Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hampstead Pre-Owned

Hampstead, MD

4.8
598 Reviews

1111 S Main St

Hampstead, MD

21074

Directions

598 Reviews of Hampstead Pre-Owned

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"From start to finish, Hampstead Auto helped me get the..."

- rochelle.fowlkes.5

From start to finish, Hampstead Auto helped me get the vehicle I wanted. The staff was Awsome. From Stephanie , my test drive, ringing of the Bell, , signage of all of my paperwork, keys in my hand, gas fill up . A very professional experience and I felt like a queen… I would highly recommend this company to anyone I know to go to Hampstead Auto first when looking for a vehicle… Kutos to you Amen

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Demaris
5.0
Alan Taylor
5.0
John Wilson
5.0
Joe Gigunito
5.0
Sarah McCaffrey
5.0
Michael (Justin) Schneider
5.0
Todd Seay
5.0
Ginger Eney
5.0
Stephanie Roberts
5.0
October 05, 2021

"I bought my car from them about a year ago now. Alan was..."

- Liz Wilson

I bought my car from them about a year ago now. Alan was very helpful in my requests to see some cars even if they weren't ready yet. I did feel a little rushed in the process after I decided on a vehicle though. They also agreed to fix an issue with a tire after it didnt pass my PA inspection. Overall, I would recommend the dealer, just remember to take your time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Taylor
4.0
September 29, 2021

"Alan was a great guy, very personal and had great energy!..."

- Miguel

Alan was a great guy, very personal and had great energy! He made my first car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Taylor
5.0
September 17, 2021

"Shout out to our salesperson Wyatt, Manager Nemo and the..."

- dxroon313

Shout out to our salesperson Wyatt, Manager Nemo and the rest of the staff for their friendliness and welcoming attitudes. One of the best, cleanest, and friendliest dealerships I have been to!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Adams
5.0
John Wilson
5.0
Joe Gigunito
5.0
Michael (Justin) Schneider
5.0
Other Employees : Jill Staub
Sep 21, 2021 -

Hampstead Pre-Owned responded

Thank you for your great review! Welcome to the HPO Family!!

September 07, 2021

"Everyone was nice and let you drive as many cars on there..."

- lamdin4721

Everyone was nice and let you drive as many cars on there lot that you want ! Full of information about about what car met my needs !! Thank you Hampstead preowned you all were wonderful to work with thank you for being honest with me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fish Schneider
5.0
John Wilson
5.0
Johanna Escobar
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Great experience! Alan listened to me when I told him..."

- scocar215

Great experience! Alan listened to me when I told him what I was looking for and the price range I was in. He came back with an awesome 2015 terrain that has all of the things I need in a car at a price that I can afford! I hope anyone considering a preowned vehicle will seriously consider hampstead preowned. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Taylor
5.0
Joe Gigunito
5.0
Other Employees : Jill Staub, Kevin Keough
September 01, 2021

"!Tienen un excelente servicio y excelente precio, me..."

- LEURIN MEJÍA

!Tienen un excelente servicio y excelente precio, me encantaría regresar en un futuro cercano! Wyatt and Ricky were great to work with, 100% recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Adams
5.0
Johanna Escobar
5.0
September 01, 2021

"We went in search of a new used vehicle. After some..."

- Michelle Delozier

We went in search of a new used vehicle. After some research we went to HPO. Found a 2017 Acadia that suited our needs perfectly. Sarah McCaffrey was so incredibly friendly and enthusiastic we knew we were going to buy a car at HPO even if the Acadia had not worked out!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah McCaffrey
5.0
September 01, 2021

"Great car experience. They really got me into what I..."

- Nakeisha

Great car experience. They really got me into what I wanted. I would recommend them to friends and family. The staff was pleasant and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Triplett
5.0
Johanna Escobar
5.0
Joe Gigunito
5.0
Michael (Justin) Schneider
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Keough
September 01, 2021

"Sarah was so helpful when we were looking for a bigger..."

- kyliemhogg

Sarah was so helpful when we were looking for a bigger car for our growing family! She even played with our kids so we could both test drive the vehicles we were looking at! She’s very honest and such a sweet person. We loved working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah McCaffrey
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 598 results