About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hamilton Honda

4.8

1,713 Lifetime Reviews

655 US Hwy 130, Hamilton, New Jersey 08691 Directions
Sales: (877) 472-5578

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,713 Reviews of Hamilton Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"The best experience I ever had leasing a new car!"

- rayh

Salesperson Joann Yodice made the shopping experience something I actually enjoyed! No pressure or hassle. Easy to work with. And Financial Manager Matt Andrews made the paperwork portion go quickly. Many thanks to both of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 19, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear rayh, Thank you for your wonderful review about Joann Yodice and Matt Andrews! Satisfied customer are our biggest achievements and to hear this was the best experience you ever had leasing a new car truly makes us very happy. You are a valued customer and deserve nothing less than an enjoyable shopping experience with no pressure or hassle. Thank you for your business, and many thanks to YOU for choosing Hamilton Honda. On behalf of the entire team, congratulations on your new lease and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 16, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- janinem

It was wonderful working with Joann. She really listened to what I was looking for and absolutely did not waste my time. The whole process was smooth and easy. I really appreciated the late hours to work around my schedule. Joann and Matt quickly helped me get everything completed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 18, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear janinem, Thank you for you review about Joann Yodice and Matt Andrews! It is with great pleasure that we are hearing about their teamwork and accommodations to provide you with such a great experience from start to finish. You deserve the best and we appreciate you letting us know that our team worked very hard to ensure you received just that. Thank you for your business and loyalty! We wish you all the best throughout your ownership with your new Honda and on behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 15, 2019

"Excellent service to customers : specially Joann "

- Vivek

I did buy Odessey touring 2019 new , the sales person Joann was really so sweet and didn’t behave like any other sales persons at other delars and Luke is great to work with during our closing . I definitely recommend this dealer as they keep up with quality sales person like Joann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Haug
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Servedio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 16, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Vivek, Thank you for sharing your recent experience with Joann and Luke! We appreciate your feedback and could not be happier that Joann and Luke provided you with a special experience and the excellent service that you deserve. Joann is certainly an asset to our team and we are grateful for your recommendations to her and Hamilton Honda. Congratulations on your 2019 Odyssey and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 14, 2019

"Turned in a leased car and left with a new leased car"

- Klmoore19

Bob and John are exceptional! They understood where we wanted our monthly payment and did everything they could do to accommodate us. Excellent employee and very professional. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Carino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Klmoore19, Thank you for your review about Bob O'Connor and John Carino! We are so thrilled to know they both did everything they could to accommodate you. This is exactly what we are here for and we are so glad they both teamed up and were there for you when you needed them. Thank you for your loyalty to Hamilton Honda. We appreciate your business and sincerely welcome you to the Hamilton Honda family. Thanks again!

February 14, 2019

"Excellent experience for a 1st time lease."

- Gavin

Myself and my Fiancee had an excellent experience at Hamilton Honda, Joann was an excellent sales person to work with, she gave us an in-depth tour of the dealership, took the time to show us multiple cars that we had requested, gave a very thorough overview of the cars and explained all the features during the test drive. Joann worked with us to reach an excellent deal that we really wanted with out any high pressure sales tactics. Joann was down to earth, friendly and had a genuine passion for her job and what she was selling. After visiting 2 other dealerships on the same day and after travelling over 90 minutes to get to Hamilton Honda we found the right car at the right price all with excellent customer service. Normally I wouldn't write a review but after the experience we received we felt it necessary to let others know who are buying a car that this is a genuine dealership with genuine customer service interests. Ask for Joann if you are looking to purchase a car, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joann Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lily Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Servedio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Gavin, Thank you for traveling over 90 miles to come to Hamilton Honda! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review , even though you normally wouldn't. By reading your story we can see how special and unique your experience was with Joann. We know how important it is to receive thorough explanations and to not feel pressured or rushed while making a big financial decision. Knowing that your Sales Consultant has a genuine passion for their job instills a lot of trust in them, which is also very important, because it gives you the comfort and confidence that you need to know you are in the right place and with the right person. We could not be happier that you chose Hamilton Honda, and we appreciate your business more than you know! Congratulations on your new Honda and welcome to Hamilton Honda family! We are truly looking forward to serving you throughout your lease term.

