Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach

Virginia Beach, VA

4.6
600 Reviews
Visit Hall Nissan Virginia Beach to browse our new 2019 Nissan inventory or to service your current Nissan vehicle. We are here for all your automotive needs. Stop by today for a test drive!
Contact Dealership

3757 Bonney Rd.

Virginia Beach, VA

23452

Directions

By Type

Showing 600 reviews

April 23, 2021

"Casey provided an easy buying experience for us! He is..."

- Mkent

Casey provided an easy buying experience for us! He is friendly, honest and respectful. Buying a car is a huge decision and he offered us choices but seemed to be able to read our needs, putting us in the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richard Broadwsy, Bernard Branch III
Apr 24, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi Mkent, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Casey here at Hall Nissan Virginia Beach! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 14, 2021

"Casey was eager to make a sell, but professional and not..."

- Rebeccafentress

Casey was eager to make a sell, but professional and not pushy! Loving my new Rogue! The warranty and service package gives me great confidence I made the right purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

"Homeowner 15 plus years. Only thing on my credit report..."

- Jason Mock

Homeowner 15 plus years. Only thing on my credit report was my house, I was worried about my credit because I don't believe in credit cards. Hall's special finance team got me pre approved with zero down and payments / insurance within my monthly car budget. And the sales consultant Adam got me the car I wanted. Cool guy, calm demeanor and not pushy... I was in total control of whole experience. Hall Nissan Virginia Beach has showed me they want me to be apart of the family and the service Adam and Jay showed me today was exceptional! Hall more than likely has me for life. I will be back!! #arnold voice Jason Mock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 05, 2021

"Adam Fanning was a very helpful and thoughtful sales..."

- Roshell Neal

Adam Fanning was a very helpful and thoughtful sales associate. He helped me make the right decision for my price range. I got my first car from this dealership and decided to come back. This dealership has not let me down and I truly appreciate the awesome experience. Roshell Neal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2021

"Casey was so pleasant and personable. Not a pushy..."

- Rebeccafentress

Casey was so pleasant and personable. Not a pushy salesman. Explained all the numbers in detail. We were negotiating, but I think we worked out a more than fair deal. Also, in a hurry to leave, we feel assured anything can be addressed later this week. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bernard
Apr 01, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 21, 2021

"Cody answered the phone when I called with a general..."

- mb

Cody answered the phone when I called with a general question on a vehicle. He then saw us when we later arrived and greeted us at the vehicle ready to offer a test drive. He stayed with us through the buying process (which I wasn't sure would happen, yet it did!) I really appreciated his professional nature as well as communication afterwards. Thank you Cody!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Fandel
Mar 23, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

"Adam was absolutely amazing I was not going to buy my car..."

- Yasminvaldes

Adam was absolutely amazing I was not going to buy my car from here, But due to his wonderful service and attention to detail I decided to buy my Nissan pathfinder from here. He is an amazing sales person very caring and kind not like your typical sharks that you see in other dealers. Kudos to Hall Auto for hiring him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Adam here at Hall Nissan Virginia Beach! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 20, 2021

"Approached me as I was waiting to charge and informed me..."

- lafavesj

Approached me as I was waiting to charge and informed me that blocking the EV charger with gas vehicles was his policy. Don’t recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 22, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Thank you for your feedback. It’s our understanding you’ve been in contact with our General Manager, Josh Heaton, regarding your concerns. If we may be of further assistance, please reach out to Josh at 757.631.7600. Thank you.

Mar 22, 2021 -

lafavesj responded

Since my issue is with Josh Heaton, that is no help.

March 19, 2021

"I just purchased a car from Adam and had an amazing..."

- Yasminvaldes

I just purchased a car from Adam and had an amazing experience. I was on the verge of buying my car somewhere else but because of Adam I decided to keep my business here he is an amazing sales rep.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 20, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 07, 2021

"Quick and painless process. We already new what we came..."

- Armada with Casey

Quick and painless process. We already new what we came there for so that made it easier. We did like that Casey show other options as well. Was extremely happy to hear they had multiple discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 08, 2021 -

Hall Nissan Virginia Beach responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

1
...
1 - 10 of 600 results