Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Garner.
Steve Garner
Steve  Garner at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Garner

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hardy Family Automotive Group consist of 40 acres of a Chevrolet- Buick-GMC and Ford dealerships including a preowned superstore. This family owned business has served and been a pillar of the community since 1978. I take pride in saying I’ve been with this dealership for 12+ years. Let me know how I can best serve your Automotive needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Steve Garner

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been treated so great when purchasing..."

- Michael.Cannon

I have never been treated so great when purchasing anything.. best experience I have ever had. Thank you.. Steve is the best, can’t wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, no pressure sales and I got a pretty new..."

- Tsmall180

Very friendly, no pressure sales and I got a pretty new car thank you and yes I'd recommend them ,people I know thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was awesome. I dont think I would have stayed with..."

- Knicklas

Steve was awesome. I dont think I would have stayed with ford without him. My previous ford had terrible problems. He is a vital asset to the ford team. Tommy Clay was also great on working behind the scenes. Thank you to both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Clay

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Garner was awesome. He was very helpful and made my..."

- merri457

Mr.Garner was awesome. He was very helpful and made my purchase a pleasent experience. I will recommend Hardy dealership to failmy looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They got us the very best deal they could, and kept me at..."

- Dandrew

They got us the very best deal they could, and kept me at the monthly payment I wanted. The service at Hardy Ford is unmatched. We will buy all of our future vehicles there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan (?)

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our very first vehicle with Steve Garner,..."

- Rescutia

We purchased our very first vehicle with Steve Garner, since then our family has grown and we needed something that suited our growing family. We didn’t hesitate to call Steve, with a little time and patience Steve found us exactly what we wanted and needed for our family. He truly cares about his customer and will go above and beyond in making sure your taken care of and receive the best customer service! We’ve had nothing but great experiences every time we’ve visited Hardy Superstore, everyone there is so friendly and helpful and really work great together and take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rigdon

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down one of the best car salesmen! Straight forward..."

- Flathead212

Hands down one of the best car salesmen! Straight forward has all the answers to our questions and if not he would get the answers. Knowledgeable and very informational! He’s not one of those pushy type salesman that makes you feel pressured into something you don’t like or can’t financially afford. This is our 2nd suv purchased through Steve Garner, Both purchases as driving home in our new vehicle we had no regrets or 2nd guessing anything. We gave Steve our budget and what we were looking for in our next purchase,And within a few weeks we are driving home in our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan rigdon

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was awesome. Steve was fantastic and made the..."

- Mike

Everyone was awesome. Steve was fantastic and made the truck of my dreams a reality!!! Finance dept was great and I got an awesome rate!!! Can’t wait to see how awesome the service department is!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was a great dealer to work with. Hardy superstore..."

- Joshuascrandell

Steve was a great dealer to work with. Hardy superstore was superb as well. I just wish I had received a second key. It was something I think Hardy could have endured was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Glover

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made me feel like I was family the second I walked in..."

- Jfusco18

Made me feel like I was family the second I walked in that door. Steve immediately greeted me and just started chatting with me even before he knew I was going to be buying. I let him know there’s a specific car I came to see and my mom would be joining. He immediate got the keys to the car and we got to look at it. He also let me look at others and ask all the questions. I still loved the Acadia and asked to test drive. He was very informative on the car and explained where everything was and what everything did. Steve was great through the entire process and made sure we were comfortable the whole time. I’d recommend anyone seeing him to buy a car! Only thing I’d say negative was the detailing of the car. Once I was driving I realized you could still see the outlining on the 2017 sticker. Tomorrow I’m going to take my car to get detailed. They missed several dirty spots. Car smells nice at least

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

used 2017 Buick Enclave car, priced at $25,500

2017 Buick Enclave

$25,500

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Volt car, priced at $18,000

2017 Chevrolet Volt

$18,000

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $32,000

2018 Ford F-150

$32,000

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,000

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,000

used 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,000

2020 Toyota Highlander

$34,000