About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach

4.9

485 Lifetime Reviews

3757 Bonney Rd., Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452
Call (866) 468-1427

485 Reviews of Hall Nissan Virginia Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Excellent service but glad I didn't stay and wait"

- Lianna322

My service people, especially Brad, were excellent. They were flexible and went above and beyond. My only complaint is that for an 8:30 appointment, it took longer than I expected (4:30).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Best service ever "

- 2001max

Bernard Branch is a true professional. I have always had him work on my car over 20 years. Great service team, I will refer him and Hall Nissan to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwyan T. Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Nissan Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2018

"Inspection and recall"

- Ghar68

Set appointment over phone. Person was very considerate. Brought vehicle in and was greeted by Bernard. He was very knowledgeable and efficient at getting us checked in. He called a few hours later and updated us on status and again when car was ready. Entire experience was easy and stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 27, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Ivankov1

My transmission was giving my problems and I was able to drop off my pathfinder and get it fixed right away. The customer service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 28, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 26, 2018

"Wonderful service"

- Jengel917

This dealership always provides great service so I highly recommend them. I drive a Nissan and a BMW and I am considering going with two Nissans when I am ready for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Nissan Virginia Beach! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

December 25, 2018

"Absolutely amazing! "

- Anthony

I appreciate the work and the quickness on getting my vehicle up and running properly. Being able to get a rental while my vehicle was getting fixed was absolutely amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 27, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi Anthony! We're so happy we were able to help you out and provide you with a loaner vehicle. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 22, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- bfuller1123

Bernard went above and beyond to fix our vehicle and get us back in the road quickly on a holiday weekend. Merry Christmas! Thank you Bernard!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations & really help you out! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 22, 2018

"Excellent "

- Erinmb

The staff is always very professional and friendly. Bernard is always smiling and very helpful. Usually dont have to wait too Iong, which is a plus. will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hall Nissan Virginia Beach! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 22, 2018

"Bernard Branch is always very professional, helpful and know"

- Roach

Service is alway with a smile from Mr Branch. The SUV is always ready when promised . He listen to all your concerns and address them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hall Nissan Virginia Beach. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

December 21, 2018

"Check Brakes and Inspection"

- Kegrayso

I had a wonderful experience at Hall NISSAN today on Bonney RD. in Virginia Beach. My service advisor’s name is Bernard. He is one of the friendliest employees that I have come in contact with when I have service performed on my NISSAN Sentra. He always greets me with a smile, is very courteous, and helpful. I got really great news that my vehicle didn’t need brakes. It was the best Christmas present that I got prior to the holidays. After my vehicle was ready, he handed me the keys, and wished me a Merry Christmas and a safe trip home to visit my family. He has exceptional customer service skills! I will continue to request him as my service advisor and would highly recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernard Branch Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 24, 2018 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 485 results