Back

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Worcester, MA

3.7
209 Reviews

120 Gold Star Blvd

Worcester, MA

01606

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 209 reviews

April 22, 2022

Brenton Loveless GOING ON 7 WEEKS WITHOUT A TRUCK,43000 MILES NEEDS TRANSMISSION,ITS A 2018 RAM 2500 WITH A TOWING & SNOW PLOW PACKAGE,I ONLY USE IT AS MY DAILY DRIVER.RAM CUSTOMER CARE DOES NOT CARE,NO LO More

by BCL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morias
April 09, 2022

Thanks to David in service and Shay for coordinating a difficult repair, quickly and fairly! My local dealer for years. More

by Paul-Worcester
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Shay
October 25, 2021

Bought a Dodge charger from this dealer less than 90 days ago. Due to a recent accident it needed to be held at dealer for "safety" related issues. Took several weeks to get off lot. A week or two into drivi More

by Ryanreeves210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam-sales, Kevin Morias
August 25, 2021

Very fast. Transparent. Easy to work with. The entire process couldn't have been better. More

by Amanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian and Leya
July 31, 2021

Great service! Hassle free buying! We bought our new Gladiator there and they were great to work with and we will definitely be shopping there for our next car! More

by jrnose2121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Mathieu
February 25, 2020

Trash service department. The service manager Chris will act like he cares but will only lie and deceive. They believe it’s okay to allow a vehicle that’s new to have a loose front end. More

by Mattsphone92
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Christenson,, Kevin Morias
January 17, 2020

Made an appointment to see a vehicle and drove over an hour to get there only to be told that the vehicle I had an appointment to see was sold hours before I arrived and nobody had the decency to call. To More

by Mooman62263
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Morias
April 13, 2019

Purchase 2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon looked for a specific Jeep 2019 Rubicon from over 6 dealers for over a month, finally I found Harr (I wish I had found them sooner!) and they said th More

by mamelin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daynelle
April 05, 2019

Oil change was completed in a timely manner... I did have an appt. But sometimes that doesn't matter. I am very busy with my kids and I was in and out in no ti More

by Skywalker564
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 31, 2019

Engine Light Worries With An Oil Change After an estimated 1 hr wait for my scheduled oil change, I was told there would be an additional 2 hrs for my thermostat replacement if I chose to do More

by AAA Regional Travel Agent
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results