Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.9
661 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 661 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Steve was great. My experience was not stressful. My..."

- pvbeavers

Steve was great. My experience was not stressful. My Dodge Ram went down on me at a critical time where I needed a little compassion from the seller. Steve was a difference maker for me while going up against these aggressively competitive sales managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Help you find what you want at a price that you can..."

- CGAILLANNING29

Help you find what you want at a price that you can afford in a short period of time I mean who has the time to look at all the dealers very hospitable staff thanks especially to Tim Hollis!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Recently purchased a Denali truck. Dan O’Neal was our..."

- CBMAYS

Recently purchased a Denali truck. Dan O’Neal was our sales representative and I can’t say enough about his focus on customer satisfaction. He is professional in every respect, and is currently assisting us with another vehicle purchase. Dan is a real asset to the Hardy organization, and as long as he is there, we will do business was with Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan O’Neal
May 04, 2021

"Very kind and professional service. The process was very..."

- JEREMYLISA

Very kind and professional service. The process was very quick and easy. I felt like the COVID restrictions were well enforced. Great job Hardy Superstore!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul in the new car sales dept
April 30, 2021

"Second purchase from them this year and once again Tyrone..."

- JSHEARER23

Second purchase from them this year and once again Tyrone made it a very pleasant, smooth, and efficient process. Thanks again for another easy transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrone Newbern
April 27, 2021

"Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get..."

- RANDY.RAKES

Just looking. Wow. Okay 25 words eh? Seems I can’t get rid of your emails so I’ll submit 25 words. That should doit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"My salesman, Mr Teal, was no pressure, understood my..."

- ECAD-PMH

My salesman, Mr Teal, was no pressure, understood my situation and the need for resolution. I appreciated his focus and honesty. The lot was very skinny on inventory, but I understood the reason why, and I found a truck that fit my needs and wants. Post Sale, Mr Teal followed up with above and beyond service, helping me to secure some things I left with my trade in, and also secured my Tag which he Expressed to me in Florida. Again, appreciate the service. The financial lady was also very good in explaining my options, and made some worthy suggestions. This was a NEW GMC Truck that was purchased....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Teal
April 22, 2021

"I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy,..."

- candace.w.foster

I had done lots of research to know what I wanted to buy, but it was WHERE that is the best key to a big purchase. Tim and his team were super friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They really made the experience of buying a vehicle streamlined. I would recommend to give them a visit if your in the market for any vehicle and see what they can do for you. They are happy to try and make you happy. Thank you, Tim Hollis and Hardy Chevrolet team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for..."

- teresamlawrence

I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for and by the next Saturday I had my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 18, 2021

"I can’t say enough good things about Colt Deems and Billy..."

- LJDETULLEO

I can’t say enough good things about Colt Deems and Billy Barnett. They made the whole car buying process easy while making my dream come true! I would recommend Hardy to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colt Deems, Billy Barnett
1
...
1 - 10 of 661 results