About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gusweiler Toyota

5.0

218 Lifetime Reviews

1132 State Route 41, Washington Court House, Ohio 43160 Directions
Sales: (740) 333-3860

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Gusweiler Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 30, 2018

"Very Helpful"

- SLR

Danny was very helpful, great to work with and answered any question I had during the purchase of my Highlander. I would highly recommend this dealership and Danny as a salesman! Thanks Danny for getting just what I wanted so easily and being so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 03, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to fill out this great survey. It was great working with you. Enjoy your new Highlander!!!

July 23, 2018

"Experience "

- Isham,Nancy7306

Truly exceptional! I had a great experience buying my new Rav 4 at Gusweiler Toyota! Danny McKnight took care of us and us the many advantages of the Rav 4.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

It was great working with you! We hope you enjoy your new Rav4. Thanks for the great response!

July 22, 2018

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Dms94

Danny was awesome to work with! I have been car shopping for months and getting nowhere, but Danny was a different story. He was able to offer the car at a great price and was super patient and helpful while I waited on my loan status from different lenders. He was very straightforward and friendly and wanted to make sure I drove off the lot as satisfied as possible. My carbuying experience couldn’t have been any better! Thank you Danny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Allison Thompson
Jul 28, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

It was great working with you! Thanks for filling out a super survey. We appreciate it very much!

July 20, 2018

"Hassle Free"

- Last car Nano

After being ripped off at another Toyota dealership it was so nice to have Danny and Brooks to work with so I could get my new car thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much for this great review. It was a pleasure meeting and working with you. Enjoy your new car!

July 20, 2018

"smooth as silk"

- jasperandmax

I have been doing business with Gusweiler for many years. On a few occasions, i tried dealing with other dealerships only to end up at Gusweiler's for the best treatment and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 28, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to submit this great review. We appreciate it!

June 16, 2018

"Very friendly and not pushy. Knowledgeable."

- Rave4

Overall a very good experience. Would recommend to my friends if they want an honest and trustworthy dealer. Danny was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for this great review! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your new RAV4.

June 15, 2018

"Hawk the Toyota family"

- Hawkster

Danny was quit friendly and knowledgeable about cars ,trucks, suvs. Always kind . We bought a 2018 RAV and kept our 2006 RAV with 280,000 miles on it. it is a. 6 cylinder I just couldn’t give it up. Quality product I hope we can say th same about the 2018!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brooks Pursley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 27, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to fill out this great review! It was a pleasure working with you!

May 14, 2018

"2018 Toyota Corolla"

- mmharrel

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in making my choice for the new car I bought. Would highly recommend both Danny McKnight and Justin Napier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Napier
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 21, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to fill out this great review! It was great working with you! Enjoy your new car!!

April 26, 2018

"Excellent"

- GasGuy384

Mr. Danny McKnight was very fast and quick. He answered all my questions and gave me time to think about my decision. The car I bought met my needs and my price range. Excellent service that I have always received from the Toyota Motorcar company. Jerry C. Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 07, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a review. We appreciate your business!!

April 25, 2018

"Experience with Trade In"

- car happy rita18

I love this dealership! The Sales People are very informative and they really make buying a car an easy process. Danny McKnight was the Salesman I had for my recent purchase of my 2018 Toyota Corolla. He was fantastic! He answered all the questions that I had and really made buying the car a wonderful experience! I will definitely refer all of my friends to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny McKnight
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 26, 2018 -

Gusweiler Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to submit this great review. It was great working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results