Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Rangel.
Sam Rangel
Sam Rangel at Hardy Superstore
5.0

Sam Rangel

Customer Care Specialist

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

As one of the newest Sales Professionals at the Hardy Superstore, I feel privileged to be part of such an established and reputable organization. What I have learned in the short time that I've been here, is that providing a quality and safe vehicle at a competitive price is of the utmost importance to the organization, as it is with me. I am a Veteran, having served our country in the U.S. Army, and came to Georgia via Ft. Benning in Columbus, GA. I have been in the automobile business in Metro Atlanta market since 1983 and diligently work to give every customer the best car buying experience possible. I was born and raised in New York City, my parents were both from Puerto Rico, but I consider myself a "Southernized Yankee". My mom only spoke Spanish, so I am fluent in both languages. Given the opportunity I will work hard to earn your business and make it as pleasant for you as possible. Thank you for reading my brief bio, come see me and let's make a deal!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

54 Reviews of Sam Rangel

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman..."

- Clfeltz

I had an awesome experience here. My original salesman Sam got caught up helping another customer but he made sure I was in good hands with Bryan. Bryan was awesome and it was so quick and easy and I love my new Buick Encore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan McGarity

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Sam Rangel and Hardy Chevrolet for..."

- beasleyjr.scott21

I would like to thank Sam Rangel and Hardy Chevrolet for helping me purchase my truck. Sam is a great salesmen who took his time with me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sam was great and helped us every step of the way... we..."

- kdlangston515

Sam was great and helped us every step of the way... we love our van! So happy that our family of ten can travel in one vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATULATIONS! That is a GREAT feeling no doubt! Thank you for giving us a shot and for the wonderful words about Sam. He is a GREAT representative. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~ We Love You and We Need You!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was awesome and easy!"

- BROCKTON1996 Verified Customer

Mr.Sam was awesome and very helpful. From the moment we pulled on the lot Mr.Sam was there to answer my questions! Great Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

"Awesome and Easy"! So happy to see you enjoyed your time with us! We have no doubt that Sam took the utmost care of you! He is a GREAT Representative! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You and We Need You!

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had a Very Patient Salesperson!"

- RGBlazer

I had been shopping for a used truck for several weeks and thought I knew exactly what I wanted. I was really eyeing a particular truck and went in to test drive it and hopefully, purchase it. Sam Rangel worked so patiently and diligently on the numbers and my trade-in, but ultimately, I wasn't comfortable with my monthly payment and realized it was probably more truck than I needed. There was a different truck I had also liked when looking through the inventory, and didn't know how Sam would react. Especially after all of the work he had done on the first truck. It was no problem for him! We looked through a few of the trucks in the inventory and found one that I had seen and liked. Sam said, "Let's go drive it!" We did, and I loved it! Sam was able to work the numbers to where I was comfortable and, the truck was still under warranty! I want to thank Sam for his patience and great attitude. It took some time, but I am the owner of a truck I love!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your new Truck! So happy to hear Sam worked so diligently AND patiently with you! Not a surprise as he is a GREAT representative. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You!

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam is a great salesman . Want above and beyond of what I..."

- gogreenrecycling07

Sam is a great salesman . Want above and beyond of what I would of ever expected. The Hardy family is bless to have such employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

Dec 19, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for your kind words. Have a Merry Christmas!!

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience!"

- Navy Blue Cruises

It was great to do business locally...Hardy Superstore matched the price I received from a national competitor. I've purchased new vehicles and had service done at Hardy previously. I was able to do a lot of the transaction over the phone which saved me time. I would purchase from Hardy again. Sam was great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you for your continued business and for your faith in us. Sam is GREAT! We Love You & We Need You!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word: Bravo!"

- Blake Moore

This was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Mr. Sam Rangel is truly a class act and exceeded all expectations in assisting with purchasing my Camaro. He was straightforward, kind-hearted, and honest throughout the entire process. There was never a moment where I felt overwhelmed or compromised, I would strongly recommend Mr. Rangel and Tom Hardy Chevrolet to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. I thank you all once again for the professionalism, Happy Holidays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your new Camaro! Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your time here with us! Sam is an outstanding guy! WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We Love you & we Need you!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was super helpful, patient, and answered all our..."

- Kristy.welch

Sam was super helpful, patient, and answered all our questions. He followed up to make sure everything was tip top to our liking. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase and THANK YOU for your business! Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You and We Need You!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice sales people."

- Shayneargo

I was scepticle about trading at first but they made the experience vey pleasant and fast. They even went the extra mile to get me to the payment that I really needed to be at. I hadn’t purchased a vehicle from hardy in a long time but after this experience I will definitely be recommending them to anyone that I know that is looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thank you so much Brett and Sam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Froman

Dec 07, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for giving us a shot! So happy to know we delivered! We appreciate your referrals and your business! WE Love You & We Need You here at Hardy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,800

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,800

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,500

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,500

Used 2014 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $16,000

2014 Chevrolet Express

$16,000

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,500

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,500

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$20,000

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500