About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

53 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Call (800) 861-2808

53 Reviews of Hardy Superstore

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"the best auto purchase ever"

- crow

Daniel and his supervisor were so helpful, knowledgeable and professional and so more than willing to work for your satisfaction. If you are looking for the best go to the best Hardy superstore, also the finance man was just the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Gainey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

You guys were honestly a JOY to work with! Thank you for coming out and WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

October 13, 2017

"Very good, Tim Hollis and Rob were excellent "

- De14

Tim Hollis and Rob were very good . They worked hard to get me my car. I recommend this car lot to anyone. Great great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rob
Oct 13, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to see you HAPPY! :) Thank you for your business! We Love You & We Need You!

September 21, 2017

"Good experience no complaints"

- Dylanscott393

Daniel was helpful ever since I spoke with him on the phone and was available when I arrived. Of course the price is never low enough, but they were very helpful and work with you to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 22, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your business! That Truck is a GREAT find and I am happy we could make it happen as a fit for you. We Love You & We Need You! Hardy

September 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- William Cooling

Daniel was great, hour in and out with test drive. I will go see them on my next vehicle. Andy made financing very easy to manage. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andy Graves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi William! Andy & Daniel are Stars on our Team! Honestly we have an outstanding group here who focuses on treating you like family .. the way we would hope to be treated! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

September 07, 2017

"Buying a new truck"

- Shazie Ali

Buying my new 2017 GMC 2500 was a great experience. The sales guy Daniel was very knowledgeable and very patient with me throughout the process. Then comes the financing. Wonderful set of guys. I will most definitely purchase from Hardy Chevrolet in the near future. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2017

"Very Happy!"

- JMoney

My salesperson Daniel Fisher was great! Made me feel comfortable through the entire process. Very knowledgeable about the trucks I was interested in and the procedures that were about to take place with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 01, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy you enjoyed your time with us. Daniel is GREAT! To know him is to love him! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You

August 12, 2017

"Happy camper!"

- Bgwithrow88

I throughly enjoyed my experience today with Hardy!! We had Daniel as our dealer but he was more than that. He worked hard to make sure I was going to walk away happy! Everyone there talked with me and made sure we knew we were apart of the family! Thank you Hardy and Daniel for what will be a great first experience with y'all.. but certainly not the last!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 14, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

'Happy Camper' .. that says sooooo much! Daniel is amazing at meeting and exceeding Customer's wants and needs. Welcome to theFamily! We Love You & We Need You!

August 05, 2017

"Great place to get a car. "

- Walker2017

We were just really looking thinking we couldn't get out of a bad deal from another car dealership. They helped us out of the bad deal we were stuck with and gave us a great deal on a great car. Will being my next ride there for sure. Great people. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Eifert
Aug 07, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to make it happen! So glad to hear we could! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

August 01, 2017

"Great experience!"

- Bama1947

Daniel Fisher was great! We knew exactly what we wanted, and it was a pleasure working with him to find it. He was so helpful, and we could not be happier with our 2016 Cadillac SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 04, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey guys! So happy to hear you enjoyed working with Daniel and that you are LOVING your new Cadillac! ENJOY and Welcome to the Hardy family! We Love You and We Need You! Happy Trails .. Hardy

July 22, 2017

"Chevy silverado"

- Breland123

Great experience! Great customer service. Would highly recommend these guys for any future car buying. Daniel was my salesman. Top notch guy. Highly recommend him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 25, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Nice Truck! :) So happy to hear you happy! Thank you for coming out and giving Hardy and Daniel a shot at building a relationship. We Love You and We Need You!

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results