Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

415 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 415 reviews

November 30, 2019

"Wonderful experience "

- NEWTON.BRIAN@YAHOO.COM

Everyone was great...from financing all the way up to the GM.. even employees who weren't involved in my purchase were extremely helpful...thanks for the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Very helpful and stayed with what they told us"

- TROYLANCASTER

We had never dealt with Hardy before but had heard some good things. Would definitely deal with them again. Had a good selection and seemed to be fair priced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris West
Nov 30, 2019 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We are so HAPPY to hear you enjoyed your purchase with us! WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We will work hard to keep you as a customer for Life! We Love You & We Need You!

November 25, 2019

"Very nice sales people."

- Shayneargo

I was scepticle about trading at first but they made the experience vey pleasant and fast. They even went the extra mile to get me to the payment that I really needed to be at. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle from hardy in a long time but after this experience I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that I know that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you so much Brett and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brett Froman
November 19, 2019

"Thanks"

- jml

Great customer service. Very friendly. No hassle. Pointed us into the right direction. Everything was great. Great deal. Great vehicles. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a car. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us a shot! Welcome to the Hardy Family! WE Love You & We Need You!

November 17, 2019

"New car purchase"

- TERLOU

We initially went to Hardy to test drive a Buick Envision. We ended up purchasing the vehicle. Paul Hamilton was our Salesman and he was very helpful. Lynn, the Finance Manager, was very patient in answering the myriad of questions. Harry, the car "guru" was amazing in helping us learn about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Hamiton and Lynn (Financial Manager)
November 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- 3boysmom

I would highly recommend buying from this dealership. My experience was great. I went in for a used vehicle and found a much better deal buying new. Austin who is the sales manager on the Ford side was fantastic and Tommy the salesman was as well. Even though I ended up buying a Chevrolet, they were great to help me through the process. The guys on the Chevrolet side were fantastic as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Clay
November 13, 2019

"Great Team!!"

- BRETT

The guys at Hardy went above and beyond to help find a truck the suits all my needs. They delivered a prefect truck with limited time. I really appreciate everyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Davenport
November 13, 2019

"Very satisfied customer ..."

- Madelyn

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Hardy Family Ford in the past four years. I was and am very pleased with Sam Rangel and how attentive he was and is since I left the dealership. He made sure all of my questions were answered right away and has made sure to let me know he as well as all of Hardy Family Ford are there for me at any time I should need them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your continued Business with us! We Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

November 11, 2019

"The BEST car buying experience we have ever had."

- patehr

We have never experienced as wonderful experience as we did at Hardy Superstore in Dallas GA. It is a little out of town and blimp nearly out of the county but it is well worth the the trip even if you have to use two GPSs. Super nice folks, very knowledgable and friendly. They will get you in and out in record time. No feeling like you have been there for a week. Take the time and do yourself a favor and visit the folks especially Tim and let them provide you with what you want to buy not what they want to sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! We so very much appreciate you making the drive out to us! Are elated to know you didn't regret it! We work every day in every way to make it the BEST experience for you! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 08, 2019

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- KSCOTT

Tyler, did a great job working with me making sure I was satisfied! He answered every question and was very supportive and understanding of my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results