Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greve Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Van Wert, OH

not yet
rated
43 Reviews

756 W Ervin Rd

Van Wert, OH

45891

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 43 reviews

March 07, 2021

These people lied and insulted us repeatedly. I bought a 2002 Grand Prix with only 105k miles. The car has not stop lights no blinkers rotted tires that they covered with polish and the wire harness was wr More

by Rachel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Greve
1.0
Jeff Mcintosh
1.0
Steve Sanderson
1.0
Other Employees : Holly B sales
October 31, 2017

Very enjoyable experience. I was very pleased with the customer service and the entire team. The salesperson was very friendly and explained everything to us Mike was More

by Anna 65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
5.0
Brian Greve
5.0
October 21, 2017

Great Service Always a great experience going to Greve Chrysler. Mike and the staff at Greve make the process easy and headache free. Would recommend them to anyon More

by Shaffer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
5.0
October 18, 2017

Greves is a great place to get your vehicle. Mike Butler was so helpful in getting me a new car and keeping it at a monthly price that I wanted. He explained things thoroughly and is still there More

by Amber Kempher
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
5.0
October 15, 2017

I would not do business with Greve Chrysler again My wife and I had a very poor experience at Greve Chrysler. We were told that both the tires and breaks were replaced at trade in with the vehicle th More

by neverbuyGreveChrysler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
2.0
Other Employees : Alex Buchhop
Oct 16, 2017 -

Greve Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Im sorry you feel this way but I did give you many ways that we could help with the van but you did not want to those options. We offer to pay for half the bill but we wanted to do the work in our shop to see the issues we also offered to meet you more than half way to switches you cars so you didn't half to drive as far and that didn't work for you so we did try to help you. Alex

Oct 17, 2017 -

neverbuyGreveChrysler responded

If you had come right out and said "I'm terribly sorry for this, there must have been something wrong with our records, or perhaps Mike misspoke, let me get this taken care of for you", then this review never would have been written. That fact that even in your response here you deflect blame and do not take any ownership what so ever just blows my mind. You never had intentions of making me 100% satisfied as your website indicates, but to simply make the problem go away. The option you provided works best for you and your staff and even in providing options you only gave one and you failed to consider what may work best for me, my family, and my work schedule. Please don't tell me you tried to help because your initial response was we cannot do anything to help until I begged you to reconsider. You had so many opportunities to correct and wrong, and you failed to do so. Paul

October 06, 2017

By far the best experience I've had buying a car! After visiting several other dealerships in Ft Wayne, I am so thankful that I came to Greve! They gave me a great value on my trade in and made the en More

by Misty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
5.0
September 25, 2017

Amazing deal on a car huge donut lots of laughs Went for a drive in the county got a feel for the car. Amazed by the price and mileage I asked myself "ok whats wrong with it" I had a long More

by Dustin J Tewksbury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark Stoller
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
September 08, 2017

Krouse purchase Nick was great to work with along with Steve the finance person. He found the exact van we wanted within days. Very thorough and found us a great pric More

by Kristy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mengerink
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
5.0
September 07, 2017

Top notch customer service! I really enjoyed working with Mike Butler, he was very friendly and knew what he was talking about! The whole process was quick and easy! More

by Ksnyder17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Butler
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
5.0
September 07, 2017

2017 Pacifica purchased Nick was a helpful and honest salesman to work with. We told him what we wanted and he found a van that matched our criteria. He also provided an hone More

by Fatherof2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Mengerink
5.0
Steve Lymanstall
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results