Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach

Delray Beach, FL

3.8
120 Reviews

2501 S Federal Hwy

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 120 reviews

January 22, 2022

I went to go buy a truck from them that I found listed on the Internet. Truck was listed for $62,000, but when I asked for the price in order to get financed, they try to switch the price up to $69,000. Addi More

by Fred1775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Guide
1.0
Other Employees : Harry
January 06, 2022

Grieco Ford dealership at Delray Beach went over and beyond and they were all absolutely phenomenal. Berverns was my salesperson and he did everything he could to get me the truck I fell in love with. H More

by wlogann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bervens Jean
Jan 07, 2022 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business.

December 09, 2021

This was my first time using Grieco Ford of Delray Beach, and I must say, it left a great impression on me. If you're looking for a good and reliable maintenance rep, be sure to look for Erik Hoffman. Mr More

by grantfehling92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Guide
5.0
Other Employees : Erik Hoffman
Dec 14, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Thanks for the great review!

November 22, 2021

I had a wonderful buying experience here. We live quite far away but were out for the day half looking. We knew inventory was low and we had a very specific car we were looking for. We'd already been t More

by shannon.dailey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Bervens
Nov 22, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

We are so glad our staff made you feel welcome during your visit! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

November 17, 2021

I have been working with Alex and his manager, Jeff, for weeks now on trying to purchase a used vehicle and trade mine in. The communication and professionalism has been beyond unexpectable. I was told upfr More

by SWF Covrette
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex & Jeff
Nov 18, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

We are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Mike Trontz, General Manager, via email at mtrontz@griecocars.com.

October 02, 2021

I was not able to set my phone to the Ford Pass and one of the sales personnel, Bervin Jean was able to help me and set it up I was not able to return after it was set up for another few days after and w More

by Roberto.Young14
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bervin Jean only person I had contact with
Oct 04, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Thanks, Roberto for sharing your experience purchasing your new vehicle at our dealership. Please let us know if you need anything else.

September 18, 2021

The salesman James truly cares about his customer. The dealership on the other hand only cares about there over priced markup cars. I spent all day, 11:15 to 6.15 trying to buy a Ford Mustang Mach-e and T More

by xbigjoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James
Sep 20, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Hi Joe, We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact Mike Trontz, General Manager, via email at mtrontz@griecocars.com.

September 11, 2021

Mustafa was are salesman and he did a great jobs attending to all are needs We purchased the car Great jobs all around This is my 2nd car purchased here More

by fe126
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Guide
5.0
Other Employees : Mustafa
Sep 13, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team was able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

August 24, 2021

Regarding my visit to the service center;Faith, was Regarding my visit to the service center; Faith, was informative, well spoken, with a delightful personality. Appreciatively, Accommodated my &quo More

by Christines1024
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Faith
Aug 25, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

Hi Christine, thank you so much for sharing your service department experience with us. We appreciate your business and thank you for being such a great customer.

August 09, 2021

Maybe the dealership is fine . Lorenzo is the is a thief . He took of me screwed for 2,000.00 because hes broke and he im because i came asked how wrote and made it too easy . But , now I see the owner on More

by Markzarafu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard Guide
1.0
Other Employees : Lorenzo , Lorenzo ,Lorenzo
Aug 09, 2021 -

Markzarafu responded

You know what this kid did . Im shocked your going to let him get away with it. his sales mangers is protecting you know right ? At this point i already paid a lawyer THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. I know your law is good too. So you going to let a 20 yr wise punk do this . Give me a call 954 695 9830 I am very loyal customer . I have business in Boca I know its no big deal . BUT i bought the car from you to support my dealer . Neither one of us need the $$ . I like to show that i try . Thanks Mark Zarafu

Aug 09, 2021 -

Markzarafu responded

PS- i promise if you call me and bring PROOF in black in white what he did you would PUKE how bad he is . He running his own business under your name. Yes haha its not funny buts he getting away with . I am the second victim.

Aug 12, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Delray Beach responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience while our records indicate the $2,000 was for an installation, we would appreciate an opportunity to learn more about your experience to further resolve any issues for you. In an effort to turn your experience around, please reach out to John Carino (Variable Operations Director) via email at jcarino@griecocars.com, so we may better assist you.

Aug 12, 2021 -

Markzarafu responded

Im not sure how you have a record of it because your salesman took the 2,000 and never turned it in . Go check where the 2K ? call me 954 695 9830 My name is Mark . Make it fast I just my paid my lawyer to sue this kid . He said Greco is responsible for his salemans actions.

Aug 12, 2021 -

Markzarafu responded

BTW at least you are decent enough to respond . I appreciate that . On the google review for Grieco Ford . The OWNER only responds to the good comments . Im know its a good dealership . Its just 1 dirt bag salesman . Not sure why THE OWNER wouldnt respond so he can get some detail put the trash on the curb . ?? I dont think THE OWNER is really the owner . I think its someone else looking out for his dirt bag salesman

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results