About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Harbor Nissan - Service Center

4.2

982 Lifetime Service Reviews

4336 Tamiami Trail, Port Charlotte, Florida 33980

982 Reviews of Harbor Nissan - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2017

"Quick service"

- Sobrunsbob

Scheduled appointment for oil change and tire rotation at dealership, I just moved into area. As I arrived I was greeted by a service advised who took my information and then explained in detail what was going to be done and what the costs were going to be. He then explained the waiting area and after approximately 40 minutes he came and got me and explained what was done and the courtesy inspection that was performed. I had a very pleasant experience and would not hesitate to return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bethea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2017

"Detailing and Oil Change"

- jromano65

Very Happy with all the work that was done. Car really needed a good waxing and now it shines, Was sorry to see the free oil changes fade away, but was happy to hear there is still a significant discount for my Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don.’t remember
November 30, 2017

"Professional Speedy Service!"

- Pjanda

Everyone Courtest, Clean Environment Very Friendly & Professional I like taking my car there as they handle things in a good manner. Happy Holidays to All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"change in policy"

- extreme84

Danielle Bennett was very helpful however I was sold the car with lifetime oil changes was never told this would change this was very disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2017

"mysterious noise"

- Bob Savettiere

The car suddenly started making a strange noise. I brought the car in and they quickly found what the noise was and repaired it very quickly. They were polite and made my short wait very comfortable. While I was here I had the oil changed and he tires rotated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Savettiere
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Negoshian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2017

"Not very helpful"

- hollyday17

The truck was not there when they said it would be , the service was the worst I have ever had at a dealership and I am very experienced with dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaleesa Graham
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Celozzi
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 22, 2017

"Repair of my Rogue!"

- meyerdg

The service was excellent and work was performed quickly. The service writer kept me in the loop of the repair progress. This also gave me time to look at the new Titan XD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Everyone is exceptionally courteous, service is quick. "

- chansan45

Everyone needs it is exceptionally courteous service is quick. I would like to give a big shout-out to Eddy who gave me a free car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Trillas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience"

- rjm48

Drove up to the express lane and was greeted immediately. Was my first time there so first impressions mean a lot. The service more than surpassed my expectations. Will return for my next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bethea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2017

"Very poor unprofessionalism by your service manager"

- MEETOO0658

I went to the dealership in Port Charlotte Fl for a 9:30 appointment to have my drivers side door handle repaired. Device tech Chris came out and invited me in while he took charge of my car after telling him why I was there. I went into the lounge area while waiting for my car. 45 minutes to an hour went by and during this time Mr Negoshian walked through and looked my way with a smile on his face but never said anything to me. I continued to wait, looked around the showroom and car lot for another hour or so. During that time Eddie, another service tech came to the lounge area and looked around and then said I shouldn’t be too long now. OK now I’ve been there over two and a half hours for something that I was told should have only taken about twenty minutes or so. Finally just after 1:00p I went to the area where I originally pulled in and found Eddie, the service tech. I asked him what was going on and he said I should have been out of there a long time ago and would go find out what happened. He went to the garage area and after a few minutes hee came out with Mr Negoshian. Negoshian stated he must have forgotten because my car never even made in to the garage area to be worked on but he was sorry. This was over 31/2 hours. He then said he was doing something with a com pressure and my car slipped his mind. I then asked him if my punishment was over by making me wait for so long referring to a previous problem with him. He then told me he wasn’t,t going to fix my car because I questioned him about that issue. He told me to get out and he again stated he wouldn’t,t fix it. He then slammed the door going into the garage area and I told him I wasn,t going to leave until spoke with him who was over him and was told he was the boss and there wasn’t, t anyone. I then went to the main showroom and subsequently spoke with a sales manager who I was told was Russel Knox who stated he would be sure to pass on what I told him to the proper people. My prior incident was in March or thereabouts of this year over some work done to my car and the paperwork couldn’t be printed because there was no paper or it wasn’t working properly. I told him I wanted the invoice then and would wait but he assured me he would mail it to me. Several days went by and no paperwork. I called again and spoke to him and he said he would mail it. Another few days went by and again i called to no avail. i told him how he was handling this was unacceptable and if he did ,t know what he was doing have someone else take care of this matter. He got a little huffy about it and after more words I just told him to do his job and get me my paperwork. He then tried to text me a copy but was not acceptable. I do nthink t to let this complaint to slip through the cracks and I’m looking forward to hearing from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Negoshian
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Russel knox
Nov 27, 2017 -

Harbor Nissan responded

We apologize that you feel you were treated poorly when you came in for your visit. I remember this well as I was the woman standing at the service counter when you were in. Steve was trying to get a compressor working in the shop so that our customers could be taken care of. You see, this compressor is the one that provides the air to our lifts. With that not in operation, we couldn't perform work on most of the vehicles that came in for service that day. He was trying to get that operational so our customers could receive their oil changes, tire rotations, etc. He also stated to you that he didn't remember any incident with you earlier. Our service department deals with thousands of people per year and we don't always remember every single interaction with customers. I assure you he was frustrated with the malfunction with our equipment and would never take out any of those frustrations on you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 982 results