Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gunn Nissan

San Antonio, TX

4.7
891 Reviews
Gunn Nissan in San Antonio, TX, also serving near Austin, TX and Corpus Christi, TX is proud to be an automotive leader in our community. Since opening our doors, Gunn Nissan has maintained our solid commitment to our customers, offering a wide selection of cars and trucks and ease of purchase. Whether you are in the market to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle, if you need financing options, we'll help you find a car loan that works for you! Even if you have bad credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Gunn Nissan will professionally fit you into the automobile of your choice. Gunn Nissan has a professionally managed Service and Parts Departments open extended hours to accommodate our customers' busy schedules; and, as always, Gunn Nissan offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Please feel free to contact us at (888) 768-5020 if you have any questions or comments. Gunn Nissan offers a full line of service areas including: New Automobile Sales Pre-owned automobile Sales Auto Loans and Financing Certified service department Full selection of Nissan parts and accessories
Contact Dealership

750 NE Loop 410

San Antonio, TX

78209

Directions

By Type

Showing 892 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Great service. Can't wait to do it again. Felicia was..."

- Ryanvecchio90

Great service. Can't wait to do it again. Felicia was polite and informative, and the services were performed promptly and the techs looked over my vehicle thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"Great experience overall. Serviced my car in a timely..."

- yungcarla

Great experience overall. Serviced my car in a timely manner. Customer service was amazing. Car is working well better than when I brought it in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

July 20, 2021

"Incredible service and communication the entire time...."

- Conreyc

Incredible service and communication the entire time. These guys have customer service figured out!! I will continue to highly recommend the Gunn family of dealerships to all of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the feedback! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

July 17, 2021

"I was greeted with it going to be three hours. Before he..."

- Simba319

I was greeted with it going to be three hours. Before he knew what my service was. Three hours for a oil change tire r

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam service dept
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks for letting us know about your experience. The needs of our customers are always our top concern.

July 17, 2021

"The have never failed me whether it’s a new car or..."

- mckpigeons

The have never failed me whether it’s a new car or servicing my cars; wonderful associates in every department. Will keep purchasing cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service and a great staff. A comfortable..."

- Peperomero

Excellent service and a great staff. A comfortable waiting area. I was well informed while I was waiting for my car. The price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

Jul 19, 2021 -

Peperomero responded

I'm glad that my feedback was helpful for you. I'm a Gunn Nissan’s satisfied customer.

July 15, 2021

"Mario was great. Very friendly, patient, very..."

- lfranklin

Mario was great. Very friendly, patient, very professional. Kept me fully updated. Very valuable employee to your dealership. Went beyond expectations. Used txt to communicate with me due to hearing impairment. Leon Franklin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Gonzalez
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks for the positive review! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

Jul 19, 2021 -

lfranklin responded

I will

July 15, 2021

"Gunn Nissan has a well earned reputation for efficiency,..."

- Douglas Dionne

Gunn Nissan has a well earned reputation for efficiency, integrity, and reliability in addressing all customer needs. Support staff are very customer friendly, well informed, and provide excellent follow up. The facility is very attractive, well maintained, and provides many high quality customer support services during service visits and include free transportation (if a customer needs to be at home or work while services are completed). I have been a Nissan customer for 15 years and I have never been disappointed or have any reason to seek services or purchase vehicles elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jorge Casaus F & I Mgr.
Jul 19, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. We're glad to have you as part of the Gunn family!

July 09, 2021

"The sale man Darren Gardner and the Finance agent Jorge..."

- Rosa maria Colunga

The sale man Darren Gardner and the Finance agent Jorge Cassaus provided and excellent service. They both explained the purchase of the Nissan 2017 Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Gardner
Jul 12, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks for the positive review! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience.

July 09, 2021

"Have to say this is the best dealership I've been too...."

- Artr7408

Have to say this is the best dealership I've been too. What my used vehicle needed. It got it! Needed floor mats. Got em new. The way i think a dealership needs to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Jackola
Jul 09, 2021 -

Gunn Nissan responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 892 results