Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hanna Imports

Raleigh, NC

4.5
893 Reviews

2407 Wake Forest Rd

Raleigh, NC

27608

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 894 reviews

October 19, 2021

"Philippe was great to work with. I flew in from Arkansas..."

- wc685

Philippe was great to work with. I flew in from Arkansas and he had everything set up ready to go as soon as I got to the dealership. Even picked me up at the airport and it was his day off. I will consider buying from this seller and dealer again for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Charoensawadsiri
5.0
September 23, 2021

"Our experience with Hanna Imports was very positive and..."

- David

Our experience with Hanna Imports was very positive and very smooth. Steve Smith was very professional and helpful all the way. He went the extra mile (no pun intended) during the process of selling our car. Definitely we will recommend Hanna Imports and Steve Smith to our friends and family considering buying or selling a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
August 29, 2021

"Nearly perfect experience! From the time we were greeted..."

- sclarkgirl76

Nearly perfect experience! From the time we were greeted coming in, without an appointment, to the moment we drove away, we experienced friendly, qualified staff each step of the process. We worked with Ray Laster and she was patient, friendly and not pushy at all. We had a very negative experience the day before at a local dealership and decided to check Hanna imports after a client had recently shared her positive experience. So hey, this review counts for 2 positive reviews 😉!!  

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Altherr
5.0
Other Employees : Ray Laster
March 25, 2021

"I had the pleasure of having Emmet Austegard as my..."

- infohouseofdee

I had the pleasure of having Emmet Austegard as my Salesman and I’m more then satisfied with his professionalism and how he got me exactly what I needed! Easiest experience I’ve ever had at any dealership! He’s your guy! Ask for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmett Austegard
5.0
Kiran Narapareddy
5.0
March 18, 2021

"I bought a care yesterday, and Steve Smith was helpful,..."

- james_mcdonald

I bought a care yesterday, and Steve Smith was helpful, courteous, informative, and made the entire experience unceasingly pleasant. Ron in Finance was patient, informative, and incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Ron in Finance
March 18, 2021

"Streamlined and easy selling a car to Hanna Imports,..."

- krismckenna09

Streamlined and easy selling a car to Hanna Imports, thanks to Steve Smith. No unpleasant surprises once we got to the dealership, very professional and courteous. Highly recommend if you want to do hassle free and honest business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Phil did a great job getting us a car that matched our..."

- ckniedler

Phil did a great job getting us a car that matched our needs. He was very personable and easy to work with throughout the whole process. Thanks Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Charoensawadsiri
5.0
January 24, 2021

"They sold us a lemon, took it back but refused to pay the..."

- Sarabeth

They sold us a lemon, took it back but refused to pay the tow bill and shop bill (after saying they would take care of it). I've reached out multiple times with no response. Save yourself time, money, energy, and frustration and go somewhere else to purchase a car. BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
January 18, 2021

"Hanna Imports business model is the “sweet spot” in auto..."

- Enty46

Hanna Imports business model is the “sweet spot” in auto purchase value ... high quality cars just several years old for about 60-65% of new and some still with original factory warranty. Selection of brands and models is quite amazing. Dealership team is courteous and competent. We purchased a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe in mint condition with just 27,500 miles and 15 months remaining on original 60/60,000 factory warranty. Vehicle was delivered clean inside and out with fresh oil change and full of gas. Sales rep Josh Thomas did an excellent job for us, being professionally capable and very personable ... highly recommend both Josh Thomas and Hanna Imports.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Thomas
5.0
Bobby Altherr
5.0
Jake Gross
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Steve, Bobby and the general manager did right by me...."

- Gjjf0455

Steve, Bobby and the general manager did right by me. Very happy with the car and the experience as a whole after a slight miscommunication. Thank you gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Smith
4.0
Bobby Altherr
4.0
Jan 04, 2021 -

Hanna Imports responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the new vehicle and we hope to see you next time here at Hanna Imports!

1
...
1 - 10 of 894 results