Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
961 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 961 reviews

July 06, 2017

Best dealership I've went to They took great care of me, found me exactly what I was looking for for the right price. Daniel and everyone up there were super friendly and made the More

by Bigballs256
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Love to hear when our Customers enjoy the process as much as we do! We strive to make it an enjoyable time that meets your needs! Thank you! We Love You and We Need You! From ALL of us at Hardy!

June 30, 2017

Great!! We bought a 2015 Toyota Camry at a good price and it is in great shape. Levi and Daniel were very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. More

by Car guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Levi
Jul 03, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

THANK YOU guys so much for coming in! We appreciate you and welcome you gladly to the Hardy Family! We Love You and We Need You!

June 29, 2017

Daniel Rocks Daniel and the Hardy Team are fantastic to work with and have the utmost integrity. I would recommend both Daniel and Hardy, and will use them for fut More

by Martin, Tim
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hey Tim! Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you and your business very much! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love YOU & We Need You! P.S. You guys look great with that new Car! :)

June 28, 2017

#superstore#superpeople I've been eyeing the stingray for a couple of weeks before I decided to stop by. Donny greeted me as got out my work van in the rain. We looked at sev More

by 1Corvetteguy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Myers
Jun 28, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Ooooooh .. she is a BEAUTY! Congrats on the gorgeous VET & THANK YOU for your time and your business! We greatly appreciate it! WE Love You and We Need You!

June 27, 2017

Paulding Co. Pride I'm a transplant here in Paulding Co, and I have always been told by my friends and family that if you need a vehicle...Charles Hardy is the place to More

by RacCorWilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Fisher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lewallen
Jun 27, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Welcome to Paulding but more so WELCOME to the Hardy FAMILY! We greatly appreciate you and your business. We Love you & We Need you!

June 27, 2017

A dealership with superb customer service From the moment I arrived I was greeted with smiles and a warm welcome. I never had to wait for any assistance, and I found that the team was both hel More

by ReyesV
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Myers
Jun 28, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your time and your business! Delighted to hear you enjoyed your time with us and the process. Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

June 25, 2017

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Purchase Donny at Hardy Superstore was amazing to work with. Made us very comfortable, made sure we got exactly what we wanted, and was very knowledgeable with More

by LaurenW126
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Myers
Jun 26, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Congrats on the Tahoe! That one is a looker! Thank you so much for your time and your business! Glad to hear it was a great experience! We appreciate you. We Love You & We Need You!

June 24, 2017

Donny's The Best I had a wonderful experience at Hardy. All staff were very welcoming. My salesman Donny did everything he could to make sure I was a satisfied custome More

by Yentl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donny Myers
Jun 24, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

So happy to hear it! Thank you for your time and your business! We Love You and We Need You!

June 23, 2017

GOOD EXPERIENCE The salesman Tim Hollis was very nice and courteous...Narrowed down the search to what I was looking for..Found a great vehicle for me More

by Dicordova56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 24, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! Congrats on the Escape! So happy to hear your enjoyed your time here and found what you both wanted and needed! Thank you for the opportunity! We Love You and We Need You!

June 22, 2017

Great experience We want to thank Steve Garner for all your help with the purchase of our 2014 Tahoe! He went above and beyond to make sure all of our needs were met!! More

by Erin2360
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Garner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 22, 2017 -

Hardy Superstore responded

Thank you so much for your time and your business. Along with the great feedback. To know Steve is to love Steve! We Love you & We Need you!

921 - 930 of 961 results