Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hawk Mazda

Plainfield, IL

4.9
615 Reviews
Our goal is to provide you with the best car buying experience possible. We are here to assist you every step of the way. We know buying a car can be difficult for many people. This is why we strive to create a positive car buying experience to make it easier. We don’t want our customers to leave our lot unsatisfied with their final purchase. This is why our goal is to provide 100 percent customer satisfaction. We have the full line of quality new Mazda vehicles. If you're in the market for a new car, truck or SUV in the Joliet area, make Hawk Mazda your next stop.
Contact Dealership

2421 South Rte. 59

Plainfield, IL

60586

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 615 reviews

July 23, 2021

"The service was great as usual!! Justin Woods provided an..."

- Pedro.Lopes

The service was great as usual!! Justin Woods provided an exceptional service providing all the necessary information beforehand and giving me the space to decide.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Always receive great service anytime we need to bring in..."

- Ankeney

Always receive great service anytime we need to bring in the car. We have purchased several vehicles from this dealer. Always takes great care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Mindy and Daniel were very helpful. I didn't appreciate..."

- VICKI_BENDER

Mindy and Daniel were very helpful. I didn't appreciate Bryan adding additional services that I did NOT request and it was never discussed prior

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I will only purchase cars from Dan! I have been buying..."

- Mallott

I will only purchase cars from Dan! I have been buying from Dan for about 10 years, and he is excellent! He is a truly nice person, very easy going, knowledgeable and always finds the best solution for us. In addition, the financing portion was quick and efficient this time. Great experience overall and I highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I loved my experience with Hawk Mazda. The staff was..."

- JGLASERART

I loved my experience with Hawk Mazda. The staff was friendly, quick and knowledgeable. Justin Woods was able to diagnose the issue and resolved it promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I was able to book service immediately. They were quick..."

- JGLASERART

I was able to book service immediately. They were quick to diagnose the issue and resolved it. I haven’t had any trouble with my vehicle since. Thanks Hawk Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ernie
July 16, 2021

"In the times we are in, the selection was decent. No..."

- joelweevil

In the times we are in, the selection was decent. No pressure from anyone on the staff. They were nice folks, too. Thank you hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"This is the third car that I have purchased from this..."

- Brandy

This is the third car that I have purchased from this dealership and have had a great experience every time. Daniel was great to work with and explained everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"They had the car I had been looking everywhere for in..."

- JGLASERART

They had the car I had been looking everywhere for in stock and available in multiple colors. The staff was awesome and had me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"I really appreciated How Jerry handled the whole sale! He..."

- SRIANGARA

I really appreciated How Jerry handled the whole sale! He was neither too pushy nor too relaxed, and I think that made the whole process nice.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 615 results