About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gunther Mazda

4.9

507 Lifetime Reviews

1880 South State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (954) 797-1600

507 Reviews of Gunther Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Pleasant, Friendly, Organized and Fun!!"

- Love Mazda!

John Courtois, was very knowledgeable, patient and he made it fun. The entire process took 2 and half hours total. Amazing!! Very Happy! Debbie Gigliotti

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Courtois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 16, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for this 5 Star review for John and for sharing your car buying experience as fun and not an all day event. Enjoy your new Mazda!

April 01, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Woodlett1

After a not so pleasant encounter with one of the service reps my wonderful service rep Teri directed me to Stockton to trade in my current mazda3 for my now mazda6. Stockton is very friendly, professional, and honest with you. He will do whatever he can to make you a happy customer. Thank you very much Stockton you were wonderful and I will definately be coming back to you for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stockton Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Teri Gatewood-Shrieber
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

What a wonderful 5 Star review for Stockton and Teri. We thank you for the time you took to share your positive and pleasurable car buying experience with us. Stockton is the very best when it comes to his Mazda knowledge and professionalism. We appreciate your business very much and that you will return when you are ready for your next Mazda. Enjoy your New Mazda Zoom-Zoom.

March 31, 2018

"Best car buying experience"

- Very Happy Customer

Leased a Mazda CX-5 from Jodi at Gunther Mazda yesterday. She was so caring, patient, and professional! I got the best deal, and she made the experience so enjoyable! Would recommend her to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a 5 Star Review for Jodi. We are happy to hear about your amazing experience with her and that she maid the process as smooth and enjoyable. Thank you for choosing us, we look forward to keep serving you in the future.

March 30, 2018

"Best salesperson ever!"

- Stefjordan23

Jodi is so pleasant to deal with! We are on our second Mazda with her. She is there for you whenever you have questions and she really cares about her customers. I have never met a salesperson like her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review for Jodi. Her professionalism shines through in every sale that she manages, she is the always attending to every detail. We value and appreciate your business and look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new Mazda!

March 30, 2018

"Jodi was amazing!"

- Dave

Jodi was really amazing and helpful. Never found leasing this easy before definitely coming back to jodi for my next car. Thanks again for everything Jodi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you very much for your awesome 5 Star review for Jodi! We really appreciate your business, Jodi and the whole Gunther Mazda team look forward to serving all of your vehicle needs.

March 29, 2018

"No hassle experience "

- Charles13

Jodi Professional employees like these could only make your business better. It was a pleasure working with her, I will recommend my colleagues to come here Thank you Charles Mendez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your car buy experience with Jodi in this 5 Star review. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Mazda and know that Jodi and the entire team will be here for you and all of your vehicle needs.

March 26, 2018

"My 3rd car with them.. Best experience"

- Blessed1985

I just want to thanks JODI W. for being so kind and make my whole process smooth and easy. She is very accommodating and comprehensive person. Thank you one more time..... Words cannot describe how amazing you are. I Could have not chosen a better dealer. LOVE my new MAZDA 3 2018 Touring. Thank u for being part of my blessing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for this 5 Star review for Jodi! She genuinely treats all of her client like family and always works hard to find the perfect car and make the best deal for each and everyone of them. We appreciate your telling your story of your car buying experience. Enjoy your new Mazda and know that Jodi will be here when it is time to get a new Mazda.

March 25, 2018

"Jodi Weisfeld is a Ray of Light!!"

- Jody Seidman

Jodi Weisfeld is a ray of light in an opaque profession. This is my fourth Mazda CX-5 but easily the best experience purchasing (or in this case leasing) a car. Jodi patiently listened to my needs, both financial and trim levels, and helped me find the right car. She was exceptionally patient even during the negotiation process. Jodi is the friendliest auto sales professional I have ever dealt with. Gunther Mazda owes a great debt to Jodi Weisfeld. Jodi brings class and professionalism to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kareen Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Jodi this fantastic 5 Star review. We are so pleased that your car buying experience with her was such a positive one. She is everything that you mentioned and more. Enjoy your new Mazda and know that Jodi and the whole Mazda Team are here for you and your vehicle needs.

March 21, 2018

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE- thank you Jodi! "

- Victoria ossorio

Words cannot describe how amazing Jodi was throughout the process of getting my lease. The very first call with her she was extremely informative, she was able to beat the first deal I got from another dealership, and she created an exceptional experience by sending me pictures of my car and answering all my questions before I stepped foot into the dealership. She expedited the entire process as well so that when I arrived at the dealership all I had to do was sign all the paperwork and drive with my amazing car. She even went above and beyond to show me every single detail and feature in my car before I took the car off the lot. I am truly amazed, grateful, and happy to have experienced exceptional service from Jodi. I will definitely recommend her to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Wow, what a great 5 Star review for Jodi! Thank you for sharing your exceptional car buying experience with her. She is a Jewel that we are so extremely fortunate to have her on our team. Enjoy your new Mazda and know that Jodi and the entire Gunther Mazda team are here to serve you.

March 20, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- Wife

Our salesman, Nick, made buying a car the best ever...and we are 76 years old and have bought many cars. He listened! And he had a delightful sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thank you for your 5 Star review for Nick. We are so pleased that you had a great car buying experience with him. Know that the entire Gunther Mazda team is here to serve you and all of your vehicle needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 507 results