Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Hardy Superstore

4.9

500 Lifetime Reviews

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy, Dallas, Georgia 30157
Call (678) 392-9348

By Type

Showing 501 reviews

May 17, 2017

"Great customer service! "

- MML

Great buying experience. Customer service was excellent, friendly staff. Very satisfied customer!! Go see Hardy for your next vehicle purchase. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha Heneghan
May 17, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Heya! :) Thanks so so much! We really enjoyed you guys and we greatly appreciate you! We Love You & We Need You!

May 16, 2017

"Easy and comfortable"

- Boomersooner

We had a great experience! Tim was very knowledgeable and easy going. Made the process as simple as possible. We are very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your Business! Very happy you enjoyed your time here! We Love you & We Need you!

May 16, 2017

"Great experience "

- Seandon

Mr. Lopez was very helpful and it was a pleasure doing business with him and the Hardy Superstore. Had many different trips to other dealerships and I'm glad that I came in to the Hardy Superstore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We love Hardy converts! Thanks so so much for coming out! We love you & we need you! :)

May 11, 2017

"used car sale"

- TSGJR

I contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle found during an internet search. I was actually looking for a car for my mother in-law. I originally worked with Martha Heneghan and she was extremely helpful. We returned later that evening and completed the sale working with Steve Garner. I must say the entire process was enjoyable and I would not hesitate to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martha Heneghan
May 12, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! So happy you enjoyed the experience! Very happy we had the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you AND your time. We love you & We need you!

May 08, 2017

"Car purchase. "

- KG

Good selection. Comparable prices. Friendly staff. Timely processing. Attentive staff from sales to financial. Super clean used vehicles. No over the top sales pitches or crazy giveaways

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey KG! Thanks for coming out and giving us an opportunity to earn your business! Happy to know you enjoyed your time with us as we did with you! We Love You & We Need You!

May 06, 2017

"A pleasure to do business with "

- PETER REID

Hardy Family Superstore is awesome. Martha Henneghan was very professional and fun to work with. The finance manager Andy was pleasant and fast.Overall a great and easy purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Martha Heneghan, Andy Graves
May 08, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Huge Congrats Peter! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your time and business! We Love You & We Need You! ~ Your Hardy Team

April 28, 2017

"New truck"

- Phillip Dodgen

If you are looking for a new or used car or truck, come see Tim Hollis at Hardy Chevrolet. If you're tired of high pressure salesmen at other places, then Tim is the man to see! I told him whatI wanted and the price I wanted to pay, and within 30 Minutes I was signing a contract on the perfect truck at the perfect price! Come see Tim and save yourself money and aggravation !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andy Graves
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Phillip! Thanks so much for coming out! We sure appreciate you! Happy to know you are happy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 28, 2017

"Great experience."

- Car buyer, John 123

Tim Hollis and the entire staff were great to work with. They made you feel at ease and very down to earth. Tim spent extra time making sure we were happy with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Soooo glad you enjoyed the process and your time here! We hope you come back & see us in the future too! We Love You & We Need You!

April 27, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Daniels First Customer

I had the pleasure of being Daniel's first Customer at Hardy! I have purchased 3 vehicles from him. Each time he has helped me find what I wanted or what my Daughter wanted. Daniel will work with you as long as it takes. If you can do the deal, Fine. If not no hard feelings. I won't deal with anyone else but him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We love Daniel too! :) So glad to hear he has done you right. We value our Customers here at Hardy! We Love You & We Need You!

April 26, 2017

"Awesome job earning my business "

- Donadkins1

I called Daniel with what I really thought would be an impossible task of finding a deal when I owed probably more than twice what my trade in was worth. Daniel and everyone I worked with at Charles Hardy worked hard to find a deal on a new vehicle with out leaving in a bad position because of all the negative equity. I really appreciate Daniels help and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a new or used car. Thanks Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So glad we were able to help! Love a happy ending! Thank you for your business and your time! We Love You & We Need You!

491 - 500 of 501 results