About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harte Nissan

4.1

151 Lifetime Reviews

165 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (860) 506-3090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Harte Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"My Harte Experience "

- Basz99

I had the best experience with salesman Lavon he made my situation so great. He brought me to different vehicles and option and help me make my choice on my new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McAloon
Other Employees : Lavon
September 11, 2018

"A positive experience"

- Kathleen P

I purchased my Nissan Pathfinder from Harte Nissan. This is a tremendously well organized and professional car dealership. The employees are kind and respectful and are eager for customers to be satisfied with their vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
La'von Williams
September 08, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- LClark18

We went to Harte Nissan to find our new family vehicle. Lavon greeted us before we even entered the door. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely patient with my 3 children and helped us walk away with the vehicle we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
August 25, 2018

"Smooth car-buying experience with Harte!"

- Hyundaihurray

Lavon was the first person we met at Harte Nissan and we’re so glad it was him. We had searched through 5 different dealers unsuccessfully that day and we really needed to buy a car. Luckily we spotted the right vehicle on Harte’s lot. Lavon was helpful in every way. No pressure. If he didn’t know an answer he got one for you. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon
March 14, 2018

"Excellent Sales Consultant!"

- Barbara Gabriele

La Quea Rayon could not have been more pleasant - I thoroughly enjoyed working with her, her enthusiasm and knowledge of the NIssan line was apparent - and felt no pressure what so ever. Her patience with me when I had her going over the controls in the car for the third time - was genuine. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience! The one negative... was with the paper work. Fix your printer or print to another one! The pages of documents for my files have blots of printer stains - I had to scan and send to someone - very unprofessional looking - I would have rather had clean documents simply scanned to me. Not okay. But most importantly - I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaQuea Rayon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Great purchasing experience of a 2017 Rogue"

- catera99

I enjoyed working with the HARTE Nissan group. I had the best experience our salesman Zach Miller. I love the no pressure and Zach was there for any questions I had. I had a great experience that my son brought a 2017 Rogue as well. And we have recommended several people to HARTE Nissan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Miller
January 18, 2018

"Amazing Service"

- taylor77

I had the pleasure of purchasing a car from Harte. Thank you Arnold, you made my experience amazing. Loving the new ride. You answered all my questions honestly and didnt try to pressure me into a sale. Thank you so much!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold
December 20, 2017

"A phenomenal car buying experience"

- Chris

A seamless, hassle-free experience right from our very first contact with their internet department, (big high-fives to Katie, Yellian and Karen in the BDC) right through to delivery. The numbers and terms which were discussed via telephone and email were the exact numbers and terms presented to us when we got to the dealership. At no point in the experience did we feel anything but respect for our time and intelligence. Not once did we feel even the slightest hint of disingenuousness or ineptitude and it is readily apparent that the culture within the Harte organization is one of consummate customer care. LaQuea Rayon, our sales person, was about as friendly and efficient as possible and Jared the F&I manager handled our transaction with transparency and utmost professionalism. When I observed to him that everyone in the dealership lent to it a real good vibe he impressed me by remarking that "Most of us have been working together for some time, we genuinely care about each other and the success of the store - one customer at a time." This is how car buying should be and based on our experience I could not be more enthusiastic in my recommendation of Harte Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaQuea Rayon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Awesome car purchasing experience"

- xuan

Awesome purchasing experience working with Scott for my wife’s new Rogue! He was knowledgeable, humorous, and reliable and put our satisfaction to be his number one priority. He gave me and my wife very detailed information for the car’s functions during the test drive and showed us around to get familiar with the service department. I would like to say Scott is the best sales consultant I have ever seen. I will definitely recommend him and Harte Nissan to all my family and friends and anyone who is looking for a new car. Great service, Great people, and Great vehicles at here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott MacDonald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2017

"Very satisfied with our new Rogue purchase."

- Leolucy

We have always gone to our local car dealer for the past 24 years. We decided to travel farther and give Harte Nissan a try, our salesman Joe Zappia was awesome we got just what we were looking for a trade in on our older Rogue. My Husband and I will be sure to tell our Family and Friends about our great experience when shopping for a car there. It was nice to be treated as a person not just a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Zappia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results