Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Garner.
Steve Garner
Steve  Garner at Hardy Superstore
5.0

Steve Garner

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Hardy Family Automotive Group consist of 40 acres of a Chevrolet- Buick-GMC and Ford dealerships including a preowned superstore. This family owned business has served and been a pillar of the community since 1978. I take pride in saying I’ve been with this dealership for 12+ years. Let me know how I can best serve your Automotive needs. I look forward to hearing from you.

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Steve Garner

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is very great and down-to-earth guy he explained..."

- brandonshields667

Steve is very great and down-to-earth guy he explained things to my fiance about financing and was very patient with me and my fiance as we test drove three different vehicles and there was no pressure very rare to see out of a salesman as I am in sales myself as in short I would highly recommend anybody that I know that is looking for a decent used vehicle to see Steve for a no pressure sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service with a family atmosphere. "

- swesson

Everyone was so nice and friendly. And Steve Garner never was pushy and was very helpful. And Steve stands by his words and gets the job done. I would recommend Steve Garner and The Hardy Family Dealership to others looking for an auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

We love STEVE! Glad to see you did as well! Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity. Grateful to hear our Team delivered. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- neltrans

Hardy Superstore has friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff with awesome prices! The 1100 mile journey was well worth it and I would recommend the dealer to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car experience ever"

- Kparrott1

Steve Garner called me within minutes of hearing I needed to buy a car. Very friendly . Found the car I wanted right off , from just a small description of what I wanted, and needed. I spoke to him on Saturday, made it into dealership by Monday. He had my car picked out, took me on a test ride, and started the deal! Had my expectations met beyond what I expected!! My credit was low due to lack of, and he exceeded what I wanted! My payment was lower than expected! I will only use a Steve from now on , and I will tell everyone where to go, and who to use!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th time return customer "

- terpjdw

I have been buying cars from Steve Garner at Hardy for over 13 years! My mom came one week after my last purchase and bought her one as well because I spoke so highly of my salesman! Thank you for the best experience possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasent"

- Dylanholt1123

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional. My salesman, Steve garner, was awesome and really helped to make sure I was able to leave in the vehicle I wanted. And as a whole the dealership was great at working to get a deal that would work for me on the vehicle I wanted. I would 100% recommend to any1 who is buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Dylan! CONGRATULATIONS! We very much enjoyed working with you & hope you LOVE your new car! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love & We Need You~!

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dream truck"

- Bkb

My dream trucks always been a GMC Canyon, it just a beautiful truck. And thanks to Mr. Steve and Mr. Santos I was able to achieve that goal. Funny enough I went in for an oil change and I walked out with with THE truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Santos Vasquez

Aug 13, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

You two look GREAT together~! CONGRATULATIONS on the perfect fit and thank you for your business! We Love You & We Need You!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Hardy Team is GREAT!"

- MattyB

This was my first car purchase from a dealership. The team at Hardy was so helpful and honest. They took the time to explain all of our options and made us feel welcome. The finance team was able to get us a great deal despite our credit issues. I highly recommend this dealership especially for first time buyers. Thank you Hardy Superstore! Now we're riding in style!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols

Jun 21, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Clearly such a JOY for us! We are ALWAYS so happy to help people find what they need along with it being affordable and a great fit! CONGRATS and Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!!!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardy Customer For Life!!"

- skgturner79

This was our 4th vehicle purchase from Hardy Superstore and I know there will be more in the future. They are good, honest, and loyal people who truly want the best for their customers. You can trust them to get you a fair price on a quality vehicle. We worked with Sean Whipkey to start and he got everything in line before he had to have surgery, and then Steve Garner took over from there and closed the deal strong. We finished with Mitch Feraco and he explained the financing aspect so well, along with getting us in and out quickly. Go check these amazing guys out, I guarantee you won't be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Sean Whipkey

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent services"

- SHANE_HUFF Verified Customer

Everybody was awesome! They got me the exact truck I wanted. Steve pointed me in the right direction. Was very patient and super helpful. Finance was also great. Had me in and out. No hassle at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Lee Thibodeau

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $18,800

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,800

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,500

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,500

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,500

2017 Ford F-150

$30,500

Used 2014 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $16,000

2014 Chevrolet Express

$16,000

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,500

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,500

Used 2016 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $20,000

2016 INFINITI QX50

$20,000

Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,500

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$31,500