Back

HW Kia of West County

Ballwin, MO

2.8
40 Reviews

14116 Manchester Rd

Ballwin, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

40 Reviews of HW Kia of West County

May 12, 2022

I would like to thank Patty for helping me find a car. And thank you for having my car ready when I got there. She's a very nice person again, thanks Patty More

by Connie Hunter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff thank you
February 02, 2022

Great experience! I love my 2022 Kia Sorento best suv I've had yet! See me! More

by IcyBlu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ogle Patty Robinson Randol Caldwell Jeff Martin
January 31, 2022

I bought a new kia here and the sales department was great. Unforunately, I made the mistake of buying the extra chip and dent wananty. I had a small chip in my windsheld in December and thought it wo More

by Brian S
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex, Conner, Lauren
November 09, 2021

November 1,2021 I purchased a vehicle from this dealership. The funny thing is I purchased a vehicle paid for full coverage insurance and have received my first car billing statement and my husband More

by Jennifer Montgomery
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jace salesman, Jason Hall
October 23, 2021

I would like make mention a young extremely enthusiastic, knowledge & energetic salesman by the name of Christian Collins who absolutely made my experience an AWESOME one as well as my daughter while shoppin More

by christophermoore660
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Collins
Oct 23, 2021 -

christophermoore660 responded

HAD AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

October 09, 2021

I usually don’t write reviews but this dealership needs to be reported. Their car and customer service were the worst. I wont bore you with the details but the car was a piece of junk, not safe and their c More

by Snow angel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 01, 2021

Great when they are selling you the car. Couldn’t have been more impressed. However, the service department didn’t cover the seat in my new car and left it filthy. I also had to fight to get the two pro More

by Phil and Melanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nope Nope
August 02, 2021

Love HW Kia! Staff are knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful. Would highly recommend Alyssa in sales if you are looking for a new or used car. More

by surgrn46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Jackson
Aug 02, 2021 -

surgrn46 responded

Ove working with Alyssa. Always helpful. Works hard to find the best deal. Love my new Kia Sportage. Will always use this dealership.

July 25, 2021

Unfortunately I can't speak to a specific employee as no one serviced me besides the vanishing receptionist. Came in spur of the moment to look at two cars on the lot and wasn't even greeted at the door. Wh More

by Lec735
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Paton
June 24, 2021

My family and I took a test drive after looking at a vehicle on the Internet. We worked with the inter department and really enjoyed our test drive. We agreed that we wanted to purchase the the sales More

by KiaCuatomer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Schultz