Karen1960

We had a great experience with Derrick Hurt. He listened to us and was very patient. We looked at 4 different cars, and he worked hard to meet our need. We ended up with a vehicle that we love!! We would recommend Derrick and Nobel for all your car needs. We also enjoyed working with Tim Bohner, the finance guy.. He was knowledgeable and helpful. He answered all.of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
November 27, 2018

"Great experience"

- Hlietzy

I will continue to use Noble in Newton! The staff are friendly and very helpful! Derrick took time to make sure I had an over view of how to use and set up my phone and the general controls of the vehicle! He is a great salesman!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
November 23, 2018

"Loved my experience at Noble in Newton!"

- Happy Jeep Owner & Repeat Customer!

I just picked up my new 2019 Jeep today and couldn’t be happier with my experience! My sales guy, Derrick Hurt, was very knowledgeable and patient with all of my questions. He was super responsive to my phone calls and texts. He worked hard to get a win-win deal for both of us. All throughout the process he explained the next steps and what I could expect. The car was ready on pick up day and all of the paperwork was completed and ready for my signature. Working with Tim in the finance department was simple and all of the details were explained about the financing, warranty, etc. This is the third car I have purchased from Noble and I highly recommend them to all of my friends and family who are looking for a great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
November 11, 2018

"Just what we wanted"

- Birthday girl

Sales manager new what car we had been looking at and informed us quickly when it happened to become available. Our experience was very good and salesman told us to call him any time we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
October 28, 2018

"Amazing!!"

- Julie H.

I can’t say enough great things about my experience!! I will refer all my friends and family!! Thanks Derrick, you were so patient with me and you went above and beyond to help me purchase this amazing “Cadi”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
October 27, 2018

"My Toyota Rav4"

- Snow white,and 6 de

Derrick Hurt was a very professional and knowledgeable vehicle consultant and answered all our questions as we were deciding which vehicle we wanted. He was very clear in his instructions on how the different parts of the vehicle that we were unfamiliar with worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
5.0
October 27, 2018

"Purchase of Lincoln Continental from out of state!"

- Fred

Stacy was super helpful and very accommodating to work with. We live 925 miles from her dealership and found our perfect car on line. Stacy helped make this really bizarre transaction happen for us. She is great to work with. I felt like she was helping me buy a car and not trying to sell me one! Ask for Stacy everytime!! Fred

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacy Foreman
5.0
Tim Bahner
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results