Steve Garner
Steve  Garner at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Steve Garner

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
159 Reviews

Hardy Family Automotive Group consist of 40 acres of a Chevrolet- Buick-GMC and Ford dealerships including a preowned superstore. This family owned business has served and been a pillar of the community since 1978. I take pride in saying I’ve been with this dealership for 12+ years. Let me know how I can best serve your Automotive needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

159 Reviews

Write a Review

159 Reviews of Steve Garner

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman , Jerome Johnson was phenomenal. He did not pressure me into buying anything. He was nice and courteous. So was my finance manager. More

by ALAJOY828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was awesome to work with and made my car buying experience a very excellent one. He is very knowledgeable and helped me get exactly what I wanted. They were able to give me what I needed for my t More

by cdohse41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd vehicle in 4 years we have bought from Hardy Superstore and Steve Garner specifically. We live 2 hours from Hardy Superstore now and we will continue to make the drive when we are ready to More

by Sanitagriffies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to thank the Hardy team and Steve for making things happen. It was important to me and my family for the deal to get done where we needed it to be. And the Hardy team pulled through. Steve worke More

by johngreeson1217
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with our dealing with Steve and all involved with our transaction. Enjoyed working with him More

by pandpchandler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Hardy dealership was awesome. They had more trucks to choose from than others I previously looked at. Steve was Professional, friendly, honest and had great integrity. If you n More

by shirley.fossett
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Gerome were Outstanding, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with. They along with everyone else we met at Hardy's were great. Steve is a true asset to your company. Thanks Mike More

by Silvereagle0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Johnson, Kim Nichols

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great, low pressure dealer. I wasn't pleased with the financing, they took the time to look for a better deal. They came back with a deal that exceeded my expectations. More

by mherb62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Kim Nichols

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $25,900
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Honda Pilot car, priced at $28,953
2017 Honda Pilot
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $88,000
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cayenne Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-250 car, priced at $79,800
2021 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $31,000
2017 Jaguar F-PACE
used
Polaris White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive