Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Jacksonville, FL

4.0
205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6400 Blanding Blvd

Jacksonville, FL

32244

Directions

205 Reviews of Hanania Subaru of Orange Park

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2017

"Surprisingly smooth as silk!"

- qbellagina

We walked in just wanting some questions answered never even thinking a little while later we’d be the proud owners of a beautiful new Outback!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
December 21, 2017

"Straight forward and friendly. "

- Tori123

Thank you Eric for making my car buying experience so simple! I’m so happy with my new Crosstrek and I couldn’t have chosen a better dealership to purchase from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Butler
5.0
December 11, 2017

"A great vehicle, an exceptional salesperson, and a fair deal"

- Retiredmilitary

A great vehicle and an exceptional salesperson. We looked for two months before deciding on the Subaru Outback Limited and are very pleased. Sean Kelley made the buying experience very easy and fair. I highly recommend the Outback and Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
December 10, 2017

"Absolutely amazing"

- Veczko

Best dealership I’ve been too. Everyone is very nice and it’s a family here will definitely be back in future for more cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
December 10, 2017

"Amazing customer service "

- Intruthful

Very helpful, such a good guy! He helped me find the car I needed! He went out of his way to get this deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bender
5.0
December 08, 2017

"I Was Broke With Only $500 In My Pocket"

- Davidslay

I Went To Atleast 3 Other Dealers, They All Turned Me Down Because I Didnt Have A Co Signer Or Any Credit, But This Place Was Recommended By A Co-Worker And I Was Hesitant But They Greeted Me And Made Me Feel Welcome, Now I Didnt Get The Car I Wanted, But None The Less That Wasnt On Them, It Was Because Of Me And My No Credit Or Co-Signer, Im Not Even A Big Subaru Person But, I Truly Enjoyed This Place, I Recommend Them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Segundo Pernito
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
December 05, 2017

"Purchase 2015 Subaru"

- Stinky

It worked well for me to look online at inventory, pick options/models I was interested in, and go in to test drive,. Tommy Torres worked with me and helped me work through my list to get at what I wanted and could afford in my budget. They did not try to push or oversell. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Torres
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
December 04, 2017

"One of our best buying experiences"

- JamesBR1

Our salesman Sean Kelly was great and made the experience one of our best! He is very knowledgeable of the product and answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
December 02, 2017

"Love Subaru!"

- Bambi

https://cdn-user.dealerrater.com/images/lotshotmy. My experience at Subaru of op was a pleasant one! I was distressed going in because a 7-point deer totaled my 2015 Outback. I loved driving my car. Determined to replace it with a new one, my friend Mollie recommended I deal with Sean Kelley who sold her an outback. He was kind , considerate, helpful, very knowledgeable! I asked for his cards to give to my friends. Also the financing took under 30 minutes! All in all- a great experience and I get to drive a Subaru. Like the add says----I had a wreck, I'm alive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelley
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
November 27, 2017

"Happy "

- Shanna_Stiles

Orange Park Subaru went above and beyond to find the perfect car for me. Dave, Bob, Jason, and Billy turned a challenging experience into a Subaru family member for life! Thank you Subaru of Orange Park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Bender
5.0
Bob D'Amelio
5.0
Other Employees : David Balerna
51 - 60 of 205 results