Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.6

200 Lifetime Reviews

120 Gold Star Blvd, Worcester, Massachusetts 01606 Directions
Sales: (508) 471-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Harr Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2019

"Purchase 2019 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon"

- mamelin

looked for a specific Jeep 2019 Rubicon from over 6 dealers for over a month, finally I found Harr (I wish I had found them sooner!) and they said they could get it, and they did :). I couldn't be happier. It was painless, speedy and no pressure. It was a blessing to have Daynelle as my sales rep. She will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. The finance manager and everyone there were fantastic. I couldn't ask for a better experience. I will be buying my next Jeep at Harr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daynelle
April 05, 2019

"Oil change"

- Skywalker564

Oil change was completed in a timely manner... I did have an appt. But sometimes that doesn't matter. I am very busy with my kids and I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 31, 2019

"Engine Light Worries With An Oil Change"

- AAA Regional Travel Agent

After an estimated 1 hr wait for my scheduled oil change, I was told there would be an additional 2 hrs for my thermostat replacement if I chose to do the work today. I chose to stay, and was greeted by an employee taking orders for lunch (complimentary with service stay) I was delighted as I was on my third bag of freshly popped popcorn in the waiting area. I had a pleasant stay and was delighted to see my sons bowling coach working as a sales rep Danyelle, super sweetheart. Lanre was also pleasant to chat with too. My Jeep was ready with minutes to spare and Josh made my exit very easy and what a joy to talk to and answer and questions I had regarding my service and others offered. I will certainly be back for my Jeep to be detailed before it’s next service appointment. Thank you to the service department and the video of service and added surprise. Thank you to the whole Harr Staff for Friendly Sevice with a Smile! Brenda Wood AAA Regional Travel Agent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
March 23, 2019

"Never disappointed "

- RichW4466

Always great service. Very quick clean and always friendly service. Let you know if there is a problem or if something needs attention. Would buy here and service here anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure dropped the car
March 22, 2019

"Unsurpassed Service Department"

- aldusoe

I had a problem with the rear lights on my Challenger. The Brian Strong had a replacement kit in one day. Scheduled service for a convenient time and installation completed in 30 minutes. They even offered me a complementary lunch while I waited. I've dealt with a lot of Service Department over my 50 years of driving, and have never been so pleased. Thanks again to Brian Strong and the Harr Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Strong
March 22, 2019

"Speedy and friendly service "

- Kgus12

We had a great experience working with Danyelle at Harr! She found us exactly what we were looking for and made the whole experience painless. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danyelle
March 19, 2019

"Service"

- Brooke

Great Service. Highly recommend Harr no hassles easy to deal with. Jake was very helpful and nice. Highly recommend. Fast and easy service. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
March 11, 2019

"Poor communication "

- KAGS

My van needed a new spoiler and it took almost two weeks for the part to arrive. There was very poor communication throughout. I have let the service manager know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not naming
February 15, 2019

"Great service "

- Dodi23

They did a great job, very friendly . I have used the to service this are since 2013. They are very respectful and trustworthy. Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
January 29, 2019

"Excellent dealership & saleswoman !"

- Whitehorse

So happy with Liz, super friendly, good communication, just awesome! Whitehorse is a bit smaller than my previous chariot but size doesn’t really matter.....or does it? :) Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Blair
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results