Back

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles

St Charles, IL

4.6
30 Reviews

2535 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

September 06, 2022

Angel and Cristian were both very helpful. Very friendly unlike the other dealerships around the area. Cristian explained everything to me about the car and what is what. Made sure I left know More

by CoffeeAddict
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel E, Cristian
June 15, 2022

Jon Smith was very accommodating, friendly, and patient! He made sure to show me all of the features of the car I bought. Overall good service as well. More

by joyeustaquio9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Smith
Jun 23, 2022 -

joyeustaquio9 responded

Good service.

Jun 23, 2022 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear you had a great experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

March 14, 2022

Jon R. Smith is the best salesperson I’ve met in any field. His #1 goal was to get me the car I wanted. Knowledgeable and patient. Worked hard to make the More

by Martha Tabis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon R. Smith
March 06, 2022

Thank you very much for everything you guys are very caring people keep on on doing a great job thank you Moses Ferrer Sr More

by mosesferrer7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo, Benny Lucas, Angel Aguilar, Jaysen Russell, Ernie Ponce
February 19, 2022

Hello, I encourage all to visit Hawk Nissan of St Charles! My son and I had an amazing experience! My sales rep was Lourdes Escalante! My son and I were so please with her service! She worked with th More

by Latrice Dallas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lourdes Escalante
February 07, 2022

I was at Hawk to look at a ‘22 frontier. I was impressed with Raul. He knew more about the truck than the three dealership associates before I visited Hawk. No hassle visit. Hawk will my first stop next tim More

by Steve W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raul and lu
January 25, 2022

christian the sales guy is awesome. We were pleasant to christian the sales guy is awesome. We were pleasant to work with him. We are happy with Nissan Rogue SV. More

by Souma.mes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
September 13, 2021

After over two hours of going through the hassle of renegotiating my set price, management turned me away with my request. I went to their competition in neighboring Elgin. This dealership in Elgin was More

by rwright
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Epstein, Jaysen Russell
Sep 13, 2021 -

rwright responded

After over two hours of going through the hassle of renegotiating my set price, management turned me away with my request. I went to their competition in neighboring Elgin. This dealership in Elgin was extremely helpful, professional and not only offered me what I had asked Hawk Nissan, but went 1.5k over what I requested. I sent a text to Hawk sales showing them the exact deal their neighboring Nissan dealership in Elgin offered. Two minutes later management from Hawk called with a very rude voicemail that said “At the end of the day i am buying the vehicle and if you found a better price the I encourage you to go with that offer”. Long story short, bad service by management and they lost a sale over it. Beware of this dealerships practices.

September 03, 2021

I found a car that was on Autotrader and their website. I called and spoke with Marty and he informed me the car should not have been listed yet but was able to figure out the issue and said it was available More

by GBM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Epstein
Sep 10, 2021 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Dear customer, My name is Lena here at Hawk Nissan of St Charles. I would personally like to apologize that the pricing on AutoTrader was incorrect. Are you still in the market for a vehicle? Also, if you can please give me a call at your earliest I would appreciate it. Thank you, Lena

August 29, 2021

Great dealership! Great people to work with! Benny Lucas was beyond helpful and understanding with me and Angel Aguilar was just as wonderful! LOVE my new Altima! More

by modaff143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Lucas, Angel Aguilar
1
1 - 10 of 30 results