Back

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA

3.7
209 Reviews

120 Gold Star Blvd

Worcester, MA

01606

Directions

By Type

Showing 209 reviews

November 03, 2008

This was my second purchase from this salesman. Great communication, spent a lot of time with me and getting me in the right car for my financial situation. Even if a dead end was an issue on a particula More

by mmcgraw68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRIAN GOODMAN
November 03, 2008

I am giving Harr a great rating for this reason, I dealt with A.J. the salesman, and Brett the mgr. They were very helpful and accomodating. A.J. worked with my self and my husband to fine me a vehicle tha More

by bevopenshaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A.J.
October 23, 2008

I have been using Dodge Service at this location for close to 10 years. Our family owns two dodge vehicles at present and have owned dodge vehicles for 10 years. I have always felt that i was dealing wi More

by jm9769
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Breidegam
October 16, 2008

No one wants, or looks forward to costly repairs, but, being treated with courtesy and friendliness, as well as in a timely manner makes the whole experience much more tolerable. Seeing & talking with More

by Linda L. Murphy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Breidegam & Joe the "courtesy" driver
October 14, 2008

My experiance with the service deptartment was great. I dealt with Brian who was very friendly and informative. He took the time out to listen to me and answer every question I had! Not like the other deal More

by nickpt109
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Breidegam
October 11, 2008

The most friendly,courteous,efficient,trustworthy service dept. that I have ever done business with. Lisa,Brian, and Alan will go out of their way to help you. They are just great people. I Highly reccomend More

by tonyd01545
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Lewis, Brian Briedgame, Alan (asst. man.)
September 29, 2008

Brian and Rich were extrememly helpful from the initial prequal right up through closing the sale. I have attempted to purchase before and couldnt come to terms on a payment - this time I let Rich do his t More

by kenstone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich and Brian
September 25, 2008

I really enjoyed my experience at Harr Dodge. I dealt with Brian who was very friendly and informative. He took the time out to listen to me and answer every question I had! Not like the other dealership More

by karaskorner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Breidegam
September 24, 2008

This was a great experience. Everyone worked hard to ensure we received the exact automobile that we wanted. I would recommend to anyone Harr Dodge. From the moment we first entered the dealership unti More

by crystal71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ
...
21