Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gwinnett Place Honda

4.7

2,229 Lifetime Reviews

3325 Satellite Blvd, Duluth, Georgia 30096 Directions
Call (678) 274-6206

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

2,229 Reviews of Gwinnett Place Honda

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Great"

- elizlim4

This dealership is very polite, nice and prompt. The service dealer came up to me in very timely manner and the service itself was done in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hawes
5.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We really appreciate your feedback, and hope to see you again soon!

October 14, 2019

"Salesman did not pressure, listened to what I wanted"

- ATHERHJ

Salesman was nice & didn't pressure. Searched lot to find what I really wanted. Did feel that management low balled on trade so they would benefit more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Ridgway
4.0
Curtis Simmons
3.0
Jamal Gunn
3.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We hope to see you again in the future, and that we have the opportunity to earn 5 Stars at your next visit!

October 14, 2019

"A stress-free experience with genuine people."

- Robert Chang

It took two months to make the purchase but I never felt rushed. The deciding factors for me in choosing this dealership over others was location, price, and the pleasant and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ko
5.0
Marquis Taylor
5.0
Oct 22, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Hi Robert, thank you for choosing Gwinnett Place Honda for your recent car purchase. Please let us know if there is anything additional we can do for you. See you again soon!

October 14, 2019

"Overall Good Experience"

- ikhan920

I bought my 2019 Honda Insight Touring last week from Gwinnett Place Honda. Although there were a couple things that could've gone better, my over all experience was good. I'm still having some buyer's remorse about my new car, mostly because it was quite expensive. I really wasn't planning on purchasing a new car at the time, but circumstances with my wife's car forced my hand. The primary reason I'm not giving a five star is because the car detailing service prior to me picking up my new car was not the best. There were scratch marks on the vinyl of my car that was supposed to be taken care but wasn't. There was a grease palm print on the leather seats, which is probably from the service folks, along with other marks on the leather. Finally, there was hair all over the back seats that I had to clean up. Fortunately, everyone involved in the sales process was understanding and took care of my concerns within a few days. I brought the car back in to get properly detailed, the scratch marks removed, and the side moldings I ordered installed. Other than a little time wasted, everything in the end was fine. My recommendations would obviously be to make sure the detailing is perfect, especially with a brand new car. Second, I'd go over the financing process more clearly and slower. For some reason, it seemed that everything was discussed secretly behind the scenes. I'm still a little puzzled about how much I got for my wife's car and how everything else was broken down in end to form to the final financed price. I shouldn't have to spend time going over the documents a second or third time afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Hendricks
5.0
Chad Mills
4.0
Other Employees : Zachary Blanchard
Oct 22, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for taking time to share your purchase experience, and congratulations on your new Honda Insight! We will pass along your comments, and look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. Until next time, take care!

October 13, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- DONNA5374

I have only had the best in terms of service advice and support. The customer service is superb! I'm treated with respect and advised appropriately for the best outcome for my 2013 Honda Accord. I live in Stone Mountain so that speaks volumes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevin Hendricks
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you Donna, we truly appreciate you taking time to share your experience!

October 13, 2019

"Excellent service"

- daylilly

Steve is always patient. Professional, kind and always go the extra mile in making sure that I'm completely satisfied. Kudos to Steve for excellent customer satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shoemake
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

October 13, 2019

"Car Buying Nightmare "

- KDJ61921

Let’s just say the car I was forced into has transmission problems recorded in the Acura on the display and then did not start in front of the staff! A nightmare- certainly sending this experience to everyone in my corporate profile- how sickening your kindness is taken for ignorance and seriousness. Never judge a book or someone’s circumstances for their intelligence- I am certainly at peace knowing that things will be handled accordingly and people will be removed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Beasley
1.0
Curtis Simmons
1.0
Robert Turner
3.0
Jamal Gunn
1.0
Oct 17, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We appreciate you taking time to share your visit, and we are happy that we were able to rectify all of your concerns. If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care.

October 13, 2019

"Oil change& Services"

- Syamanup

Excellent service. Tyre, Battery, Break shoes & oter parts of the vehicle are cheecked. Specially the next service suggestion with the estimated cost is really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Shoemake
5.0
Other Employees : N/A
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience, we appreciate you taking time to leave a review.

October 13, 2019

"Honda Civic 2012 "

- ECERVANTESDO

I liked my experience. The crew was kind, professional and fast in helping me. I had given them a short notice but still accommodated ne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rudy Russo
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 12, 2019

"Professional and thourough"

- Quietstorm51

Extremely informative and friendly. Speak clearly and respectful. Nothing but professionalismn, great work on my vehicle and great job communication skills. I would recommend this collision center to everyone I know. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sabau
5.0
Oct 14, 2019 -

Gwinnett Place Honda responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Gwinnett Place Honda and our collision center! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

11 - 20 of 2,229 results