Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steve Garner
Steve  Garner at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Steve Garner

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews

Hardy Family Automotive Group consist of 40 acres of a Chevrolet- Buick-GMC and Ford dealerships including a preowned superstore. This family owned business has served and been a pillar of the community since 1978. I take pride in saying I’ve been with this dealership for 12+ years. Let me know how I can best serve your Automotive needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Steve Garner

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the absolute BEST experiencing buying a truck from..."

- deannac

We had the absolute BEST experiencing buying a truck from Steve! Steve and Jerome had us cracking up the entire team! thanks for the ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Garner is wonderful. Second car purchased from..."

- DNalley

Steve Garner is wonderful. Second car purchased from Hardy using him and it's been smooth and easy for both transactions. We will be back for all future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 4th purchase from Hardy, and our second from..."

- Nalley35

This is our 4th purchase from Hardy, and our second from Steve Garner. I recommend everyone to them and will be back when the time comes. The experience is hassle free and they work with you the best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a joy to work with! He made the buying process..."

- kayla_majors

Steve was a joy to work with! He made the buying process so easy and stress free! I am very happy with my car - it’s even better than I expected!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome! He treated my wife and I like family..."

- Colton

Steve was awesome! He treated my wife and I like family from the start, listened to our needs and interests, and guided us to our new SUV! Thanks again Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is awesome to work with. He instantly made us feel..."

- Danielleh0819

Steve is awesome to work with. He instantly made us feel at home and assured us when we had questions and concerns about the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great and pleasant atmosphere! Felt very..."

- Steven

It was a great and pleasant atmosphere! Felt very comfortable! Efficient and fast on the financing! Steve Garner went by above and beyond for my needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We worked with Steve and Jerome and have a fabulous..."

- Mariedcook

We worked with Steve and Jerome and have a fabulous experience! They answered all of my questions, while patiently walking us through the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the customer service. Exceptional! Definitely will..."

- DKirby

Love the customer service. Exceptional! Definitely will purchase from Hardy again. Steve and Jerome followed up after the sale to see if everything was ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau, Bobby Summerlin , Ryan Rigdon

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No BS and I always feel like family when I do business at..."

- Chainshaw

No BS and I always feel like family when I do business at Hardy. Garner listens to what I want and always takes great care of me, my friends, and my family. I can’t recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $48,452
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $48,500
2017 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $47,300
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330 car, priced at $25,000
2018 BMW 330
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,000
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,000
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive