Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.9
685 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 690 reviews

June 02, 2021

"Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel..."

- KEITHLANGSTON7809

Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel is awesome to work with would definitely recommend him and Hardy to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kyle
June 02, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with...."

- VETVIVIDNET

Best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. Kim reached out to me quickly. Passed me to Brett who greeted me and showed me the Yukon which they had at the front door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 02, 2021

"Wonderful experience with the Hardy crew. Took care of..."

- MITCH24

Wonderful experience with the Hardy crew. Took care of my needs and my daughter too. Traded in two cars and got two more. Five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Barnett and Paul Lindsey
June 02, 2021

"Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second..."

- dmendez0511

Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second car we have bought from him and we will continue to use sam for any purchase in the Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 02, 2021

"I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car..."

- Marcia R

I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car dealer, Sam was the best car salesman ever I would recommend him to anybody who needs a car. Please go see Sam ... Also David is Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2021

"I purchased a Tahoe and I love it. Don was so great and..."

- Rob T

I purchased a Tahoe and I love it. Don was so great and easy to work with. I will b e sending all of my friends to Hardy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Baines, Nick Hansen
June 01, 2021

"Had a great experience throughout the whole process Steve..."

- Kylerwest81

Had a great experience throughout the whole process Steve was very nice. Got the vehicle we came for with no hassle and had a pleasant time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2021

"Steve was amazing to work with ! He made me and my..."

- Mrs. McClendon

Steve was amazing to work with ! He made me and my husband feel right at home during our time there. The process was easy, they made sure we left out with an unbeatable deal. Thanks Steve and Hardy Superstore, we appreciate doing business with y’all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"I called the super 2 days ago. Spoke to salesperson,..."

- Philos Cannada

I called the super 2 days ago. Spoke to salesperson, explained my buying and trade in options. She in turn refers me to Tim Hollis, who called me maybe once or twice in the 2 days I’m trying to get into a vehicle. Once I get no return call after putting in my application, credit ran, I decide to go down and see what happened. Once inside, Tim side swipes me to salesman who was totally oblivious to what was going on. A salesman tried to find the car in which I was purchasing, to no avail. No manager came down to explain the situation, only sent word that I need 20k or a cosigner, so it doesn’t matter if the truck isn’t found. Pretty rude, and to be a man of color who could have put the 20k down or whatever was needed, but no one told me anything, knocked points off my credit and basically brushed me off. You guys should treat your customers the same, you take care of your end and let the customers take care of theirs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021

"Great people, service and experience! Dan is a AWESOME..."

- MONOGRAMGALORE

Great people, service and experience! Dan is a AWESOME SALESMAN!!! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP!! My new car as clean and ready and I was out of there in no time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
11 - 20 of 690 results