About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai West

4.9

1,160 Lifetime Reviews

757 North Tyler Road, Wichita, Kansas 67212
Call (316) 440-8400

1160 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Straight Talk"

- WichitaW

I would highly recommend going to Hatchett and working with Bill Stout. I enjoyed working with someone who gave straightforward answers to all of our questions. No industry nonsense language. He made us feel relaxed as we did our comparisons, left and shopped other dealerships and came back a couple days later. I'm sure he knew we wanted the Hyundai, but he was still no pressure, happy to take the time with us to give us the answers we needed. We didn't have to jump thru hoops to get a solid offer to discuss, they happily wrote it all down, so that we had a clear idea of exactly what we ere getting. I'd trust Bill with my next car purchase also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ayesh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"First time car buyer"

- Liliy

John Olson and Kurt are absolutely amazing. From picking out the car to the paperwork, they made it super easy and stress free. Will definely be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2017

"Second new car."

- WBECHTELHEIMER

John sold us our first Hyundai and was great to work with, so when we were ready for a second vehicle, we contacted John. He was great the second time around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 12, 2017

"Best dealership to buy a car from."

- Joanne

From John Olson, Kurt Bull and all the service department employees. I had another great expiernce buying a new car after mine was totaled in a wreck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 10, 2017

"new car purchase"

- marshaz

We have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership and won't buy anything unless it's from John Olson. We always go back to John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 08, 2017

"Berta's Santa Fe"

- donberta79

I purchased this 2017 full size Santa Fe Limited after a test drive and comparisons to other similar vehicles. John Olson answered my questions over a period of weeks and wasn't pushy. He gave us time to consider our purchase. This SUV has a good balance of power, room and fuel economy. The first trip resulted in the rated highway mileage plus. One interesting point was the aerodynamics of the windshield. The bugs did not seem to hit in the vision area. We are quite pleased with not only the dealership, but also the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark, Michael, and Jason in the service dept., Kurt Bull
October 03, 2017

"New Car"

- Jpb15

Bill was great and I'll be sending anybody I know to him. Can't wait to get a bunch of free car washes and oil changes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 02, 2017

"Positive Car Buying Experience, Great Customer Service"

- KShearin

My first car buying experience was extremely positive thanks to Bill Stout and the team at Hatchett Hyundai West. They made me feel comfortable, welcomed, and had overall great customer service. Bill Stout listened to what I was looking for and was genuine in helping me find something that fit my needs. He was patient and extremely knowledgeable. When it came down to purchasing time Kurt Bull was great in helping me understand the finances. Very pleased with my 2018 Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Ayesh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
October 01, 2017

"dealer review on bill stout sept 2017"

- former fordman 123

bill was very professional and answered all our questions...he did not rush or pressure us into buying a vehicle that day...we had visited him in 2016 about buying car and even thou we did not buy from him he keep in touch with us via his email letter..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : kurt, bull
September 28, 2017

"Excellent way to buy a car!"

- fabramowich

I bought this car in Kansas even though I live in Florida. I knew John through my parents and knew he would be straight with us about everything. He found the car we wanted and made everything simple. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,160 results