About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gresham Ford

4.7

31 Lifetime Reviews

1999 E Powell Blvd., Gresham, Oregon 97080 Directions
Sales: (800) 283-6731

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Gresham Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 29, 2018

"SUPER WONDERFUL"

- FARNSWORTHLLOYD

I had a super quick knowledge relationship with gresham ford and would purchase another car ther a full tank of gas and a very clean car helped while i was buying best experience buying i have ever had the check for a referrel never arrived so Jared must have forgotten THANKS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JARED
June 12, 2018

"Honest Friendly Community minded business"

- BigMan14e

Third vehicle from this dealership ... two in last two years ... very helpful and patient staff. Sales force very good at helping find exactly the right vehicle to suit our needs. Great after the sale in insuring that our transportation is providing the safe reliable product we need. Sales staff very good at teaching us how the technology works. Very important to getting maximum benefit from our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Ray , Sam Wrench
June 09, 2018

"Awesome "

- Bigwebs

Best car buying experience I've ever had Billy Mays was almost home with my kids and didn't dick around we just got down to brass tacks and got it done I left with a great deal and a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy May
May 04, 2018

"Great people to work with."

- SAnderson

Very nice people to work with, they made sure we had everything we needed. Gresham Ford is the place to go if you are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van and Greg
March 21, 2018

"Exceptional sales staff, management, and service department!"

- Cclark31

I purchased my 2017 Fusion Energi from Sam Baxter at Gresham Ford and had an amazing car buying experience! Sam was friendly, knowledgeable, and very professional. Great car, great price, and great service! The service department is always friendly and knowledgeable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baxter
March 16, 2018

"Bought a new plug in C-Max and love it"

- GoldenHvac

Due to buying a 2017 in February 2018, they offered great rebates, 0% financing, and because it is plug in Energy, I qualify for a $4,007 IRS tax credit! I love getting 40 MPG and using electric for 15 miles. Thanks Sam and Dylan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Dylan
March 16, 2018

"The best dealership I have ever done business with"

- Mikew

The best dealership I have ever done business with. Working with Sam to buy my 2015 Ford fusion energi was so amazing. I wish more dealers were as honest as Greshem Ford, and I do not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Thank you again to Sam and his family for a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 14, 2018

"Unprofessional at best"

- Tsammons

Without question, the worst dealer warranty experience of my life. The very condensed version: I purchased a new Ford Fiesta ST from Gresham Ford in July of 2017. As soon as the rainy season began, the car leaked between a pint to 2 quarts of water inside the interior, every night that it rained while parked in my driveway (which has a slight angle). No other vehicle in my driveway leaks. My car has been to Gresham Ford four times, where the employees have scratched my paint in two places, stained my driver seat as the result of removing the protective covers prior to a test drive by a dirty mechanic, in addition to demonstrating incredibly unprofessional and foul behavior. Gresham Ford techs didn’t even remove the interior panels until the third warranty visit, and did everything they could to deny my warranty claim every step of the way. I can provide multiple videos of the car leaking in TWO places within 20 seconds of FREE flowing hose water (absolutely no pressure) being run over the driver side B pillar, or Gresham Ford employees behaving in ways which may prompt you to reconsider giving them access to your vehicle. It is my sincere opinion that Gresham Ford is absolutely NOT a dealer who will stand behind their product following the sale, nor do they appear to employ mechanically competent techs in general. I would be happy to provide additional or specific examples/dash cam videos to anyone interested, email me at my first and last name at gmail. Bottom line-Gresham Ford thinks it’s acceptable for a new car with a few thousand miles to continuously stream water inside the vehicle through multiple points of entry. Per the service manager: “the car is operating as designed”, and Gresham Ford will no longer work to resolve the issue. This leak is present 100% of the time the car sits at certain angles-which was very simple to duplicate on flat ground with a few scraps of wood, and free flowing hose water. Gresham Ford service employees are some of the least professional, and least proficient I've ever encountered. Nobody needs to accept my word for this, the video/audio recordings speak for themselves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cher Marlowe, Greg Lingelbach, Keith Hodges, Rocky, and Steve. Every one of them dissapointing.
February 16, 2018

"Easily the Best Dealership Experience I've Ever Had!"

- DaveLC

This group is the BEST.....Really! Just got a replacement Explorer as my 2015 got totaled. My previous experience here was also excellent but this time was really tops. I talked to Van, told him what I wanted and how quick I needed it, and he found it and had it ready to go just as he said he would. The entire process there was very quick and easy. All staff I interacted with were very friendly and professional. And the vehicle is every bit as good as the last one; probably better. After hitting a large truck t-bone style at highway speed, I can truly appreciate the safety of an Explorer. And after taking it to Arizona last summer I also truly appreciate the comfort and power of the Ecoboost engine. I love this rig just as I did the last one, and I'm looking to keep this one for a long long time! Just please, careless drivers - stay out of my way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van
January 05, 2018

"Very helpful "

- Jcswlyons

Wen't all out to make sure the new ford was going to work for our needs. Great place to do business. Salesmen Sam & Billy were most helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Billy Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results