About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Honda

4.4

328 Lifetime Reviews

1880 Hartford Avenue, Johnston, Rhode Island 02919 Directions
Sales: (877) 428-5614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

328 Reviews of Grieco Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2018

"Bad service"

- Carshopper

Customer service left a lot to be desired. It did not seem like they wanted to sell cars. Rude sales people who refused to provide car-fax, look at our trade-in, or take needed information to make the sale. Luckily, we found a great deal ($1500 less for the same year and model) close to home the next weekend and had a wonderful experience that redeemed my faith in car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jermaine Privott
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"yes satifactory"

- delazerda,yohana123

Im a little imbarrest because your service is so good and knows s lot about cars.and the toyota highlander is so good i like it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great experience at a car dealership!"

- Gio123

Ricardo was an excellent sales rep! He is really knowledgeable about the Honda cars and he ensured that all of my needs were satisfied before purchasing a car! I recommend Grieco Honda to anyone that wants a great experience at a car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 01, 2018

"A great experience "

- Lujack67

We are very happy with our purchase. As residents of Massachusetts, there were some unavoidable delays with registration, but Ricardo went out of his way to accommodate our schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2018

"Brittany Reardon Review "

- CRV gal

Brittany was efficient, professional, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. Grieco Service is most fortunate to have Brittany in its service dept. thank you Brittany Reardon for your excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Reardon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Had a good experience overall"

- Gerrybar

I was a little distthat the car was not washed the day I picked it up and had spots on it some were not from the rain. It also wash an easy, quick pickup Some things that weren’t on the list were not explained to us such as remote car starter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brittany Burnell
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 23, 2018

"Great"

- Jramirez11

Friendly environment, kind friendly, patience, love everyone there! Everyone in this dealer is very nice and friendly. Always so quick to help and make sure the customer leaves happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Talia DiCicco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Great experience "

- Veri Honda Pilot

I had a great experience at Grieco Honda this past Sunday. I went in with a vision of exactly what I wanted In a new car. I was greeted by Kip very nice and helpful sales man, who made that vision a reality. He found the car within five minutes of us being there. We looked at another car but fell in love with the Honda Pilot. Kip and one of the managers who was very friendly and very helpful as well answered all of our questions and explained in detail all our options. I had my old car for over 10 years so this was basically new to me again. Kip went through the car with me with detail and patience and I want to thank him for that. Overall great place and great people to help you leave with the car of your dreams. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Wonderful experience "

- Marissa22

Ricardo was awesome, he answered all of our questions and we felt comfortable that we made the right choice after working with him! Thanks Ricardo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cuellar
August 06, 2018

"I went in with a number in mind and Kiplin made it work."

- amelillo426

Kiplin was extremely knowledgable and provided me with the best service. I knew what I wanted and he helped me get it the same day. Highly recommend him and the entire team at Greico.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiplin Clemetson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 328 results