About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hatchett Hyundai West

4.9

1,223 Lifetime Reviews

757 North Tyler Road, Wichita, Kansas 67212
Call (316) 440-8400

1223 Reviews of Hatchett Hyundai West

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2018

"Best sale person ever "

- Kieffer2014

I have beeb telling everyone i know if they are interested in buying a car and if they go to Hyundai dealer that they need hearher. Heather was awesome and take the time to time to talk to her customer and i will say it again that heather is Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heather Cusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 22, 2018

"Great experience "

- Greg

This was the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. I would definitely recommend purchasing your next car from Matt Watson at Hatchett Hyundai West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 20, 2018

"John is the man!!"

- Jurnee Newbwrry

I was lucky enough to be referred to John a few weeks ago. He made buying my first car an amazing experience! I was pretty back and fourth for a while and he was very patient and made sure I had the best deal for me! I can’t thank him enough! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"This is my third Hyundai "

- crbell54

This is my third Hyundai, a 2000 model, 2014 model and my new Elantra, and my best experience with any dealership bar none. Hyundai builds a great car but its the dealership and support staff that make a difference. Bill Stout (sales) and Kurt Bull (finance) were great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stout
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 14, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Jencrowell09

We worked with Dan Erwin to trade our Ford Explorer for a more gas efficient vehicle. Dan was patient with us while we test drove several different vehicles. He kept in contact but we never felt pressured to buy anything. We ultimately decided on a Toyota Camry and Dan found an excellent car for us. I highly recommend Dan and all the staff at Hatchett Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Erwin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 12, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Westside golfer

Matt did a great job. Didn't pressure me in any direction and was very knowledgable on the vehicle. Always made himself available and answered all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kurt Bull
January 11, 2018

"Repeat Customer!"

- tracyraz

I recently purchased my second new car from Hatchett Hyundai West in the last three years. They gave us a good price for our trade-in and a great deal on our new car! We love the wonderful customer service! Matt was fantastic! He was very knowledgeable, and took the time showing me all the features. It was a breeze! Thank you, Hatchett Hyundai West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Fantastic Service"

- _staci_

Matt provided a wonderful buying experience. I will return for any further needs and would highly recommend seeing Matt. He made the experience smooth and unstressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Watson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Joan Day

This would be my 2nd Hyundai that we have purchased. John was great! He was very helpful and what a personality he has. We love our new Santa Fe. From our experience, their sales and service are the best always feel like we are taken care of. Thank you John for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Olson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2018

"By far the best car buying experience"

- Jerry W.

Jimmy Lynn was a great help and was not at all pushy! By far the best salesman we have ever interacted with!! The entire team that we dealt with was phenomenal! I highly recommend this dealership as they will help you find what you are looking for and do NOT act as though you are inconveniencing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Cusick
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jimmy Lynn, Billy in finance dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,223 results