Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Rangel.
Sam Rangel
Sam Rangel at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Rangel

Customer Care Specialist

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

I feel privileged to be part of such an established and reputable organization as the Hardy Family Automotive Group. What I have learned in the since I've been here, is that providing a quality and safe vehicle at a competitive price is as important to the organization, as it is with me. I am a Veteran, having served our country in the U.S. Army, and came to Georgia via Ft. Benning in Columbus, GA. I have been in the automobile business in the Metro Atlanta market since 1983 and diligently work to give every customer the best car buying experience possible. I was born and raised in New York City, my parents were both from Puerto Rico, but I consider myself a "Southernized Yankee". My mom only spoke Spanish, so I am fluent in both languages. Given the opportunity I will work hard to earn your business and make it as pleasant for you as possible. Thank you for reading my brief bio, come see me and let's make a deal!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Sam Rangel

November 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Sam was so professional and courteous and really put..."

- BIGGDUKE72

Mr. Sam was so professional and courteous and really put in the effort for our vehicle will be giving plenty of referrals for him for a car salesman he’s one of the best we’ve had thanks Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hardy Family is second to none. They, along with..."

- Boyd Monk

The Hardy Family is second to none. They, along with their team of professionals, found exactly what we were looking for at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Moore

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam was very nice and easy to deal with. Wasn’t pushy at..."

- RUBEN.O.CAMACHO Verified Customer

Sam was very nice and easy to deal with. Wasn’t pushy at all and went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Sam was very nice and helpful when we chose our new car!..."

- ckcash823

Sam was very nice and helpful when we chose our new car! He Understood the car and was patient with our decision process and helpful during the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They try to go out there a way to do things in your price..."

- Opheus

They try to go out there a way to do things in your price range they also make sure that you don't go back out with nothing you drive out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly business. Sam is the ultimate professional..."

- chief0816

Great friendly business. Sam is the ultimate professional and very knowledgeable. The car buying process at Hardy is probably the best experience I've had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome sales and service department , very customer..."

- NFITCHER78 Verified Customer

Awesome sales and service department , very customer friendly, negotiations where easy, very prompt process! Mr Sam was very helpful and in tuned for what I was wanting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam came in on his day off to make this deal happen..."

- JKATKINS08 Verified Customer

Sam came in on his day off to make this deal happen thanks to everyone for the help to make is happened we will definitely be back in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols, Bobby Summerlin

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a..."

- AntonioMaxwell1985

I loved everything about Hardy! Sam Rangel was and is a great salesman. Caring from the start all the way to the end of the sale. Couldn't as for anything better out of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Dennis Rasmusson, Kim Nichols , Ryan Rigdon

May 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and..."

- TELICIA.HOOD Verified Customer

Jerome and Rob were excellent! Everyone worked hard and quick to get me in and out. I bought the Lexus IS 250 and I’m in love with it. Great company and great team!!! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,500

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $18,000

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$18,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,000

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,000