About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach

3.5

35 Lifetime Reviews

1311 Linton Blvd., Delray Beach, Florida 33444 Directions
Sales: (877) 878-9225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Grieco Ford of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
July 28, 2018

"This is for Greico Ford Fort Lauderdale"

- glowy

I had written to the owner an extensive service complaint a couple of months for both Greico Ford and Chevrolet in Fort Lauderdale asking for nothing in terms of compensation, etc.. My only reason for this public review is that, with all of the service issues, I certainly had expected an acknowledgement that the complaint was received and read. But, alas, not a word which I think speaks volumes about the importance of the customer and service to the customer from their perspective.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
July 17, 2018

"Bad customer experience"

- jacosta

Disappointed about the experience. I've received several e-mails and sms with promotions during the last couple of weeks. I decide to go to the dealership to test drive the car but before I decide to respond one of the SMS to make sure the deals and promotions are still valid (7k rebates, summer deals, other promotions). The salesman Oscar responds "are you trying to buy a car of get a free smart watch?", I ignore the salesman arrogance and I go to the dealership . After driving the car the salesman shows me some numbers, the numbers did not make sense (as compared to another dealership and to the web page), I told Oscar about it and he replies: can you give me an offer so I can show them that you are a serious buyer? Honestly? Do I have to show you that I am a serious buyer? Why don't you show me a good offer I could agree on ? After all this distress I decide to take my business elsewhere, I advise you to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oscar
May 29, 2018

"Service department "

- Hkern

Awful experience. Not sure what all these good reviews are for. This dealership for lack of words literally sucks. Unresponsive and horrible customer service. I Would 100% give less than one star if I could. Made me wait over 3 weeks for my new 2017 mustang gt to get an engine and they had every excuse in the book for me when I would call and ask what the situation is. they should be calling me and giving me updates. This not how u run a business take note ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan gascon
January 13, 2018

"long check in and out wait."

- Lorenzo

I had an appointment for 11:00 am and got there 10 minutes early. I had to wait 20 minutes to be checked in even though only 2 cars were ahead of me. Then when my oil change was done my car came out but no one came to check me out. I waited 10 minutes and then found a service person to check me out. It seemed that the service person was not paying attention!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
forgot
January 05, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- BCPD199

On vacation with my Expedition when I needed the 30K service performed. Nothing worse than being away from home and not knowing where to get your vehicle serviced. Milton Borens put me at ease. He knew exactly what service needed to be done on my vehicle and had it washed before giving it back to me. Talking to Milton, it's obvious he enjoys what he does at Grieco Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Borens
August 16, 2017

"Pick Your Service Adviser Wisely"

- Terri Livingston

I drive a 2015 Ford Mustang and I was concerned about leaving Chevrolet because I had an awesome service adviser there. Not only do I have an awesome service adviser, he is the best one in the many years that I have been driving. Milton B. treats customers with respect and he is always honest and fair. I tried other advisers and was very disappointed, to the point where I did not want to bring my car to this Ford service department. I decided to give one more person a try and I am so glad that I did. He should be the model for customer service at this site. I will probably purchase my next car there, as long as Milton is around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Borens
May 05, 2017

"Great Experience"

- dana123

Allen Sanfilippo and Anthony Cavallo were the best! We felt very well taken care of and confident in their recommendations. We would highly recommend them and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen Sanfilippo and Anthony Cavallo
March 27, 2017

"Anthony Cavallo was an out."

- sonny

Anthony is a very professional, knowledgeable and patient salesperson. He made the entire purchase the 2017 Escape very easy & painless. We test drove several models before we made a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cavallo
March 18, 2017

"Grieco Ford Service "

- DUKE K.

My 2015 Roush Mustang was in need of it's annual service so I took it in to Grieco Ford in Delray Beach where I originally purchased in April 2016. I'm so happy that Grieco decided to keep the service staff and Asst. Service Manager Milton Borens. Milton wrote me up, as usual. He took very good care of me. He was very professional and courteous. He kept me apprised of what was going on with my car and returned my phone call, as promised. He is also a Ford guy and drives a Ford Mustang himself. I am very happy with this dealership from the sales to the service department. I recently just purchased a 2016 F150 from a Ford dealership in Lake Park because at the time Grieco and Autonation was in the process of switching over and their dealer delections and internet was will not up yet. Too bad Grieco!!!! If anyone from management at Grieco is reading this reviews, please recognized Milton Borens. If it wasn't for him, I would not return to your dealership and travel south to Autonation of Margate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Borens
August 23, 2016

"Don't come here for service"

- Bill

Long wait for oil change, even with appointment! Ignored coupons as well. Then they have the audacity to ask for a good survey review.... Come on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lenny
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results