Back

Hardy Superstore

Dallas, GA

4.8
961 Reviews
Hardy Used Car Superstore has been family owned and operated for 40 Years! Mr. Charles Hardy and his family opened their doors in Dallas GA in 1978. Charles Hardy had spent the ten years prior helping build Business and Commerce in Paulding County through his Home Building business started in 1968. Mr. Hardy was a life-long resident of Paulding County and cared deeply about his Community and his Employees which he treated like family. This was epitomized in his trademark slogan, ‘We love you and we need you!’ Hardy Superstore carries a HUGE selection of Pre-Owned vehicles with roughly 220-250 vehicles available every day. We have excellent relationships with both Primary and Secondary Lenders helping you to secure a great Term and Rate. In addition, we are happy to help you get the best value for your Trade through our Professional Trade Appraisal Process. We are located in between our New Hardy Chevrolet Buick GMC store and our New Ford Store. We have a Body Shop on-site as well as Chevrolet and Ford Parts Departments and Service Centers. Come see us and experience the Hardy Difference!
Contact Dealership

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy

Dallas, GA

30157

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 961 reviews

November 21, 2022

Tim made this process painless and easy. He found us several options that fit our needs - it was actually pleasurable to purchase a car! Thank you Tim! More

by mark.mills
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

great experience working with jimmy davenport, dealership great to work with..would recommend to others More

by TBARNETTE
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jimmy davenport
November 21, 2022

This is my second purchase from Hardy's and I purchased from them again because the process was so easy. I had two awesome sells men Graham and Jerome. I'm loving my new Trax. Fredericka More

by FROPER.FHCGA
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Graham McCormick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jerome Johnson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 20, 2022

Enjoyed my experience in purchasing my GMC Terrain from Billy Barnette. He was very proficient and pleasant to work with. More

by PAT45
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Barnette
November 18, 2022

I’ve bought 4 vehicles over the years from there great service good honest people More

by BILLYDRAY1181
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

Very friendly and Rebecca was very committed to getting me the Tahoe I wanted. I was told the vehicle I wanted was sold and Rebecca sent me an email that it was still available and we bought it. More

by LARRY KARLIN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Thibodeau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kim Nichols
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rebecca Campbell
November 18, 2022

No pressure, very respectful. Went above and beyond to get the exact truck I wanted More

by VRDANIELTRANSPORT
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Wyatt
November 16, 2022

Tim Hollis was great to work with. We totally recommend Hardy in Dallas Georgia. My fiancé loves his new truck ♥️ More

by Ms Cabe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lee Thibodeau
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

The car buying experience was quick and easy. .. Everyone was well informed. Knowledgeable and helpful... More

by KATONE23.TS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dennis Rasmusson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 12, 2022

I was looking for Ford F-150 and they had a wide selection, and were quick to accommodate my request for multiple keys to test drive several vehicles late in the evening. They stayed past closing to More

by SEAN72
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hollis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 961 results