About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Honda

4.4

333 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (877) 428-5614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

333 Reviews of Grieco Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- mcdesorcy

Had an excellent experience with salesman John Levine. He met us at the door and within no time had the car we wanted to test drive warm and ready, and a short while later we were driving home with our new car. John is courteous, professional and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. We would definitely buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 30, 2019 -

Grieco Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with a pleasant experience here at Grieco Honda! If you have any additional needs or questions, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again and continuing to serve you for many years to come! Take care for now!

January 10, 2019

"Grievous happy customer "

- Dstu57

Great customer service. Love them very workable. Great sales with Al Fontaine. Service was excellent above and beyond expectations. Friendly, professional I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Fontaine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Grieco Honda responded

We're so glad to hear you had such a great experience here with us and especially with Al! Thank you for the fantastic review! See you next time!

January 07, 2019

"Service department "

- Happy customer

The service team took me in unannounced on Saturday when it was super busy. They were thoughtful, helpful, extremely patient with me. I can’t tell you how nice everyone was and how accommodating they were on such short notice. I didn’t realize that I had service to and had to take a long trip on Sunday. Wow these people are awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Bibby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 10, 2019 -

Grieco Honda responded

We're so glad to hear that our team was able to provide you with such a pleasant experience here at Grieco Honda! If you have any additional needs or questions, please let us know. We look forward to seeing you again and continuing to serve you for many years to come! Take care for now!

January 01, 2019

"Horrible Experience"

- W Lopriore

Terrible experience here today. I called for a price on a lease and verified it twice with Melissa before I made the trek to Johnston. Sure enough when I got there they could not even come close to the estimate I was quoted. Salesman and manager left us waiting even though the place was empty, they couldn't find the keys to the car we wanted to see. Just an awful, deceitful experience. This is the reason we all hate car dealerships and buying cars. I would give negative stars if I could for this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Melissa Diaz
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2018

"Very accommodating "

- Talmarp2

I was given options on how to finance the vehicle as well as suggestions on what to do with my current vehicle. The service was very quick never leaving me for more than 5 minutes when he was following up with paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon Melcar was wonderful.
October 13, 2018

"Bad service"

- Carshopper

Customer service left a lot to be desired. It did not seem like they wanted to sell cars. Rude sales people who refused to provide car-fax, look at our trade-in, or take needed information to make the sale. Luckily, we found a great deal ($1500 less for the same year and model) close to home the next weekend and had a wonderful experience that redeemed my faith in car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Privott
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"yes satifactory"

- delazerda,yohana123

Im a little imbarrest because your service is so good and knows s lot about cars.and the toyota highlander is so good i like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great experience at a car dealership!"

- Gio123

Ricardo was an excellent sales rep! He is really knowledgeable about the Honda cars and he ensured that all of my needs were satisfied before purchasing a car! I recommend Grieco Honda to anyone that wants a great experience at a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"A great experience "

- Lujack67

We are very happy with our purchase. As residents of Massachusetts, there were some unavoidable delays with registration, but Ricardo went out of his way to accommodate our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Brittany Reardon Review "

- CRV gal

Brittany was efficient, professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Grieco Service is most fortunate to have Brittany in its service dept. thank you Brittany Reardon for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 333 results