Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Halleen Kia of Sandusky

Sandusky, OH

4.9
604 Reviews
Welcome to the Halleen Kia of Sandusky website, a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that is right for you. Whether you are looking for a new or used Kia car, truck, or SUV you will find it here. We have helped many customers from Sandusky, Toledo, Mansfield, Milan, Huron, Norwalk, Willard, Tiffin, Clyde, Fremont, Port Clinton, Oak Harbor, Oregon, Bellevue, Bowling Green, Vermilion, Amherst and Wellington find the Kia of their dreams! We know that prospective customers are extremely well educated when researching their next vehicle. Halleen Kia of Sandusky has made it easy to get all the available vehicle information so you can spend less time researching and more time enjoying your purchase. Check out our new specials and used specials for additional savings on your next vehicle. As a premier Ohio Kia dealer, we have a huge selection of new and used vehicles from which to choose. Halleen Kia of Sandusky online and offline customers enjoy vehicle specials every day. We offer Kia service & parts, an online inventory, and outstanding financing options, making Halleen Kia of Sandusky a preferred dealer serving Sandusky, Toledo, Mansfield, Milan, Huron, Norwalk, Willard, Tiffin, Clyde, Fremont, Port Clinton, Oak Harbor, Oregon, Bellevue, Bowling Green, Vermillion, Amherst and Wellington area Kia buyers. Ready to set up a test drive? Visit our Toledo area Kia dealership in Sandusky, OH today!
Contact Dealership

7515 Milan Rd

Sandusky, OH

44870

Directions

By Type

Showing 606 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Got fantastic service, honest and concise information..."

- Bfroggy

Got fantastic service, honest and concise information about the vehicles I was interested in. Sales and finance departments worked great together, made the process go quickly and got me on the road in my new Sportage in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Great customer service. What I really appreciated was..."

- Lisa

Great customer service. What I really appreciated was after we signed everything Marla synced my phone to the new car! She also went over everything. Richard was very thorough and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Halleen KIA of Sandusky Nice good place to buy the car..."

- adellivikram

Halleen KIA of Sandusky Nice good place to buy the car and good staff in explaining the purchase process and smooth working staff and cool .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Great service and wonderful to deal with. It was worth..."

- balfaro28

Great service and wonderful to deal with. It was worth the flight from South Carolina to deal with these great people. When I’m ready to buy another Kia I’m most certainly using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I have had my car two months and it’s been in the shop..."

- Kayemarshall79

I have had my car two months and it’s been in the shop twice. And it’s still not fixed the proper way! I am very disappointed I bough the car at this point and I’m not excited I’m paying for a car that not running properly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Made a the car buying process easy and painless. Brandon..."

- clarkbar16

Made a the car buying process easy and painless. Brandon was great and super personable and willing to answer any questions I had. Richard was great and is an awesome asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Halleen Kia in Sandusky made getting a new car an easy..."

- bolyard117

Halleen Kia in Sandusky made getting a new car an easy experience and the customer service was outstanding! Travis was a great salesman and was very helpful during my visit. I would 100% recommend Halleen Kia to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Very hard to get service 7weeks for a oil change what..."

- Rustydogj

Very hard to get service 7weeks for a oil change what happens if the car brakes down very disappointed would not recommend this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Great, smooth, and friendly service buying my 2018 kia..."

- ldunlap999

Great, smooth, and friendly service buying my 2018 kia soul. The process was fast, and the price was awesome. Every step from first call to signing paperwork was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Always great service. The people there are always very..."

- bahamawings

Always great service. The people there are always very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Ekers
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results