Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gresham Ford

Gresham, OR

4.4
47 Reviews

1999 E Powell Blvd.

Gresham, OR

97080

Directions

48 Reviews of Gresham Ford

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"I could not be more pleased with the overall service I..."

- jcar858

I could not be more pleased with the overall service I received from Gtesham Ford in ordering my new F350 Super Duty truck. Negotiating a fair price was easy and the sales staff kept me well informed about the progress of the truck build.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller
June 30, 2021

"I wasn't going to post anything but it's still bugging me..."

- Carlos8734

I wasn't going to post anything but it's still bugging me how rude we were treated by the sales manager. We went to order the 21 raptor and ready to pay the 10k mark up we were told a week before but we got the price to find out it was now a 20k mark up. That would be all my downpayment just for the mark up and I wasn't going to say anything and just walk away when the manager came up and started his classic manager talk that its a great deal good luck finding someone for less. The way he was talking too us was like we were just wasting his time, so we left and went straight to Suburban Ford and 30mins later had a deposit down and contract for 3 times less the mark up so if u want a great service go too Suburban Ford they are not out to rob you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
April 12, 2021

"Even though I have a local Ford Dealership in town, I..."

- D Jolly

Even though I have a local Ford Dealership in town, I will drive 3 hours again to purchase another vehicle. My experience with Gresham Ford and especially Damon Philpot, was better than I ever expected. Thank you for your outstanding customer service. D Jolly - Bend, OR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Philpot
January 29, 2021

"Gresham Ford has been a blessing to me, they’ve helped me..."

- Bekah

Gresham Ford has been a blessing to me, they’ve helped me so much! I’ve recommended them to a number of people. Sam & AJ were incredibly knowledgeable & helpful with the leasing of my car. They deserve 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ, Sam, & others
Mar 24, 2021 -

Gresham Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Gresham Ford. We are humbled to be your dealership of choice. Thank you.

January 04, 2021

"Gresham Ford has been my dealer to go to since 2012 when..."

- Blondie

Gresham Ford has been my dealer to go to since 2012 when I purchased a Ford Focus from Jordan. In 2020 I purchased a Ford Escape from Sam Baxter. All of my service work is done at Gresham Ford. I have been totally satisfied with all of my contacts with the dealership and highly recommend the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Greg, Sam
December 27, 2020

"Dad and I bought my first car (2020 Mustang Eco) from..."

- Joe D.

Dad and I bought my first car (2020 Mustang Eco) from Gresham. As we were doing our due diligence on which dealership to work with, David Miller at Gresham was extremely patient and provided us with helpful information on which state (OR or CA) to register the vehicle in, as well as answering a litany of other questions (during office hours as well as after hours). We ultimately went with Gresham, and the process was seamless. The staff, especially Sam Baxter (the employee who worked with us on the day of purchase) was extremely helpful, polite and courteous. We were in and out of the dealership in record time (compared to companies like range rover, Toyota and BMW). In addition to this, I ran into trouble verifying my college through their rebate program due to Ford changing the policy the day before my purchase, Sam and the Gresham team were patient with my busy schedule and ultimately ended up doing it on my behalf since I was busy with my Senior year obligations. Highly recommend working with the staff at Gresham. When contrasted with other dealerships we visited in California, Gresham clearly and without a doubt prevails in all aspects of the customer experience. Even my father, who is very often critical of dealerships and car salespeople, was thoroughly impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Miller, Sam Baxter
December 25, 2020

"I bought a 2020 Ford Ranger from Gresham Ford. Sam Baxter..."

- RonaldW55

I bought a 2020 Ford Ranger from Gresham Ford. Sam Baxter is our “go to” guy when it comes to buying a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baxter
December 24, 2020

"We got a Ford Fusion Energi. Great car, Sam had it all..."

- Happy Ford Owner

We got a Ford Fusion Energi. Great car, Sam had it all hooked up for me and helped me sync etc, excellent knowledge of his craft. The dealership is a pleasure to go to as all the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and low pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baxter
December 23, 2020

"I bought a beautiful used car from Gresham Ford recently...."

- Ritabix

I bought a beautiful used car from Gresham Ford recently. It’s a hybrid and I’m thrilled with it. The young man who sold it to me was called Sam, and he has completely upturned my views on car salesmen. He was so polite (I’m sure he learned that from goid parents) and he was very knowledgeable but not at all pushy. What a refreshing experience it was! It’s a long time since I bought a vehicle without feeling that I’d been somewhat manipulated. I’m recommending Gresham Ford to everyone I know, and the polite young Sam, especially!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam (Baxter?) Preston
December 22, 2020

"I purchased a Ford Explorer at Gresham Ford with the help..."

- jhoelting14

I purchased a Ford Explorer at Gresham Ford with the help of a fine salesman named Sam Baxter, who I might add is knowledgeable about all phases of the business but especially Ford Mustangs and the complete line of trucks.. Would I buy another car there? You bet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Baxter
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results