Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

442 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 442 reviews

January 17, 2020

"Excellent long distance purchase experience."

- cortese

After searching nationwide online for several months, we found a 2017 Chevrolet SS sport sedan with very low miles at Hardy. Speaking with Tim Hollis by phone confirmed that the car met our requirements for a one owner car with few miles. Further conversations resulted in us receiving a fair price for our trade-in and a good price for the SS. After agreeing to the deal, we drove from Northern Illinois to Dallas to complete the transaction. The SS was exactly as Tim described and meeting him in person was very a pleasant experience. Completing the usual paperwork, we then started on our 750 mile trip back home. We are very pleased with the car and with everything associated with our experience with Tim and Hardy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this..."

- anselmoh9

Great people. fantastic dealer I'm very happy with this tundra I got a great deal I felt that I was treated like one of you family thanks for everything god bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"I would like to thank Sam Rangel and Hardy Chevrolet for..."

- beasleyjr.scott21

I would like to thank Sam Rangel and Hardy Chevrolet for helping me purchase my truck. Sam is a great salesmen who took his time with me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Very knowledge able sales people.No pressure to make a..."

- STEEL2NAILZ

Very knowledge able sales people. No pressure to make a decision. Easy to work with. Lots of inventory to pick from. Willing to do anything to get our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! Thank you so very much for the feedback! It's a pleasure to hit our objective ~~ making our customers know they are home with us! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You & We Need You!

January 11, 2020

"Sam was great and helped us every step of the way... we..."

- kdlangston515

Sam was great and helped us every step of the way... we love our van! So happy that our family of ten can travel in one vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATULATIONS! That is a GREAT feeling no doubt! Thank you for giving us a shot and for the wonderful words about Sam. He is a GREAT representative. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You and We Need You!

January 11, 2020

"We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we..."

- PEGGYBARNES5016

We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we have only had excellent service through the whole process. We love you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Peggy! Kim at Hardy ..We are SO VERY happy to know that you trust us with your continued business and are grateful you enjoy the process. We strive every day in every way for an atmosphere our customers will enjoy. We Love you & We Need you!

January 04, 2020

"It was awesome and easy!"

- BROCKTON1996

Mr.Sam was awesome and very helpful. From the moment we pulled on the lot Mr.Sam was there to answer my questions! Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Hardy Superstore responded

"Awesome and Easy"! So happy to see you enjoyed your time with us! We have no doubt that Sam took the utmost care of you! He is a GREAT Representative! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You and We Need You!

January 03, 2020

"Good service"

- GARYPAOL

I appreciate the time Jerome Johnson took with me. Great guy to have on your staff.. Jerome knows the truck line and answered all my questions. I would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase! Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jerome! He is a valued member of our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You~!

January 03, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- ASR6

Excellent Service and a great vehicle. Tyrone was awesome and his efforts to accommodate us was a welcome sign. Because of this we will definitely be back and also tell others of our great experience.Also the finance department was great as they looked for as many deals and rebates as possible to help us with pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Newbern
January 01, 2020

"Easy peasy"

- DPTIRELADY

Great experience very easy to work with the people there. They got back with me in a very timely manner. They had the car I wanted in stock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Worley Larry leake
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results