Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

4.9

454 Lifetime Reviews

7515 Milan Rd, Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 454 reviews

December 06, 2019

"The service was great.They were very polite.They let me..."

- bthebones

The service was great.They were very polite.They let me in,right on time.But there is one complaint that I do have,the coffee sucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Justin at Kia is amazing. he helped me get yet another..."

- samamiller14

Justin at Kia is amazing. he helped me get yet another car & i’m happier than ever with it. he is very nice & friendly & i would recommend going to him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Great service! My car was taken care of quickly and they..."

- Lee.emily.ann

Great service! My car was taken care of quickly and they were very thorough! I received a call within a little over an hour that it was complete. Very happy and satisfied with the service they provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Excellent sales, financing, and service. Justin and..."

- josephmartin244

Excellent sales, financing, and service. Justin and Richard were great. Already been for service and they are great as well. Continued customer right here. Satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I..."

- AmericanDrivingSchool

Amazing people! I highly recommend! Fair and Honest! I have bought 7 Kia Fortes for my business, I do all my maintenance for all my vehicles, even non-kias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2019

"Go see Marla if you need a vehicle. She is great honest..."

- Deoblue1

Go see Marla if you need a vehicle. She is great honest and no pressure. We have gotten 2 vehicles from her and both times it’s been a pleasure to do business there because of her. All the staff including the service department are very friendly and low pressure. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Very courteous staff, clean facilities, and competitively..."

- BigMing

Very courteous staff, clean facilities, and competitively priced on service! I’ve always felt at ease and relaxed with no pressure. My favorite dealership in Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2019

"This is my second purchase of a Kia Soul. Love both of..."

- glenda.sgearer5

This is my second purchase of a Kia Soul. Love both of them. The features on the new one are wonderful. The sales guy was pretty awesome too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"First time experience with Halleen"

- phyllisbach0851

Dan and I were very pleased with our experience. We felt comfortable to ask any questions. And all our questions were answered to our satisfaction. We were a little undecided whether to buy new or a newer used Kia. All options were put before us so we could make a good decision--making it a very pleasant day of car shopping. We love the car we came home with. It's just perfect for both of us. Thank you for the happy experience. The Bach's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 30, 2019

"Great Experience"

- KIa Family

I had a good experience with Halleen Kia in Sandusky. I was treated with the utmost respect.!! I didn't have to waste my time being there for hours, the transaction was done in a timely manner !! Absolutely liked the Car. My salesman (Justin Xavier) was polite and told me everything about the car!! Pat Halleen made me comfortable in making a deal, a deal i can live with!! I believe i have finally found a Dealership i can do repeat business with!! Thanks to all the people that had a hand in making my car buying experience a great experience !!!!! Joe Kudro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results