Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.9
556 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

By Type

Showing 556 reviews

September 26, 2020

"We were pleased with the hospitality we received and the..."

- PACWOMAN18

We were pleased with the hospitality we received and the buying experience. We trust Hardy 's, second purchase we have made. My husband said don't go to that place you looked before, let's go to Hardy's we can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Lewis, Martha (sakes)
September 26, 2020

"I bought 2 cars, I had to dissolve one contract , Daniel..."

- Wingsofadove

I bought 2 cars, I had to dissolve one contract , Daniel worked it all out.I owed nothing! Then Purchased another affordable one! Best employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 22, 2020

"Great dealership. I have bought 4 cars from them so far...."

- RICHIE.HANEY

Great dealership. I have bought 4 cars from them so far. I plan to buy more when the time comes. Our salesman Jacob Durden was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Durden
September 18, 2020

"Sam was very nice and helpful when we chose our new car!..."

- ckcash823

Sam was very nice and helpful when we chose our new car! He Understood the car and was patient with our decision process and helpful during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Such nice folks at Hardy Superstore! I visited some other..."

- CBED0

Such nice folks at Hardy Superstore! I visited some other dealerships before ending up at Hardy and there is no comparison. Felt like family from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"This was a new vehicle purchase and overall it was a..."

- wishon57

This was a new vehicle purchase and overall it was a stress free process. Jacob was very helpful and accommodating! We did most everything online and didn’t have to spend a half a day at the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Durden
September 07, 2020

"This was a very easy transaction on a used car purchase...."

- JUDGECHASTAIN

This was a very easy transaction on a used car purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Hands down the beat car buying experience I have ever..."

- s.simon21

Hands down the beat car buying experience I have ever had. Tim Hollis was amazing and made the process very easy. We previously purchased a vehicle from Carl Black and needless to say we were very dissatisfied and there was no customer service. At Hardy everyone was polite and treated us like family. If you want a quick, easy , and family service. Go to Hardy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2020

"Tyrone newbern was excellent ; professional listens..."

- KTYLER4225

Tyrone newbern was excellent ; professional listens attentive; answers questions easy going Didn’t waste our time or money; very accommodating; on the ball had the car washed and filled

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 04, 2020

"Everyone was awesome. Steve was fantastic and made the..."

- Mike

Everyone was awesome. Steve was fantastic and made the truck of my dreams a reality!!! Finance dept was great and I got an awesome rate!!! Can’t wait to see how awesome the service department is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results