About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hardy Superstore

4.9

212 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Call (678) 392-9348

212 Reviews of Hardy Superstore

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"First time car buyer. "

- James family

The Hardys team did a Awesome job at making the experience as relaxed as possible. BRETT CLIFTON was our salesman, from the moment we stepped out of our car to the end was by our side. Hands down would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Clifton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you SO MUCH for the good feedback! Brett is AMAZING! We appreciate your time and your business and we strive to make you feel at Home. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 12, 2018

"Cherry on top"

- CherryRed1

Car shopping is not usually a task we look forward to but the professional way in which Tim Hollis matched us to the perfect vehicle changed the day and made our shopping experience special and easy. We’ll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerome Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 13, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on that perfect fit! Tim does an outstanding job with his customers. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 09, 2018

"Experience was quick and easy"

- bailey_darrell-lita

Our rep Dan Worley worked hard and got us the best deal. We will recommend him to all that we know. Clean showroom. and great inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Worley
November 09, 2018

"Everyone was so friendly and helpful. "

- deborahvaldez1952

Because I could take my time an ask hundreds of questions I had a great experience and love my new car and will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler smith
November 08, 2018

"Very quick and friendly "

- TEDTOMLINSON85

Great will buy again in March or April 2019. Santos was great and honest. Finance was good and very knowledgeable. Great selection of used cars and trucks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santos Vasquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Feraco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 08, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Ted, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for your Business! Santos does an AMAZING job of putting his Customers first and taking great care of their needs! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 06, 2018

"Awesome Sales Experience"

- greek1957

Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. Great car buying experience. Everyone was flexible to meet my needs. Thouroughly enjoyed the small town atmosphere and dedication of everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Farnell and Cory/Cody (finance)
November 05, 2018

"Sam Rangel"

- Austin

Sam Rangel provided honest straight forward advice in my purchase of my 2013 Expedition from Hardy Ford. There were no surprises and my car buying experience was a pleasant one. Austin Ramsey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Austin CONGRATULATIONS on your new Expedition! Thank you so much for the feedback and for your business! Sam works VERY hard for his customers and he is a joy to have on our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

November 03, 2018

"Very Helpful and Very Professional"

- V10Ultra

Tim, the sales representative who set up my appointment, had the truck ready before I even set foot in the parking lot. He and the sales floor manager also negotiated a better loan with my pre-approving lender than I was able to on my own. Tim, as well as Mitch, the finance specialist, were upfront about every cost and stipulation associated with the purchase. Mitch also went over the extended warranties with me in exhaustive detail so that I was sure I made an informed decision that fit my budget and lifestyle. I got a fantastic deal, and I smile every time I get ready to drive. Now I just need to get used to the size; I normally drive cars and mid-size crossovers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mitch Feraco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Here at Hardy we LOVE to see SMILES like that! CONGRATULATIONS on winning across the board! Our Team works so hard on every deal and both Tim and Mitch are top notch folks to work with! Welcome to the Hardy Family and ENJOY your new Truck! We Love You & We Need You!

October 30, 2018

"Tracy and her team did a great job ."

- jds537094

Tracy took time to escort us to look at type of vehicles we were interested in. She did not try to pressure us into something we were not comfortable with or did not fit our budget. Tom did great job with paperwork and was not pushy either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TRACY Matthews and Tom------ at Hardy Resales
October 29, 2018

"Great Service "

- Tinamattox

Associates were knowledgeable and had a selling attitude. They found me the truck I was looking for. The price was great and they took care of my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Whipkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lee Thibodeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results