February 13, 2019

"Best dealership!!!!!"

- Robert

Just bought my 2019 civic and Joann was my sales rep. She was absolutely amazing!!! The second I walked in she made me feel like family. She did everything she could to make sure all my needs were met. She also said that she would not be happy until I was happy. I’m always hesitant going into a car dealership because in the past I’ve been taking advantage of, but I didn’t feel like that way with Joann

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ira Doubert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joann Yodice
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Fanning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your story with us! Your recent experience means a lot to us because it describes something very dear to us, which is our mission and philosophy that we wholeheartedly believe in, which is to treat our customers with respect and professionalism, and to Exceed Your Expectations. It seems as though Joann was committed to the Hamilton Honda philosophy and genuinely invested in your best interest, far beyond her investment in just selling a car. For that, Joann is a great asset to our team, and we could not be happier that she provided you with the exceptional service that you deserve. We could not have done that if you did not give us the opportunity, so we thank YOU for coming in and allowing us to serve you. We look forward to containing to serve you throughout your ownership and are always here if you need anything in Sales, Parts, and Service. Thank you for your business and on behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 13, 2019

"Job well done "

- Kino

Mr. Murasi and Ms. Li made our experience in buying a new car (CR-V EX-L) an easy and satisfying one. Until our next purchase, our thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rasaq Musari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lily Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Florentino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Kino, Congratulations on your new CR-V EX-L and thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with our Finance manager, Lily Li. We are thrilled to hear Lily made your experience easy and satisfying! That is how car buying should be, and we are so glad we were able to provide you with that experience. Thank you for your business, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Kino, Congratulations on your new CR-V EX-L and thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with our Sales Consultant, Zack Musari and our Finance manager, Lily Li. We are thrilled to hear Zack and Lily made your experience easy and satisfying! That is how car buying should be, and we are so glad we were able to provide you with that experience. Thank you for your business, and welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 13, 2019

"It was good "

- Joeguner22

I got a good deal on a new 18 Civic EX. Bob O`Connor got me a good, fair deal on something in my price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matthew Andrews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Joeguner22, Thank you for your review about Bob O'Connor! We are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the purchase of your 2018 Honda Civic and that we were able to meet your financial needs. Thank you for your business and on behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 12, 2019

"Very good"

- HondaMike

We were treated professionally and all were very respectful. No shanagans or mislead information. It was a nice sales experience. I would recommend doing business with Hamilton Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hernandez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bob O'Connor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lily Li
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 12, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear HondaMike, Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience at Hamilton Honda. We are delighted to hear of the respectful and professional manner in which you were treated. It was our pleasure to provide you with such a nice sales experience, and we truly appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you. Congratulations on your new Honda and on behalf of the entire team, welcome to the Hamilton Honda family!

February 11, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Irina

From the moment my husband and me walked in, Maria came to us with a smile and truly became our friend. She is very sweet and understood our needs, she came to us with several options and worked really hard to get us what we wanted. She was just amazing! Her answers and explanations are very detailed oriented and she even showed us how the technology works in our car. Next time I come back I will definitely ask for Maria. The dealership is great, this is my second lease with them and will stick to them for a long time! If you go, ask for Maria, she is bilingual too (a great plus!). Happy car shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Gordillo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dmitry Rybakov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 11, 2019 -

Hamilton Honda responded

Dear Irina, When we say the moment you walk in to Hamilton Honda you have friends in the business for life, we truly mean that! We are so delighted to hear about your recent experience with Maria and how rewarding it was for your and your husband. Providing thorough answers and explanations is very important to Maria, as she has a genuine interest in making sure her customers are making the best decision. We can tell she worked very hard for you and was wholeheartedly invested in Exceeding your Expectations. Congratulations on your new Honda Lease! Thank you for your loyalty and for being such a valued part of the Hamilton Honda family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,713 results