Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Griffin Buick GMC

Monroe, NC

4.6
67 Reviews

2500 W Roosevelt Blvd

Monroe, NC

28110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 67 reviews

January 11, 2022

I had a great experience with Tyler Sheldon at Griffin Buick GMC! He was very helpful and easy to work with! More

by Justin Anderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sheldon
5.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

January 11, 2022

The sales team and financing manager were great to deal with. I came in after work and they did there best to get the sales completed in a timely manner. More

by Carpenterant21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Edwards
5.0
John Norman
5.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

January 09, 2022

Car buying has seemed to have improved in the last few years and the folks at Griffin have reassured me of this fact!!! They were prompt and had everything rolling before we even arrived on our 2.5 hour t More

by Derrick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Edwards
5.0
Other Employees : Moyer
Jan 11, 2022 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

January 09, 2022

We’re definitely recommend this Dealer. We have a wonderful experience with the personal. They’re very professional people. Thanks More

by petramoser1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Norman
5.0
Jan 11, 2022 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

January 04, 2022

I normally do not care to go car shopping because of the experience but this was by far the best I have ever had. Tyler was great and very patient with me. More

by Mamckinn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sheldon
5.0
Jan 06, 2022 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

December 27, 2021

JT Norman was very helpful. He guided me through buying a car out of state. More

by damasmithhd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Norman
5.0
Dec 29, 2021 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

December 17, 2021

Tyler did an excellent job assisting me with my new purchase. He is very knowledgeable of the product he is selling. He is very professional and courteous during a sale. I have purchased a lot of vehic More

by ecgc3215
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Edwards
5.0
Tyler Sheldon
5.0
Dec 20, 2021 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

November 30, 2021

I always go to Griffin to buy our cars. Tyler is the best salesman to help when buying a car! The sales department always helps us find just the right car. I would recommend Griffin to everyone! More

by Dawn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moyer
5.0
Tyler Sheldon
5.0
Dec 02, 2021 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

November 12, 2021

Very easy buying process!! Everything was ready to go by the time we got there. Everyone was so nice and helpful!! Miguel was great!!! More

by kellyburleson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Page
5.0
Miguel Leon
5.0
Michael Moyer
5.0
November 09, 2021

Chandler and Michael were all 10s. Quick yes Quick not many can say that! Purchased many vehicles in my life and by far the most efficient deal ever! More

by Tonybelk1961
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Blankenship
5.0
Michael Moyer
5.0
Nov 10, 2021 -

Griffin Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Peter Fridrich- GM pfridrich@griffinbuickgmc.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results