Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Haldeman Ford

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

640 US-130, East Windsor, New Jersey 08520 Directions
Sales: (609) 448-0940

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Haldeman Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Haldeman Ford E. Windsor is the best around !!"

- E.Cint

Shopping at Haldeman Ford was the best car experience with the help of Damon P. He asked all the right questions to find the perfect car to fit my boyfriend and my needs! He even changed his schedule to match ours. If that’s not great customer service idk what is! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Pappas
5.0
Matthew Finke
5.0
Aug 27, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate your business and your feedback! See you next time!

July 12, 2019

"Easiest transaction ever"

- JoshN

I just finished negotiating the sale of my previous car and lease of a new Explorer with Marek Sosinski. We've only had the car for 2 weeks so it's too early to tell how much we like it, early indications are that the car is fantastic. What I can tell you is that Marek made the process of both selling my old car and leasing the new one an easier process than I've ever had. He was very transparent and accessible without being pushy. If you're looking for a Ford, I can't recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marek Sosinski
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Haldeman Ford Hamilton.

June 29, 2019

"Excellent salesman. Very personable."

- Pumpkins14!

Jeff Turrisi, our salesman today, did a wonderful job. He was very polite,efficient and straightforward, I respected his approach to how he sold us a car, which is never an easy process for any consumer. He was very forthcoming with a few personal details, which correlated with mine. I felt like he really cared, beyond just selling me a car. He explained the car to us well and we took a test drive where he gave further specific details. He did his very best to match what we were able to pay. My husband and I were very pleased with him and his performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Battreall
5.0
Jeff Turrisi
5.0
Other Employees : Pete Krupa
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thank you for such a great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

May 12, 2019

"Vehicle Service"

- gwag56

Haldeman Ford of East Windsor's service department personnel are excellent. They surpassed my expectations. They were extremely thorough with their diagnosis and explanation of my vehicle's problem. My service paper work included pictures of the damage and the product used for repair and a verbal explanation. Sincerely GAW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chanmbers, Heather Cranmer
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us and we hope to see you back soon!

April 27, 2019

"Worst of the Worst"

- GlenH

Over the years, I've encountered just about every form of B.S. from auto dealers and various degrees of dishonesty. Out of all, my experience with Haldeman takes the cake. They almost sold me a car they did not own and had no legal right to sell. I learned the full truth in bits and pieces and fortunately, before I handed over a check. This was a used car, a Subaru that we were going to buy for my son. It had been traded in by a gentleman as part of his transaction for a new Mustang. At some point before he came in to pick up his Mustang, it got damaged on the lot, on the front fender as I understand it. In their infinite wisdom, they decided not to disclose this fact to the new owner, but rather attempt to repair the damage and hope he didn't notice. Although he did not notice immediately, the repair work was apparently shoddy enough that he noticed it prior to turning over the title of his Subaru that he left at Haldeman. That did not stop Haldeman from advertising and trying to sell the Subaru (to me) however. I negotiated a deal after a test drive and made arrangements to finalize the paperwork and pick up the car a couple days later. When I arrived at the dealership at the appointed time with my family, they first made us stand around and wait for nearly an hour before giving us their attention. It was then I found out about the "little complication" -- they could take my money no problem, but they just couldn't let me drive away in the car because they did not actually have the legal right to sell it. UNBELIEVABLE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The sales person is no longer there
Apr 30, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Our customer service is very important to us and I would like the opportunity to discuss this situation. Please call us at (833) 668-9583. - JR Battreall

April 08, 2019

"Easy & Smooth Transaction"

- Wave

Took the time as a salesman should. Not pushy. Would recommend and buy from again. It would probably be a while before we purchase another one since this van is really good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Turrisi
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Haldeman Ford Hamilton. We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!

March 13, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- BigMikeDZ

I was looking for a new F-150 and have to say that everyone I interacted with from the original inquiry online, to the person greeting us and to the final sale and financing were a pleasure to deal with. I worked with Damon Pappas and Mike Stizza (sales) and Art Krupa (financing). Everyone was very helpful and personable, and I did not feel pressured at any time during the process. I would recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Pappas
5.0
Mike Stizza
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words. We're pleased to hear you've had a great experience with us!

February 15, 2019

"Great Customer Service"

- DW1984

I went in to browse for a a new SUV and was very pleased with how easy and attentive their sales and staff were. My salesman was Howard Salmon, and he was great every step of the way to help me get into my new 2019 Ford Edge ST. I recommend him to anyone he is very easy to work with. Thank you everyone at Haldeman for making the experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Salmon
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

We're so happy to hear you've enjoyed your time with us. If you ever need anything you know where to find us!

February 02, 2019

"Great experience!"

- dhoffma58

Worked with Jeff Turrisi as I was thinking of purchasing from New York. They assisted with all my questions and were very helpful/agreeable. Great customer service and would 100% recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Turrisi
5.0
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

We're glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you in the future!

January 25, 2019

"Quick Help at the Service"

- NiAh

Unfortunately I got new tires mounted on my Ford Explorer at Walmart and they messed up my tire pressure sensors. Walmart told me to drive to the next Ford dealership to get a diagnostic and see whats wrong. Obviously Ford didn't cause this problem but Alex was very helpful and immediately took my car in for a quick check. The technician and Alex told me that three tire pressure sensors and two stem valves are damaged and need to be replaced. They got me a quote for the tire pressure sensors. From walking in the door and driving out with an accurate diagnostic it took me 10 min. Wow, Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Chambers
5.0
Other Employees : Technician in the shop
Aug 07, 2019 -

Haldeman Ford responded

Thanks for the feedback and for choosing Haldeman Ford Hamilton!

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results