Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sam Rangel
Sam Rangel at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Sam Rangel

Customer Care Specialist

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews

I feel privileged to be part of such an established and reputable organization as the Hardy Family Automotive Group. What I have learned in the since I've been here, is that providing a quality and safe vehicle at a competitive price is as important to the organization, as it is with me. I am a Veteran, having served our country in the U.S. Army, and came to Georgia via Ft. Benning in Columbus, GA. I have been in the automobile business in the Metro Atlanta market since 1983 and diligently work to give every customer the best car buying experience possible. I was born and raised in New York City, my parents were both from Puerto Rico, but I consider myself a "Southernized Yankee". My mom only spoke Spanish, so I am fluent in both languages. Given the opportunity I will work hard to earn your business and make it as pleasant for you as possible. Thank you for reading my brief bio, come see me and let's make a deal!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Sam Rangel

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Sam, has come thru with everything he said..."

- ROGERDIANA Verified Customer

My salesman, Sam, has come thru with everything he said he would do in a timely matter. He has followed up with texts also. GREAT JOB SAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Both David in the used car lot.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Sam Sam Sam Sam can't say enough about sam..."

- ADANSCARPET Verified Customer

Sam Sam Sam Sam Sam can't say enough about sam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and everyone I worked with at Hardy were so helpful..."

- Molly H

Sam and everyone I worked with at Hardy were so helpful and easy to work with. Sam went above and beyond, even when I thought our “deal” wasn’t going to come through, Sam got it done! Buying a car from a different state and via text/email/phone isn’t easy, but Sam was 100% professional and helped me every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was one of the best experiences I ever had with auto..."

- Rockga777

This was one of the best experiences I ever had with auto dealership. Sam was a great salesman to work with. Very helpful and seem like he enjoyed his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn’t plan on buying a car when I went in. Just..."

- Shy

I didn’t plan on buying a car when I went in. Just looking at my options. A short hour later I left with a new car! Sam was awesome along with the rest of the guys at Hardy. They’re all very nice and very helpful! I loved my experience there and I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel..."

- KEITHLANGSTON7809 Verified Customer

Great place to purchase a vehicle new or used. Sam Rangel is awesome to work with would definitely recommend him and Hardy to anyone I know looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , Kyle

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second..."

- dmendez0511

Sam is truly the best. Kind and caring this is our second car we have bought from him and we will continue to use sam for any purchase in the Future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car..."

- Marcia R

I always get paranoid whenever I have to go to a car dealer, Sam was the best car salesman ever I would recommend him to anybody who needs a car. Please go see Sam ... Also David is Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is top notch all the way! Would send..."

- JoAnn Milling

This dealership is top notch all the way! Would send everyone I know there! Special thank you to David Clark and Sam Rangel. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Clark

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for..."

- teresamlawrence

I went in on a Saturday, told Sam what I was looking for and by the next Saturday I had my truck. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,452
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $48,500
2017 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,300
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $25,000
2018 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,000
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,000
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive