Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hampstead Pre-Owned

Hampstead, MD

4.8
521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1111 S Main St

Hampstead, MD

21074

Directions

521 Reviews of Hampstead Pre-Owned

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"I bought my first car here not too long ago in March..."

- Stephanie V

I bought my first car here not too long ago in March 2021. I had a great experience, Alan helped me through everything. I found the dealership online through many car searching sites, I decided why not check it out. The price was nice, and they worked with my complicated schedule! I arrived one hour before closing, but they didn't rush me like the other dealerships. I test drove a car, and talked to them about my concerns. I noticed some damage to the center console, and next day they replaced it for me! I didn't leave that day with a car, but I surely came back soon after. They talked me through everything, and made sure they answered all my questions. The process was very easy and smooth. You wouldn't get the same experience with a regular dealership. I recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
March 29, 2021

"Very satisfied with my car . Allan Taylor was very..."

- Bernie Macapagal

Very satisfied with my car . Allan Taylor was very helpful and cleared up any confusion i had. Also hampstead pre-owned in general treated me as if they already knew me and i look forward to doing more business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Taylor
March 07, 2021

"The guys at HampsteadPre Owned worked extremely hard to..."

- Cockerhamkevin4

The guys at Hampstead Pre Owned worked extremely hard to get me into a car that was not only something I’d love, but something affordable and in my price range, thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
March 07, 2021

"Don,t buy from this dealer ,Pruchased vehicle in July of..."

- Timothymccann64

Don,t buy from this dealer ,Pruchased vehicle in July of 2020 and never got the title. have been given so many stories from the tag and title dept.Someone doesn’t,t know what they are doing.I give them zero stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren or laurie
March 03, 2021

"I feel very proud of my decision to buy a car from..."

- AshantiB

I feel very proud of my decision to buy a car from Hampstead Pre-Owned! They offer the best cars, for the best prices with the best customer service! My salesman was so amazing! He was dedicated to making sure I saw all of my options. Highly recommended I give them 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
February 23, 2021

"Great process, atmosphere and timely service. Alan was..."

- Jus Ronda

Great process, atmosphere and timely service. Alan was very patient and answered all my questions. He didn't rush me through my process and explained everything to ensure I understood. They were able to get the deal done, best price around and not exceed the range of my requested monthly payments. My vehicle(2018 MDX) is a beauty too, low miles and just perfect. Thanks Alan, Mike S and my finance lady(sorry forget her name but her personality is everything).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
February 22, 2021

"Top notch!! Alan and everyone else made our experience..."

- Crabinater

Top notch!! Alan and everyone else made our experience flawless!! From beginning to end always a friendly environment told him my payment expectations and he got them way lower than we were expecting!!! Highly recommend these great people!! Finance lady was exceptional as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan and all of his staff and fellow employyees
February 18, 2021

"Excellent, Outstanding, what great people, the way things..."

- gman9330

Excellent, Outstanding, what great people, the way things should be. I never saw a dealership so busy with customers and sales. Purchased a vehicle with no balloons, clowns, free gifts.....etc. Looking forward to my next purchase, wont be going anywhere else from now on. THANK YOU Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
January 30, 2021

"Everyone was so friendly and welcoming i loved it there...."

- Demarcusb

Everyone was so friendly and welcoming i loved it there. They had a answer for every question and im so happy i left with my dodge charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan taylor
January 26, 2021

"My father and I walked in Saturday without an..."

- alex.engle91

My father and I walked in Saturday without an appointment. We did a quick browse of the lot and came inside. Within the first 2 minutes someone was asking if they could help us with anything and they got us on a test drive immediately. Alan and Sarah were extremely helpful and patient with me and trying to work out numbers between two Camry's. Even while we were waiting for financing, we were asked by multiple people just walking by to make sure everything was good and they went to check on the status of the process. By far the best buying experience I've ever had at any dealership period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah, Alan
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results