About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hardin County Honda

N/A

10 Lifetime Reviews

5608 N. Dixie Hwy, Elizabethtown, Kentucky 42701 Directions
Sales: (270) 765-2141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Hardin County Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 27, 2016

"Great experience "

- David

I bought a used certified 12 accord Everything was easy and no pressure from sales If you need anything contact Trey Poddam U.S.M.C. VET

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey Poddam
September 07, 2013

"Mark was great. He explained every thing about the cars..."

- giantdave

Mark was great. He explained every thing about the cars we were considering, answered all our questions and did not apply pressure. He just gave us the information and let us make the decisions. He made sure the cars we test drove were fueled and worked with us to find the best value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grier
August 03, 2013

"My husband and I were planning to look at a preowned..."

- Bizet1234

My husband and I were planning to look at a preowned Honda Insight, but it was no longer available. A new Insight had just arrived, but not yet prepped. We were able to return in a few hours (we were notified by Adam when it was available for a test drive.) We drove the vehicle and decided to buy. Adam and Stan were very helpful in explaining the characteristics and options of the vehicle. We enjoyed visiting with Stan while the financial paperwork was prepared. Both salesman are positive, caring people who wanted us to have a great experience with our car. We have owned Hondas in the past and are more than satisfied with the service, professionalism, and courtesy displayed by all members of Hardin County Honda's team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pennington and Stan Mullins
July 28, 2013

"This is my very FIRST Honda purchase ever and I told the..."

- skok

This is my very FIRST Honda purchase ever and I told the sales person I was not a HONDA person but boy was I wrong! I LOVE MY NEW HONDA PILOT! Great ride!!! Great experience at the dealership and my sales person is TOP NOTCH! Thank you all very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Skaggs and Robin Embry
July 28, 2013

"We have bought 2 vehicles from Hardin County Honda since..."

- dunlaplad

We have bought 2 vehicles from Hardin County Honda since we have relocated to Elizabethtown, KY. Both times have been a very enjoyable experience. We trust our sales person and also love the service we receive from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Mullins
July 02, 2013

"This is the 4th Honda we've purchased from this..."

- patmbo

This is the 4th Honda we've purchased from this dealership. The customer service is EXCELLENT & we have been totally pleased with our vehicles! We would recommend Hardin County Honda to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Pennington
June 20, 2013

"Went to look at used Honda van but after talking to Stan..."

- bjpk1980

Went to look at used Honda van but after talking to Stan Mullins I got better deal on new Honda van.Stan and the rest of staff was very helpful and treated us GREAT.Will deal with Stan on next vehicle purchase.Thanks Keith and Peggy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Mullins
May 06, 2013

"We had a wonderful experience at Hardin County Honda. ..."

- JimandBarbyoung

We had a wonderful experience at Hardin County Honda. Our sales rep, Mark Grier was the absolute best, going out of his way to help us by demonstrating all the features on the car and taking us for test drives after warming the vehicle up for us since it was a cold, wet day. He was wonderful and well informed about his product. We are so happy with our new Honda Accord and would not hesitate to send others to Mark and the Hardin County dealership. We were introduced to the General Manager as well as the service manager so that when we return to the dealership for service we have all the information we will need. Again, the entire experience was good, we were not pressured at all and had the impression that they were there to help us make the very best decision we could make to meet our automotive needs. Just can't praise them enough. You have a great team there in Hardin County and we believe you make a great car. We feel very safe in our new Honda Accord. Keep up the good work. Jim and Barbara Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Grier, Sales
February 16, 2013

"I have purchased several cars from this dealership and up..."

- jesdummy

I have purchased several cars from this dealership and up until recently I have recommended them to several people in the Louisville area. They used to give a reasonable price without any of the games some dealerships play. The last time i was there they seem to have changed sales tactics. They know i always buy from them but this time their price was higher than I expected so I checked the other dealerships in the area and found the same vehicle for about $1000 less at ALL the other dealers. I'm very disappointed in the changes at this dealership. BTW their service department is still the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Howard LaGray
September 17, 2012

"No high pressure sales, best price offer right from the..."

- dl.crutcher

No high pressure sales, best price offer right from the start and a dealership willing to do whatever it takes to please the customer. Would highly recommend this dealership and service department to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard LaGray (sp)
1
1 - 10 of 10 results