Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.5
148 Reviews
We are here to help in any way we can with your automotive finance, purchase and service needs. Let us know if you have questions regarding a new or used vehicle, financing, or about any of the services we provide. We are proud to be your choice new and used car dealer serving the Tinley Park, Naperville, and Morris area and look forward to hearing from you.
Contact Dealership

2001 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

August 04, 2021

"Drive up oil change/tire rotation was complete in about..."

- KINGDJ51

Drive up oil change/tire rotation was complete in about 60 minute. Vehicle was washed and clean. Customer waiting area was clean and well appointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Bennett, Ryan King
August 01, 2021

"towed in with an electrical problem got me back on the..."

- bird57s

towed in with an electrical problem got me back on the road and even took care of my recall at the same time. Matt S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
justin weck,ken swinarski
July 21, 2021

"When you have a diagnostic appointment and an oil change..."

- FRANK305

When you have a diagnostic appointment and an oil change at a specific time (1:00)I you should not have to wait for it to be done 5 or 6 hours later. It stated on the work order that I would be waiting while my car was worked on. A short while later I was told that the work might not be done until closing or maybe the next day.. This was not what I understood was to be done. BUT POSSIBLY THE NEXT DAY? What is the point of making an appointment? I realize work does not always begin exactly at the time scheduled, but this was ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
July 21, 2021

"great experience buying my cadillac,,had a bad cell in..."

- jim z

great experience buying my cadillac,,had a bad cell in battery and was replaced in no time.Hawk is what a dealer should be,and good people to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : dennis wolfe sales dept.
Jul 23, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hawk Cadillac! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

July 07, 2021

"Getting an appointment was easy and I got a reminder..."

- EARNESTINECARLYLE

Getting an appointment was easy and I got a reminder about it. The Service Manager was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Weck
Jul 13, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hi, we always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 03, 2021

"Did everything that they were going to do good job..."

- WESTTFD

Did everything that they were going to do good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Hawk Cadillac and we hope to see you again.

June 23, 2021

"Always great service you can always count on here at..."

- KEnt

Always great service you can always count on here at Hawk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 19, 2021

"Oil Problem dash message popped up when driving in Joliet..."

- DKLEPEC@SBCGLOBAL.NET

Oil Problem dash message popped up when driving in Joliet and I called OnStar for diagnostic investigation. OnStar contacted Hawk Cadillac who scheduled a prompt appointment. Tim Christ expertly handled the vehicle issue and my problem is solved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Christ
Jun 20, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 03, 2021

"Wasn't welcoming when I first showed up had to ask for..."

- ROYALFAMLEE24

Wasn't welcoming when I first showed up had to ask for assistance. No price negotiation and ran my credit 6 times and my credit was qualified for the amount before showing up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 18, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Hello, It is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to our Customer Care Manager, Daryl Woltman, at 815-741-6993 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. We hope to hear from you soon.

June 02, 2021

"with so many other oil change places closer to me, i'm..."

- STONES442

with so many other oil change places closer to me, i'm glad you guys have the right oil for my car. thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Hawk Cadillac of Joliet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We hope to see you soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results