Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gusweiler Toyota

4.9

265 Lifetime Reviews

1132 State Route 41, Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 Directions
Call (740) 333-3860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

265 Reviews of Gusweiler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 30, 2019

"Another Toyota Purchase!"

- pdw43143

Thanks, Danny for helping me with my 5th purchase! Love my new gray Rav 4! Always appreciate your work ethic & assistance in finalizing the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Bret Smith
5.0
December 30, 2019

"Purchase number five!! Danny goes above and beyond to..."

- Gayle.

Purchase number five!! Danny goes above and beyond to commit to satisfaction. Thanks to all the hard work and the wonder staff at SVG Toyota...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Smith
5.0
Ken Eidson
5.0
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
November 15, 2019

"Great Service"

- robinporter584

Danny Came stayed later then he was scheduled to help me pick a car, It got to late to finish paperwork, So he came in on his day off. He was great to work with. Everyone there was friendly. My husband walked around just talking to everyone why I was shopping. When I do come back, I will always ask for Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
October 05, 2019

"Great car buying experience"

- Speaky

The entire staff at Gusweiler Toyota was easy to work with and very friendly! It made our car buying experience very quick, even though they had to find the car we wanted! Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review. We really appreciate it!!!

September 25, 2019

"nonresponsive dealership"

- j

I recently bought a new RAV4 and looked for a service center to do "Toyotacare" warranty maintenance. I scheduled an appointment via the internet, but got no response. Today, I called the dealership who transferred me to the service department. No one answered the phone. Will find a more responsive dealership for my Toyota service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
September 21, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- Dshannon

The sales staff was very nice and responsive. They answered all of my questions fully and demonstrated the vehicle features with great detail. All staff treated me with a smile. It was a productive and pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eidson
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the great feedback!

September 11, 2019

"very impressed"

- Ktaylor

Danny Mcknight was one of the most friendly salesman he went above and beyond to try and help me get into a car i went with a chevy malibu 2017 great job Danny you even impressed my son he said when he is ready for another car he will come see you... thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Bret Smith
Sep 13, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much. It was great working with you! Enjoy your Malibu.

September 02, 2019

"Service "

- smopkidnocker

My girlfriend and I were in need of a more reliable vehicle. Danny McKnight was quick to help get the deal we needed-Pete Kidnocker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for this review. We were glad to help!

August 30, 2019

"Professional Attitude"

- Don 43

Ken Eidson and the rest of the team at Gusweiler Toyota found the truck I was looking for and brought it to the sales floor. It was all they said it would be. Glad to have a safe reliable truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Eidson
5.0
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review!!! We appreciate it!

August 14, 2019

"Salesman Danny McKnight"

- Queen

Yesterday I was looking for vehicles online and asked if a certain vehicle was available at the Toyota dealership. Danny responded within moments with a phone call. I just happened to be next door getting an oil change so I walked over to meet Danny and look at the van. Danny met me at the door with a smile on his face. He then went straight to work answering all my questions and giving me all the information I needed to make sure this was the right vehicle for me. After looking the van over and taking a test drive I decided it was the one. My husband accompanied me upon returning to the dealership to make the purchase. After meeting with Rick the finance officer and signing my name twenty times, (and having a few laughs) the van was mine. Danny walked us out and even set up my Bluetooth and changed the tags over. He gave me his card and said to call anytime with any questions or concerns. Danny is a super nice guy and I appreciate all he did for us yesterday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Sep 04, 2019 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much!!! We appreciate this great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results