About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harte Nissan

4.4

155 Lifetime Reviews

165 W Service Rd, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (860) 506-3090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

155 Reviews of Harte Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- K J

This is the 2nd veichle ive purchased through harte nissan and i will continue to be a loyal chstomer due to their flawless customer service and dependability. I worked with Lavon Williams who was very informative and helpful. Truly a great experience over amd over again. If you are looking for a veichle, this is the place to go!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
October 31, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Muranolease

Lavon was really helpful during my process of buying a car her worked with me and my husband to find the best car and we did I love my new 2015 Rogue thank you Lavon I would recommend anyone to go see Lavon at Harte Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Santana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lavon Williams
October 23, 2018

"Very quick process leasing a new SUV"

- Muranolease

Lavon was a very good salesman. He listened to my news and what I truly wanted from a customer experience and met the expectations. He answered all my questions. Lavon never pushed the vehicle on me and was so helpful with assisting me with my needs with my other vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
October 18, 2018

"Lavon Williams a wonderful Sales Consultant"

- olajaw,alia019

Lavon Williams was #1 Sales Consultant at Hart Nissan Hartford, CT. I purchase a car 10/12/2018. Lavon Williams was polite-had knowledge of what to do. He also answered all of my questions.I will referr all of my neighbors & frined to Lavon Williams (Harte Nissan).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
September 19, 2018

"My Harte Experience "

- Basz99

I had the best experience with salesman Lavon he made my situation so great. He brought me to different vehicles and option and help me make my choice on my new Altima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett McAloon
Other Employees : Lavon
September 11, 2018

"A positive experience"

- Kathleen P

I purchased my Nissan Pathfinder from Harte Nissan. This is a tremendously well organized and professional car dealership. The employees are kind and respectful and are eager for customers to be satisfied with their vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
La'von Williams
September 08, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- LClark18

We went to Harte Nissan to find our new family vehicle. Lavon greeted us before we even entered the door. He was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and an absolute pleasure to work with! He was extremely patient with my 3 children and helped us walk away with the vehicle we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
August 25, 2018

"Smooth car-buying experience with Harte!"

- Hyundaihurray

Lavon was the first person we met at Harte Nissan and we’re so glad it was him. We had searched through 5 different dealers unsuccessfully that day and we really needed to buy a car. Luckily we spotted the right vehicle on Harte’s lot. Lavon was helpful in every way. No pressure. If he didn’t know an answer he got one for you. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon
March 14, 2018

"Excellent Sales Consultant!"

- Barbara Gabriele

La Quea Rayon could not have been more pleasant - I thoroughly enjoyed working with her, her enthusiasm and knowledge of the NIssan line was apparent - and felt no pressure what so ever. Her patience with me when I had her going over the controls in the car for the third time - was genuine. Thanks for making this a pleasant experience! The one negative... was with the paper work. Fix your printer or print to another one! The pages of documents for my files have blots of printer stains - I had to scan and send to someone - very unprofessional looking - I would have rather had clean documents simply scanned to me. Not okay. But most importantly - I love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LaQuea Rayon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Great purchasing experience of a 2017 Rogue"

- catera99

I enjoyed working with the HARTE Nissan group. I had the best experience our salesman Zach Miller. I love the no pressure and Zach was there for any questions I had. I had a great experience that my son brought a 2017 Rogue as well. And we have recommended several people to HARTE Nissan...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Miller
1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results