Back

Hanna Imports

Raleigh, NC

3.8
910 Reviews

2407 Wake Forest Rd

Raleigh, NC

27608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 910 reviews

July 28, 2022

Horrible experience very unprofessional had me drive a hour for a car that wasn't there no sympathy at all bad business stay away!! More

by Sglast77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Taveras, Emmett Austegard, Josh Thomas, Steve Smith, Percy Hinton, Andrew Austegard, Philippe Charoensawadsiri, Evan Williams, Derek Lane
June 29, 2022

Terrible service after the initial purchase. The service department will not return phone calls, and the warranty department will not return phone calls or emails. I bought my car 2 1/2 months a More

by R C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Taveras
May 28, 2022

Steve Smith is amazing. Great experience. No games and very fair offer for my vehicle. I will definitely give him a call the next time I’m ready to purchase or sell a vehicl More

by William
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
May 26, 2022

Steve Smith and his team made this a very easy transaction. They were great on the trade-in and on my buy. More

by pittjc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
May 24, 2022

To many fees loan structure not good not up front with interest rate should show better contract of loan More

by tp64lovetofish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Austegard
May 16, 2022

I just wanted to say what a great experience we had at Hanna Imports. Tony was amazing, and helped us find the perfect car. Thank you Hanna Imports and Tony for your professionalism and quality customer s More

by laurencmoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Sneed
May 06, 2022

My agent Tony Steed was exceptional. He went over and above to make sure I got a great deal. He was extremely kind, courteous, not forceful and friendly. If you are the market for a car, More

by angelineroberts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Massenburg
March 12, 2022

Deceptive Fraudsters. Paid $3000 in services that were never added to the car. Now they won't answer my calls. I put a block on my downpayment check. Maybe that will make More

by fiammettaross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Winder
March 11, 2022

They will tell you everything you want to hear to sell you a car. They didn’t disclose the car I bought was wrecked, secretly added a $2,500 warranty, and never honored a “we owe” agreement for a spare ke More

by Travis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Wilson
March 04, 2022

Horrible service, managers are dogging phone calls at all cost. Bought a car with pre-existing issue they promised to fix during test drive. But turned out unwilling to reimburse the more than $1200 cost I s More

by rynewang0520
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 910 results