Sam Rangel
Sam Rangel at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Sam Rangel

Customer Care Specialist

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
104 Reviews

I feel privileged to be part of such an established and reputable organization as the Hardy Family Automotive Group. What I have learned in the since I've been here, is that providing a quality and safe vehicle at a competitive price is as important to the organization, as it is with me. I am a Veteran, having served our country in the U.S. Army, and came to Georgia via Ft. Benning in Columbus, GA. I have been in the automobile business in the Metro Atlanta market since 1983 and diligently work to give every customer the best car buying experience possible. I was born and raised in New York City, my parents were both from Puerto Rico, but I consider myself a "Southernized Yankee". My mom only spoke Spanish, so I am fluent in both languages. Given the opportunity I will work hard to earn your business and make it as pleasant for you as possible. Thank you for reading my brief bio, come see me and let's make a deal!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Sam Rangel

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the wonderful experience of allowing me to be able to purchasing a vehicle More

by tcbrewer83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great because after I was turned down by the bank the first day I tried they still keep checking around for me and called me back with the good news. Thanks Sam and the hardy family can’t wait t More

by tcbrewer83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and the team at Hardy Chevrolet auto resale are the greatest. They go above and beyond for their customers. More

by CHRISTYSKOPLJAK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Special thanks to Kim Nichols who handled the online part and Sam for handling the deal. I literally purchased this vehicle while in South Florida wi More

by Pastorentrekin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam really is the best this is our third vehicle we have purchased from Sam. He went over and beyond for us. I would highly recommend working with him. More

by dmendez0511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was after 6pm and my wife and I were out looking to purchase a vehicle. The last car dealership disappointed us and we actually were just going to turn around in the Hardy drive way, but the gate was o More

by JabbarandAngelaSykes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David, David

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam and the staff at Hardy were amazing. They worked me an amazing deal. Definitely would buy another car from them. They make you feel like family and so if you need a good ride Definitely More

by willt749
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the first call speaking with Kim to Purchasing through Hardy Superstore with Sam's assistance was the easiest car buying experience I have had in a long time. They all seem to care about their cu More

by christinefanning
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,953
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $88,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,800
2021 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,000
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Polaris White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $33,300
2019 Buick Envision
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,500
2019 GMC Acadia
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive