Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

452 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 452 reviews

February 19, 2020

"The best car buying experience me and my wife have ever..."

- STINCHCOMBS

The best car buying experience me and my wife have ever had . Our salesman Terry Wyatt was spot on made us feel comfortable and not pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad ,Colt and Don were all instrumental in a great experience .Thank you guys !
February 13, 2020

"Great experience with Hardy Chev, Buick, GMC and I also..."

- WPAYNE7

Great experience with Hardy Chev, Buick, GMC and I also had a great salesman! I will definitely buy all of my vehicles from Hardy Dealerships from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Worley, Tom Feraco, David Clark
February 13, 2020

"Steve is very great and down-to-earth guy he explained..."

- brandonshields667

Steve is very great and down-to-earth guy he explained things to my fiance about financing and was very patient with me and my fiance as we test drove three different vehicles and there was no pressure very rare to see out of a salesman as I am in sales myself as in short I would highly recommend anybody that I know that is looking for a decent used vehicle to see Steve for a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2020

"I purchased a new vehicle (Colorado) from Nick and..."

- THELIMODAD

I purchased a new vehicle (Colorado) from Nick and although they didn’t have the truck I wanted, he was able to locate one for me at a price I was satisfied with. The purchase, trade of old vehicle and financing went smoothly. Thanks Hardy and thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hansen
January 29, 2020

"We've been buying vehicles for 30 years in different..."

- Ken and Evonne

We've been buying vehicles for 30 years in different parts of the country, and this was the most pleasant experience my wife and I ever had buying a new vehicle! Everyone was very professional and courteous. FYI, we drove 4 hours because this dealership had the best pricing on our new 2020 Chevy Blazer RS within a 250 mile radius and we would do it again. Less than a week after buying our vehicle, I've also already referred Hardy to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn, Paul, and Chris were all fantastic!
January 29, 2020

"I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was..."

- AMYMARQUINES

I went there for what I wanted and I got it Graham was great he helped us through all of it. I really recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2020

"I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman..."

- Clfeltz

I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman Sam got caught up helping another customer but he made sure I was in good hands with Bryan. Bryan was awesome and it was so quick and easy and I love my new Buick Encore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Simple, Fast, Reliable Service"

- Devon N

I spent 4 months looking for a new vehicle, looking at various dealers both in person and online. No one had anything at the time due to the GM worker strike, so I was not expecting anything different when I called Hardy's. The staff bent over backwards to get the vehicle for me, securing one within two days. The total process at the dealership took only two hours, mostly due to the vehicle being equipped with the upgrade I needed. I cannot recommend Hardy's Chevrolet Buick GMC enough!! Colt Deems, Jeff Haley, and Tracy Matthews, and Cody Hudgins are amazing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Deems, Tracy Matthews, Jeff Haley, Cody Hudgins
January 23, 2020

"I can’t say enough about everyone I came in contact with..."

- TBENEFIELD

I can’t say enough about everyone I came in contact with at Hardy! Had heard about the quality customer service there for years, but you do t know until you experience it personally....worked with me to get the exact car I wanted to fit my budget!!! Love my new 2020 Yukon!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Chris and Cody all 5 stars!!!!! Colt, too!
January 21, 2020

"New GMC from Hardy"

- BLDCH

Bought my first new truck from Hardy GMC in 2012 from salesperson Terry Wyatt. Experience was so positive I saved contact info and called when ready for a new 2020 vehicle. Although I had relocated to another town I made the 125 mile drive to deal with Hardy GMC. Happy that I did. Mr. Wyatt was unbelievably supportive. Got a great deal on a new truck, a fair price for my trade and great service. Will be using them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wyatt
1
...
1 - 10 of 452 results