Back

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton

Lawrenceville, NJ

4.2
358 Reviews

2630 Brunswick Pike

Lawrenceville, NJ

08648

Directions

By Type

Showing 358 reviews

September 01, 2022

I worked with Jay and he did a great job keeping me informed of the status of the car and when it would be in. When the car arrived I had a 5 star experience from picking it up to the financing. Very s More

by Kyoung3235
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pandey, Kelly Lyall
August 20, 2022

🛑🛑🛑BUYER BEWARE! ! This dealership does a BAIT AND SWITCH!!! Had agreement BROKEN by managers and associates LENNE, ANDY, and FAISAL!!! Smart buyers should stay away!� More

by ashwin.khiantani
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LENNE , Faisal Mukadam, Andy Sinha
February 28, 2022

Lela Hill was so great to work with! We had a tough time finding a car in today’s market and she made the experience so pleasurable. She was knowledgeable, patient and very reasonable wh More

by tamalfe24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lela Hill
Mar 01, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Lela. We will be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her help. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

February 25, 2022

Andy Sinha is a perfect gentleman , a kind soul . Andy and the Haldeman Lexus Team made my recent purchase the best auto buying experience of my life! Thanks Andy & the Haldeman Team! More

by yogic-05.biotin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
( Shakeel) my aplogies if his name is spelled in correclty . I don't have his business card., Kelly Lyall, Andy Sinha
Feb 28, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

We are thrilled that Andy and the team could deliver such an excellent buying experience! Thank you for choosing Haldeman Lexus of Princeton and for stopping by to share a review. Safe travels ahead!

February 16, 2022

Very helpful! Lela was my contact, not pushy and they had exactly what I wanted. More

by Rmansfield7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Finn, Lela Hill
Feb 17, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are proud to have Lela on our team and happy to hear that she delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton!

February 16, 2022

Lela Hill is incredible. Her sales performance is outstanding. Very happy with the trouble free process More

by Iwan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Finn, Lela Hill
Feb 17, 2022 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you so much! We are delighted to hear that Lela made it simple for you to drive home in a new vehicle. Congratulations from our Haldeman Lexus of Princeton team!

December 29, 2021

Profit over safety and rude sales person is how I would sum up my experience. I decided to write this review after taking my car for it's first oil change at an independent shop and was told that I needed More

by OldManCars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
HRISTO STOYKOV, Jay Pandey
Dec 30, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

I'm disappointed to see this feedback. We take pride in the vehicles we sell and strive to be transparent with our customers. I sincerely apologize for the way you were spoken to during your purchase and assure you that this will be addressed. I would be glad to discuss your concerns in further detail, but I won't be able to find your contact information from this review. Please don't hesitate to give me a call. Thank you, George Abel - General Sales Manager - (609) 375-1000

November 25, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Syed Imran Ahmed, Sales Executive at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton and I would give a 5-star rating to Syed. His initial pitch in our first enquiry call was welco More

by Guruprasad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill, Delivery Specialist is also a STAR!, George Abel , Sid Ahmed, Brian Finn
Nov 29, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

Thank you for taking time to share this feedback so that others will know what it's like to be a guest at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton! We are so glad that your buying experience went smoothly and that our team helped ensure you drove home confident in your purchase. Congratulations and safe travels!

October 25, 2021

This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from Halderman Lexus. Seyd Amed was fantastic, very professional honest and very respectful. He took the time to listen to what I wanted, answering all m More

by OTHOMAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Ahmed
Oct 26, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

We really appreciate these kind words of Haldeman Lexus of Princeton! We're happy that your most recent purchase experience was excellent. We are grateful for your kind words about Seyd, and we look forward to taking care of you again next time.

September 08, 2021

I wanted to reach out and let people know how awesome the staff was in particular Scott Hallman. I reached out to him about a 2018 GS Fsport for myself. The guy comes in early on his day off to get the deal More

by Charlie Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Hallman, Brian Finn
Sep 09, 2021 -

Haldeman Lexus of Princeton responded

All of us at Haldeman Lexus of Princeton appreciate the time you took to write about your experience working with Scott during your new car purchase. We are thrilled to hear he was able to assist you so successfully. We especially love that he and Brian both helped you drive home in the right car for you. It means a lot that our service stood out to you, and we wish you safe travels in your new 2018 Lexus GS F SPORT!

1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results