Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
865 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 865 reviews

May 20, 2022

Great experience. Special thanks to Kim Nichols who handled the online part and Sam for handling the deal. I literally purchased this vehicle while in South Florida wi More

by Pastorentrekin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2022

I was very comfortable with this dealership and with Dan O'Neal, who lead me through the process, There were a few mishaps, like almost ordering the wrong car, but they were courteous, honest and up fr More

by MC_DIETSCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan O'Neal
May 14, 2022

Sam really is the best this is our third vehicle we have purchased from Sam. He went over and beyond for us. I would highly recommend working with him. More

by dmendez0511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2022

I had a pleasant, helpful, and professional experience. Jimmy Davenport was so kind and patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. More

by WANZALATL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Davenport
May 13, 2022

I was very pleased with the transparency of the Hardy used car sales team. They answered all my questions. I didn’t feel like they were trying to hide anything. All fees and expenses we’re upfront. I wal More

by TRAVISWB9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Fisher
May 12, 2022

Drove by the dealership and noticed the new Colorado on the lot. Called the dealership and setup a appointment with Tyrone for that afternoon. Bought the truck and love it. Smoothest deal for any vehicle More

by PLEMMONSGEORGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyrone, I give a 5 star rating.
May 12, 2022

Tracey mathews was fantastic! so was Lynn Ossie and Rachel! Extact vehicle that we wanted! More

by SINIARDR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tracey mathews, Lynn Ossie, rachel
May 11, 2022

I wish they had told me that I could have gotten a new one for same price with no interest . They wanted to keep that a secret. More

by JERRYDABBS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

It was after 6pm and my wife and I were out looking to purchase a vehicle. The last car dealership disappointed us and we actually were just going to turn around in the Hardy drive way, but the gate was o More

by JabbarandAngelaSykes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David, David
May 06, 2022

Terry Wyatt helped me get my truck ! Hardy had 1 one order I chose the gun metal gray, but i got a black Canyon truly happy with the change looking forward to the oil change visits and More

by jprice6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wyatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 865 results