About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gunther Mazda

4.9

583 Lifetime Reviews

1880 South State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (954) 797-1600

583 Reviews of Gunther Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Thank you Julian!"

- Riverland car buyer

This is the second car I bought from Julian Rama at Gunther Mazda. Both times, Julian has been amazing to deal with. He is professional, friendly and you feels that he is really trying to get you the best car and deal possible. The process is “pain free” and you are out of the door with your new car in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Rama
September 20, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Madi

About a month ago, I purchased a new 2018 GT CX3. The car was a beauty...all the bells & whistles, all the extras you could possibly ever want or need!! But my former car was a crossover and after driving around for 3 weeks in the CX3, I realized that this car was just too small for me and that I had made a mistake. I was miserable. Thinking I’d spent all this money and I was stuck with a car I was not totally happy with. When I went to get the windows tinted on the CX3, on a whim I went inside the dealership and spoke to a manager and explained the situation. I wasn’t holding out much hope but the manager said he would get someone to help me. Enter Nick Ahmad. A funny guy that knows his stuff!! He immediately put me at ease and let me test drive the car I really wanted (CX7). The car was exactly what I wanted. The whole experience was pleasant...not stressful at all though I was a basket case when I went in there! I drove out of the dealer happy with the car I loved…no pressure, no hassles. Also, he would not let me leave until he showed me all the features and how they work/what they do. More than getting the car I wanted, I was most impressed with the fact that Gunther Mazda, and by extension Nick Ahmad, did not want me to go away unhappy. They are very concerned with customer service and they proved it. I would buy a car from them again and would certainly recommend friends that are in the market for a new Mazda. Thank you Nick…thank you Gunther!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ossie Ferrufino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Madi, you couldn't be more accurate when you stated that we focus on customer service. Our goal is to find our customer's exactly what they're looking for and making sure it's also exactly what they need. We hope that your new car is the perfect fit for you and we couldn't be more pleased than to hear how Nick, Ossie, and the Gunther Mazda team were able to make that happen. We appreciate your sharing such a beautiful review for us and thank you in advance for your recommendations.

September 14, 2018

"great service and no hassle"

- anniversary

usually i hate car shopping- but jim made our transaction a very pleasant one.. we weren't there all afternoon haggling over the price... which makes one dread car shopping.. came to a mutually acceptable price for my new 2018 madza cx5 rather quickly which was so nice as we hate to shop for cars. jim knows his cars and was very accommodating. would definitely recommend seeing him if you are in the market for a madza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Anniversary, we would like to thank you for your recommendation as we know a lot of car shoppers can relate to you. At Gunther Mazda, we try our best to show our customers that car buying can be enjoyable and a no-hassle experience. It is great to hear that you were able to receive a pleasant experience with us and leave with your new 2018 Mazda CX-5 completely satisfied. Thank you for your feedback, we hope you'll remember Gunther Mazda as your first choice in purchasing a vehicle.

September 06, 2018

"We are on our 8th Gunther car"

- estebanj

Pleasant experience each time. This is our 4th Mazda, this time a CX9. John is a great guy, easy going, and knowledgeable about the product. He represents Mazda well. I recommend Mazda, and Gunther without reservations. Our experience with closing/finance has also always been positive... mainly sign and go. The only thing I wish was different is the wait... there's always a waiting time between people/steps. This is for every dealer I have visited. I just wish it was faster...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Courtois
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Esteban, it is always a great day to receive a review from one of our loyal and long-term customers. On behalf of the Gunther team, we thank you for all your business and we are happy to hear you are given a pleasant experience each and every time. We understand our customer's excitement and hurry to finish the purchasing process but please know that our team is dedicated to providing all our customer's with a personal and attentive experience from start to finish. Thank you once again for sharing yet another successful purchase with Gunther Mazda.

August 29, 2018

"Excellent"

- Roberto & MariaE

our experience with Carlos Fernandez was magnificent always in the intention to help and support us in making the decision I congratulate him is a magnificent employee is a wonderful seller.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Fernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 30, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Roberto & Maria, we are lucky to have Carlos apart of the Gunther Mazda team as he consistently provides all our customers with the same supportive and helpful service that you experienced. It is great to hear that your visit was magnificent and we are thankful you chose to drop by to write us your review.

August 28, 2018

"Premier Customer Service "

- YamyJ

You have as an amazing experience front moment I requested an internet quote to the back and forward emails with Karen. To the walk through with the Ali. All the way to sealing the deal with Neil. Was a fast hassle free transaction. Great Sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Suzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kareen Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 29, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

YamyJ, your purchasing process with Kareen, Ali, Mike and the Gunther Mazda team, sounds like it was conducted in a very efficient and easy-going manner. We are pleased to hear that your experience was nothing less than amazing and we are even more thrilled to receive your 5-star review. Thank you for choosing Gunther Mazda of Fort Lauderdale.

August 28, 2018

"Very Helpful & Kind!"

- Sabspimentel

On Saturday, August 25th, after visiting 3 other dealerships we ended up at Gunther Mazda. Let me just say the experience was a pleasure! Nick Ahmad helped us in unimaginable ways ranging from product knowledge and assessing our needs effectively, to explaining the process and helping us weigh our options. If you are even considering shopping around for a new car I highly recommend you stop by and give them a visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 28, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Sabspimentel, sounds like third time's a charm! Nick's efforts in assessing your needs and weighing out your options lead to a successful purchasing experience with us. It's a pleasure to have assisted you and thank you for writing us your review!

August 25, 2018

"Excellent customer satisfaction."

- avilamesa1234

Willie made it real...! Making all the needed and accommodations.posible in my beautiful cx5 car lease, we have made so far 4 lease at Gunther Mazda, with the excellent, professional services of Willie Loszynki. Thank you for all you help and support in making an important and best decision in choice Mazda cars. I love willie! He is the best from the west...! Family, Ileana and Fidel Avila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Loszynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Avilamesa1234, it sounds like Willie consistently provides you and your family with the help and support to make a successful decision during your purchasing process. Each time, you leave happier and satisfied than the last! We appreciate your kind words for Willie and we thank you for your family's continued business with our dealership.

August 25, 2018

"Knowledgeable and Attentive "

- PaulJohn

Stockton gets it.. He is competent in all things Mazda and has an ability to listen to the customers needs.. He picked out my perfect car instantly after a test drive and a short discussion about what additional features I was looking for.. He has a true passion for delivering the highest quality service possible and made my first leasing experience a memorable enjoyable time.. Great Guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Burba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Stockton Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 27, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Paul, it looks like Stockton demonstrated true passion and care when handling your first leasing experience at Gunther Mazda. Nothing means more to us, then hearing that our customers receive a well rounded and knowledgeable process of learning about their new vehicle and all the features that are included. We are happy that you have found the perfect car and left 100% happy with your experience. Thank you for leaving us your review.

August 21, 2018

"Very well treated and respected"

- alarranaga

Since first visit treatment was very good and respecting my space. No pushing sales, no hiding information, no hiding fees, what to say.... everything informed during first visit was the same at closure date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Herbert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Neal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 22, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Alarranaga, we are glad you were able to stop by and receive the no-hassle car-buying experience that Gunther Mazda delivers. Thank you for leaving us your 5-star reviews and we look forward to being of assistance to you in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 583 results