Back

Hampstead Pre-Owned

Hampstead, MD

4.6
616 Reviews
Here at Hampstead Pre-Owned, we stand behind every car we sell, that is why we offer a 7 day no-hassle exchange and a 7 day bumper to bumper warranty on all pre owned vehicles. We also use real time market analysis to ensure that you never over pay for your car. All pre owned vehicles go through a rigorous 175 point inspection before being offered for sale. We do our very best to ensure our customers never get a bad vehicle, and if one happens to slip through the cracks, don't worry because we got your back! Honesty and integrity is what we do and our reputation is important. Thank you for considering Hampstead Pre-Owned for all of your automotive needs. Come and be part of the family.
Contact Dealership

1111 S Main St

Hampstead, MD

21074

Directions

By Type

Showing 616 reviews

July 14, 2017

Excellent service Adam was honest, polite, and laid back (no pushy salesperson). They allowed my mechanic to look at the car before the purchase. After the sale, a few More

by Amy G
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Val
July 14, 2017

Nice & friendly people took care of me and all my questions. The service guy T.J. walked me front to back looking everything over. Very pleasant. More

by Jennjenniferjennie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J.
July 14, 2017

Awesome exoerience Thank you for good service, a pleasant buying experience and a great car! Thank you for a reasonably priced reliable car for my new driver. It's nice More

by Heatherf81071
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 13, 2017

Best Used Car Buying Experience. My first introduction to HPO was through their web site which was thorough and easy to navigate. I had been to several dealers and was not impressed, More

by Donthesit8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 12, 2017

Awesome Purchase Experience The process was great with them. The car was checked, serviced and cleaned when I arrived to pick it up. It was a very enjoyable experience and I ha More

by Steven Ellis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 12, 2017

Best dealership to get a used dependable car I walked in without enough cash and I walked out with a decent depending preowned car,I really liked the honesty and professional service with the emp More

by Ngobe17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antony the boss
July 12, 2017

Best place to buy a used car! Pablo S. I cant say enough about this place. Best staff and a great environment to buy a car. Got our daughters first car here. Great solid cars at the lowest More

by Pablo S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Worked with all of them, they all pitched in.
July 11, 2017

Very reliable cars Bought a used car from here two months ago and am very satisfied with my purchase. They make sure everything is fixed and the vehicle is in excellent More

by VincentO97
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 11, 2017

Absolute professionals Bought a great pickup truck from them. It was easy to set up an appointment with them and their communication with you is great. Truck needed some stu More

by DannyG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot their names
July 11, 2017

Awsome Dealership and Staff! This dealership and its employees are great! The vehicle we purchased wasn't ready to be on the lot before we purchased it. They detailed it and fixed More

by Tracey873
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Anthony and Adam
...
61