Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
1,079 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,079 reviews

August 23, 2018

This was the best vehicle buying experience! I'm glad I chose Hardy Chevy! The service that I experienced was first class!! My sales rep asked how he could help me, meet my needs and accomplish m More

by sbullard80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Campbell
August 23, 2018

Great. Billy and Larry were very helpful. I felt important. I really appreciated the follow up.call from Billy. Larry explained my new car features. Done awesome. I will recommend. Thanks to More

by sheilatraylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Billy
August 21, 2018

Great experience! Lee, Jerome, and the service team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience great! Even after a few hiccups, the team took extra steps t More

by johnnataylor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jerome Johnson, Lee Thibodeau
Aug 21, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Glad to hear you had a GREAT experience and that we carried that through the whole process including the hiccups! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

August 18, 2018

Kind, down to earth people. Everyone at Hardy GMC, from the sales personnel, sales managers, general manager, to the finance personnel, are kind, patient, and truly understand wh More

by DRTRIPPARNOLD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen, Mitch Feraco
Aug 18, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! So very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here. We strive every day in every way to treat our Customers like family. Welcome!~ We Love You & We Need You!

August 18, 2018

Awesome sells staff Couldnt have asked for a better salesman. This is the 5th vehicle I've bought with Steve Garner . Hands down one of the best guys I've got to deal wit More

by Jeepen76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mitch Feraco
Aug 18, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

We are so so so very GRATEFUL for you and your returning business. You are correct we will ALWAYS take care of you and yours! Thank you! We Love You & We Need You!

August 16, 2018

Good experience at Hardy Chevrolet Jimmy and the managers were a pleasure to deal with! My new truck had a small chip in the front bumper, so Jimmy set an appointment the following Tues More

by KEITHKIRKUS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Davenport
Aug 17, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATULATIONS on your purchase! We strive to make VERY single purchase a great experience. WELCOME to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

August 15, 2018

Best Car Purchase Experience Ever! My family would like to thank the team at Hardy Superstore in Dallas, Ga for exceptional customer services provided during our car purchase. We woud l More

by phillips18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam, Jerome Johnson
Aug 16, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

HUGE Congratulations and not only Welcome Home but Welcome to the Hardy Family! Glad to hear we made your experience easy and enjoyable! We Love You & We Need You!

August 15, 2018

Best car buying experience ever We interacted with the sales person, sales many, finance person, and the owner. Everyone treated us like family and did their very best to help us p More

by clausenjerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
We purchased new. Pam Robertson was my sales person
Aug 16, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Jerry! So very happy to hear your loved your time with us! We GREATLY appreciate you and your returned business! We Love You & We Need You!

August 13, 2018

Very good Very pleased with sales person, and other contacts had during the purchase. Satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, satisfied, very sat More

by blewis10
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Allen
Aug 14, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

LOVE to hear you are satisfied and with your all around experience! At Hardy we strive to treat you like family! WELCOME! We Love You & We Need You!

August 12, 2018

Excellent customer service Sean was wonderful in helping me find the perfect car for me and a great price. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone! He was personable and ve More

by MazdaGirl24
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Whipkey
Aug 14, 2018 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Sean is one of our VERY BEST! You are a lucky gal to have him as your Car Expert! So happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and got what you need and LOVE! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

...
93
...