Back

HW Kia of West County

Ballwin, MO

2.9
38 Reviews

14116 Manchester Rd

Ballwin, MO

63011

Directions
Sort by

38 Reviews of HW Kia of West County

November 30, 2022

Thank you Dennis so much for helping me and my hubby get us a new car I am so grateful to work with you. More

by DANIELLE
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis finance
November 14, 2022

11/14/2022 car is still at HW Kia! 102 days since the problem started. I was told my car would be ready on 11/11 but they didn't get to it. Same situation today. If more than 100 days More

by Bzsunshine
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Martin, James D. Stephen P.
September 30, 2022

Poor customer Service! We bought a car 40 days ago and still have not fixed the problems. The emissions was expired and then the sales manager Nick that sold us the car was More

by rapollo02
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick the sales Manager
August 30, 2022

We visited HW Kia to purchase a used car for an Afghan refugee family with money from St. Vincent de Paul, so the entire transaction was confusing to start with. Alyssa was very patient and professional. More

by clauwrig
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Jackson
August 22, 2022

This dealership is a big fat D - for D@*#head. ZERO accountability!!! Don’t waste your time! Kia’s are being vandalized and stolen at an alarming rate! All I questioned was if the owner of H W Kia More

by raeraerodriguez
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The big D - owner - D@$&,;canoe
August 13, 2022

From start to finish the process was easy and very professional. They took very good of care, this being my first car and all. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family. And even come ba More

by tyrica89
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Ken
June 03, 2022

Contacted them regarding a new Sportage and was told yes it was available but they were asking for and additional nearly 11k over MSRP for the car. This is approx 26% above sticker. I will say I apprec More

by David
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb
June 01, 2022

I got sold a Lemon 2018 jeep to be exact The customer service (Jason,Alyssa, and Michelle) is horrible they take forever to call you back they don’t handle complaints you will not talk to bid D.I bought More

by Fayfrench1028
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alysssa Jackson
May 12, 2022

I would like to thank Patty for helping me find a car. And thank you for having my car ready when I got there. She's a very nice person again, thanks Patty More

by Connie Hunter
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff thank you
February 02, 2022

Great experience! I love my 2022 Kia Sorento best suv I've had yet! See me! More

by IcyBlu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ogle Patty Robinson Randol Caldwell Jeff Martin
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results