About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gregory INFINITI

4.4

73 Lifetime Reviews

1121 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, Illinois 60048 Directions
Sales: (847) 362-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Gregory INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2017

"Oil Change"

- Robin

The oil change was fast and efficient and a reasonable price. Plus, the free car wash and vacuuming was a great added bonus! We really enjoy the value of the service we get from Gregory Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember.
October 06, 2017

"Car purchase"

- WFB

The staff were easy to work with and extremely attentive. Everyone involved made the process of buying/leasing our new car effortless. Showroom and surroundings very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Michelle and James
October 05, 2017

"Very satisfied customer"

- vatechrk

I researched cars online for about 2 weeks prior to visiting Gregory INFINITI. I met with James Jeon upon entering the dealership who was polite, patient, and absolutely not pushy. We looked at the cars in which I had narrowed down online but then added some suggestions about a couple others of which the extended warranty might be a better fit given my extensive driving. I let him know I was looking at other dealerships of which he didn't have some Sales Manager come out to pressure me to buy that day. I went to 3 other locations and just felt the condition of the car, service, and especially James interaction was the best fit. I drove my other personal car to the dealership and James offered to have my car delivered for me to save the trip back. Overall....fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Jeon
October 05, 2017

"Routine Maintenance"

- RCB44

Brought the car in at 12:30 and waited. Received the car back at 1:45. Not only was the work done but it had been washed as well. Very pleasant staff. Waiting area is a little sparse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
October 04, 2017

"Accommodating and prompt!"

- Foozo

Everyone at this dealership are extremely helpful and accommodating!Great atmosphere and friendly! The service is prompt and prices are fair!i would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
September 30, 2017

"Customer service is excellent"

- aorourke

The customer service at this dealership is excellent! We were very pleased with the whole car buying process. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Such a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
September 24, 2017

"Customer Service"

- Infinitiguy

Always a pleasure dealing with Gerard. One of the reasons we come back( and prices are also very reasonable). I can get the work done anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard
September 23, 2017

"Seamless, my salesman tommy nods couldn't have made it less "

- Iridium blue lady

Answered in previous question. Being a single woman you worry that you won't understand the financial end of the purchase but that was not the case at Gregory Infiniti .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Noda
September 22, 2017

"Truly professional and nice staff in Service Department."

- Dav Ace

As always a pleasant visit. Service Department as sharp as ever. I managed to get in and out within 60 minutes for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerard, who is fabulous!
September 14, 2017

"Purchase of New Q70L"

- John M Zaino

This was my second purchase from Gregory Infinity. I have purchased many new vehicles in my lifetime and the sales staff here is one if the best! No pressure sales, They really work towards meeting your needs and budget. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results