About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gunther Mazda

4.9

611 Lifetime Reviews

1880 South State Road 7, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33317
Call (954) 797-1600

611 Reviews of Gunther Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"The best experience "

- Sercub23

Highly recommended. Jodi Weisfeld is the best and her customer service skills are fantastic. They treat you as a people and not as a number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Sercub23, thank you for making such high recommendations for Jodi and her ability to make her customers feel special. We are appreciative of your review and the 5-stars that you rated our team!

December 13, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- msmernoff

I highly recommend Frenkli Kalemaj as a car salesman. He's the best of the best! He's very personable and makes the experience pleasurable -- no pressure and no stress when dealing with him! Michelle Smernoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frenkli Kalemaj
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Michelle, your kind words for Frenkli and his ability to provide you with the "best of the best" car buying expereince is greatly appreciated. We are grateful for your 5-star review and taking the time to share what an outstanding job we did during your purchase.

December 12, 2018

"New care purchase "

- Bridgetl07

My Husband and I had an awesome time at the dealer with Nick A, he made sure that we were able to get what we wanted at a reasonable price and that we were getting something that was best for our family!!! I totally recommend him at a Gunther Dealer... EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! AND EXCELLENT PERSON!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2018

"Renewed my lease with the best, Jodi"

- CarlG24

We came here 3 years ago when we lived in the area and had such a great experience, that when we moved over an hour away we had to come back to see Jodi and renew. Location is comfortable and updated. Employees are welcoming and helpful. Jodi is so caring and great saleswoman! Will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 10, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Carl, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for keeping Jodi in mind after all these years and returning for another successful leasing process. It a pleasure to have you back in and help take care of your car buying needs. We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing Gunther Mazda once again!

December 03, 2018

"Good car easy sales experience "

- Leave me alone 2018

Jodi makes it simple and easy that’s why I came back and we like the styling and upgrades of new CX9 Touring. All these features brought me back I hope we use them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodi Weisfeld
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Leave me alone 2018, we are confident that you will love and utilize all the new features in your new Mazda CX9 Touring. Thank you for coming back and allowing Jodi to make your purchasing process simple and easy.

November 25, 2018

"Purchase "

- Versal125

The transaction/ relationship started a bit rough, however he came through adequately. Oshe was able to come through with the deal we wanted and are pleased with our purchase. I will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oshe Andrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Versal1245, we are happy to hear that you were able to come to an agreement and take home your new Mazda in a successful transaction with Oshe. We thank you for your feedback as well as we would love to see you back in for any of your future car buying needs.

November 19, 2018

"Above and Beyond A++++++"

- Ecstatic

Exceptionally professional and knowledgeable without being pushy.. We walked in to just view the cars. Never expected I’d be leaving in my new CX-5 .. Gerald and his Finance/ Management team made the impossible a reality. I’ve had plenty leasing experience, but he made it the simplest, most effortless process ever. He never gave up on me.. Overall phenomenal experience.. I left beyond ecstatic in my new car... Thank you for the spectacular experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerald Ligonde
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ossie Ferrufino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Ecstatic, we are delighted to hear that your recent experience with Gerald was exceptionally phenomenal! He was able to make the impossible a reality by delivering to you a simple and effortless purchasing process. The Gunther Mazda team thanks you for your business and we wish you all the best in your brand new Mazda CX-5.

November 14, 2018

"Easiest car transaction I've ever experienced"

- pdavies

My wife was driving a 2001 Acurq with 204k miles it had seen better days. We were hoping to use next years tax refund toward the purchase of a new car. I suggested we stop at Gunther Mazda just to look at them to get an idea of what we wanted. We were cordially greeted by Jim Collins who asked if were looking to get into a car that very day. We politely told him we weren't prepared to make a move as we were short on funds for the down payment. He talked to us a bit and explained that as long as our credit scores were good we'd be able to use the Acura as a trade and a few hundred dollars and we could go home in a new car. We were looking for a CX-5 Touring model in a Machine Grey however they had just sold the last one (we watched it leave the lot) but Jim said not to worry that we would not be disappointed. We were elated when we got the top of the line Grand Touring model for about $10 more per month than we had been told we would pay for the lesser model. I'm used to having pack a lunch and bring a book when buying a car because the process is so cumbersome and time consuming we were out in just over 2 hrs. I highly recommend Gunther Mazda and suggest you ask for Jim Collins f you want a painless experience. His 34 years at the dealership make getting the job done a snap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Burba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ossie Ferrufino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Pdavies, who would have thought you would be driving off the lot that day in your new Mazda CX-5 and in the Grand Touring model at that! Because your intentions were to buy a vehicle during tax season, we couldn't think of a more successful car buying experience to provide you with. Jim treated you with great care during your car shopping process allowing you to make a deal you just couldn't pass up. As you have seen, the car buying procedure has gotten a lot easier and now our customer's can expect to take their vehicles home in just a couple of hours. Your review brings us such joy and we are unbelievably grateful to have had the opportunity to assist you in your car buying endeavors. Thank you for stopping by and choosing Gunther Mazda.

November 14, 2018

"Helpful from start to finish"

- LeeSmith

Oshe Andrew assisted me with everything since our first interaction. He made calls to me and follow-up calls, even when I was not at the dealership and AFTER my vehicle was sold to me. Got me the best price and worked with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oshe Andrew
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Lee, from start to finish Oshe properly communicated and promptly assisted you during your car buying experience. We are happy to know you recieved a successful transaction in earning the best price that fits your budget. Thank you for sharing your experience and choosing Gunther Mazda.

November 12, 2018

"Good service "

- Thatsguyswhogotacar

Have been looking for an economical vehicle to get to and from work for a few weeks and was referenced to Nick Ahmed. Very friendly and personalable, made sure we had the best options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ahmad
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 12, 2018 -

Gunther Mazda responded

Thatsguyswhogotacar, its great to know Nick was able to provide you with enough options to find the right vehicle you had been looking for. We appreciate you leaving us your feedback and writing your 5-star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 611 results