About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai West

4.9

1,183 Lifetime Reviews

757 North Tyler Road, Wichita, Kansas 67212
Call (316) 440-8400

1183 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson Purchase"

- dracul262

John was very pleasant, good listener and helped me very much in getting my new car. This my 3rd Hyundai purchase. My daughter also purchased 2 cars from Hatchett Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2017

"Better than I could of ever Imagined"

- chelmers0714

My name is Courtney Helmers and I recently bought a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. And I just wanted it to be known how much I appreciated all the service I recieved while I was there. It most certainly wasnt the ‘dreaded’ ‘hassling’ type experience i was expecting when buying a new car. My saleaman Bill Stout Was so down to earth gave me all the facts about different cars available to me and never once made me feel pressure which I CANNOT tell you how much I appreciated and actually made me want to buy from Hatchett. The Finance guy with the cool 😎 Accent . He was just amazing , so down to earth and really HELPED me. He actually took the time to educate me and gave me priceless information aboout how to better my credit as well as key things to look for when buying a car. I was so impressed with my seevice I will absolutely be reccomendong Hatchett Hyaundai West . Thank you please pass along my appreciations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Finance guy with accent , kurt bull???, Kurt Bull
November 14, 2017

"Fantastic experience for my second purchase here."

- Ken Vetter

Fantastic guys Bill (and Kurt) were to deal with. Bill was super knowledgeable, super friendly, very honest and made our car buying experience very pleasurable, and I hate car shopping!! I've already had a few after purchase questions and he's been nothing but prompt and super helpful. I'll do more car buying here and send some friends his direction as well!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
November 14, 2017

"Very Happy!"

- Deb

This is the second purchase I have made with Matt Watson. He is amazing to work with, you tell him what your budget is and what you are thinking of purchasing, and he will find the right vehicle for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 13, 2017

"new Hyundai purchase"

- Dutchman

Was a good day, every employee were nice and great help. I would buy from them again when I need a new car. Dealership was clean and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Billy in finance next door was also great
November 10, 2017

"Had a great car buying experience with Hatchett Hyundai! "

- Bleclair

John O was recommended to me by a close friend, and I'm sooooo glad that he was!.. Great personality, flexible with his time, knowledgeable, and just an overall nice guy.. I've never been more comfortable working with a great group of fellas.. From the sales...to the paperwork....to the service department!.. Great group of guys to make car buying stress free..😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt and Jason
November 10, 2017

"Third Purchase With Great Dealership"

- bholloway1

Met Matt Watson back in February while I was having my Veracruz serviced (they have great service department). Told him I would be trading in a year or so. He showed me the Santa Fe and Tucson. He listened to what I wanted in my next vehicle and knew exactly what options & packages I needed to put together the perfect vehicle for me. He was very patient & thorough explaining all the new features. He is very knowledgeable and a sincerely nice, honest person. Please stay the way you are Hatchett Hyundai West and I won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Smith
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
November 10, 2017

"Great to deal with"

- steveg7

My wife and I will be back. Both John and Kurt made the buying of a car easy. Mark and Micheal are great to deal with in service. My wife loves the free car washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2017

"New Car Puchase"

- diggit69

I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with Hamilton and his positive, low-key approach to selling me a new vehicle. He very competently "ran the numbers" to show current value, trade-in value, calculated new payment, & benefits of purchase vs lease in my particular case. You definitely need more employees of his caliber in your organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2017

"Hyundai"

- d.c.arm

This is our third Hyundai! We have had excellent care at Hatchett Hyundai West.Excellent sales personnel and excellent service. Feels like family! Thats why we keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,183 results