Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.4
356 Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

May 29, 2021

Zero Rating! 👎🏽 My husband and I went this morning only to be spoken down to by George Abel and Joseph treated us with no respect from our entrance in the door! The service is terrible, unprofessional and More

by Babydoll
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
George Abel , Joseph Laurito
May 29, 2021 -

Babydoll responded

Zero Rating! 👎🏽 My husband and I went this morning only to be spoken down to by George Abel and Joseph treated us with no respect from our entrance in the door! The service is terrible, unprofessional and they don’t care how they treat you. I will never go back here and please take your money somewhere else cause that is What I DID! Go to Thompson Lexus you’ll be treated so much better and they will definitely work with you!

Jun 01, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

I expect friendly and professional service from my team and I sincerely apologize for leaving the wrong impression. If you'd like to discuss your experience together, please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thanks, David J Dougherty - General Manager - (609) 375-1000

April 25, 2021

After looking at many different cars at many different dealerships, Haldeman Lexus was a refreshing change. Everyone we came in contact with was kind and courteous. They went out of their way to make us More

by Jeff Carns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abel , Lela Hill
Apr 26, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Jeff, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your positive words about Lela, George and the team. Although you decided not to purchase with us on this occasion, we hope you will consider our team for your future vehicle needs. Thank you from all of us at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

February 15, 2021

As a prior automotive industry worker and in car sales for 3 years I was nervous about going to dealerships for my next vehicle purchase out of my network of asking for a referral from old workers as I di More

by Gs328xi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Sabine, Brian Finn
December 29, 2020

Scott Hallman was absolutely incredible! Amazing, straight to the point, contactless transaction. Highest quality service and car on the market. I purchased the vehicle two weeks ago and he has been More

by Natalie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall, Scott Hallman
July 25, 2020

We just had the most AMAZING experience with Scott Hallman at Haldeman Lexus Of Princeton! I purchased a used 2012 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited. When I took it to my mechanic, he couldn’t believe More

by 021581ts
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman
March 18, 2020

Excellent Service - easy to do business with! Words cannot describe how happy we are with our new 2020 Lexus ES 350! Our salesman Joseph Laurito made this the easiest new car transaction we have e More

by thedichristofers
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mawolo, Joseph Laurito
January 22, 2020

Sid did an amazing job! Very honest, professional and respectful. Will do business with him again. I am really happy with the service and quality of my car. More

by Laura.gage
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Dougherty, Sid Ahmed
January 15, 2020

I bought my car in October and it is the middle of January and I am just about to receive my tag. My salesman was only concerned with getting his commission and has not done his part to ensure I get More

by Jhyl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ebad Ali
January 02, 2020

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton is very lucky to have Syed Amed as one of their valued employees. I purchased a vehicle from the dealership and he did an exceptional job. Above and beyond anyone’s expectation More

by JMC
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Lyall
November 17, 2019

Top Notch sales experience from start to finish ....Zena Demirceviren is five star sales professional. We initially just called to get some information about their inventory. Every other dealership we cal More

by Rrussos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Abel , Zena Demirceviren
11 - 20 of 356 results