Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grieco Honda

Johnston, RI

4.7
425 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1880 Hartford Avenue

Johnston, RI

02919

Directions

426 Reviews of Grieco Honda

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2021

"Marina was excellent to work with. She understood our..."

- mrabrams11

Marina was excellent to work with. She understood our needs, was knowledgeable about the vehicle, helped negotiate a fair price, and worked within our timeline. Highly recommended! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Carrasco
5.0
May 10, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thanks for the great review. Please let us know if you need anything!

May 07, 2021

"This was the easiest vehicle purchase I EVER had. Marina..."

- Samantha Tripp

This was the easiest vehicle purchase I EVER had. Marina went above & beyond. All questions answered. And lead my almost in the send of my hand being held the entire way ! Cannot express how grateful I am with the superb service I had there and Marina provided . Process explained completely and the vehicle found suits every need and beyond. I truly was so impressed, it wasn’t a push get this or deviate me away to something else. She guided me literally and contacted me on her time to SEE if I needed any help or had questions before the final signing. Marina is the best ! They were all consummate professionals & that is highly lacked in this field. Marina treated me as person. Not a # , commission ,or tag . Highly HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! Straight forward & not a drawn out process.Swiftly handled ! So personable. Call ask for Marina. She was THE BEST !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ferrell
5.0
Other Employees : Marina. WAS THE BEST !! SALES
May 10, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Hi Samantha! Thank you for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to see that you felt that during your visit. Please let us know if you need anything else!

May 05, 2021

"Ray explained & answered all my questions. Bought &..."

- Ray S.

Ray explained & answered all my questions. Bought & drove vehicle home on same day! Courteous, knowledgeable & listened; without hard sell tactics! Highly recommend this car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Santilli
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Ray S. responded

Had a great experience with Ray Santilli yesterday! This was the 2nd time Ray assisted me with my purchase. My daughter & son-law also had great experience with Ray when they purchased their cars. Will definitely becoming back!

May 05, 2021

"Brandon was extremely helpful in my investigation into..."

- bjgarabedian1

Brandon was extremely helpful in my investigation into purchasing a hybrid Honda. He was knowledgeable, professional, and accommodating. Since the dealership didn't have the model and color I was interested in purchasing, he investigated if the dealership could obtain one from another one. He volunteered his phone # to contact him regarding the search and once the car came in he was helpful in accommodating the deal, given my whacky schedule. He also volunteered his help if I should have any questions regarding all the new options in the car after the sale, since I am new to all the technologies that came w/ it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Melgar
5.0
Other Employees : Jessica Therien was so accommodating in helping through the paperwork process. She was professional and pleasant.
May 05, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that Brandon and our team were able to help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 03, 2021

"Ray Santilli was very helpful in finding the right car..."

- bosoxfan

Ray Santilli was very helpful in finding the right car for us. We were very happy with the professional service by both Ray and the folks that assisted us with the paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Santilli
5.0
May 04, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

May 03, 2021

"The car buying process was easy, quick, and professional...."

- nharvey970

The car buying process was easy, quick, and professional. They were extremely prompt and responsive. Ricardo was amazing, very helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
May 03, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about the amazing car buying experience with our team. We're so pleased that your visit to our dealership left such a positive impression!

March 13, 2021

"Joel was the ultimate professional to deal with. He made..."

- Dissednissan cust

Joel was the ultimate professional to deal with. He made the car buying experience fun. I have nothing but positive things to say about this gentleman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Vega
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit.

March 13, 2021

"The whole experience was smooth. They were fair, honest..."

- Dissednissan cust

The whole experience was smooth. They were fair, honest and respectful in dealing with me. I highly recommend that you by your next car at Grieco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Vega
5.0
Mar 15, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with our staff! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

March 12, 2021

"Great sales experience with Ricardo👍👍👍Very..."

- Honda

Great sales experience with Ricardo👍👍👍Very professional, patient and polite 👏👏👏 Never made me feel pressured...even knowing I did not plan on purchasing a new car at that time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Mar 12, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thanks for the great review, we are so glad Ricardo was able to make your experience a breeze. Please if you need anything do not hesitate to reach out!

March 10, 2021

"Ricardo was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through..."

- d.bethanie31

Ricardo was extremely knowledgeable and walked me through the entire process from start to finish. I had a great experience and will recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Dan Krevalarro
5.0
Mar 11, 2021 -

Grieco Honda responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Ricardo and the team. Please let us know if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results