Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles

St Charles, IL

5.0
9 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2535 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

9 Reviews of Hawk Nissan of St. Charles

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2020

"Hands down the best dealership I have ever encountered!..."

- Shawn K.

Hands down the best dealership I have ever encountered! I received THE best customer service ever and everyone here treated me like family! I had the pleaaure of working with Angel and Phil who both were super patient and very helpful. I traveled from Peoria IL in a rental car and they even took me to drop off the car to making sure I made it home safe...the list goes on about the great service I received from everyone. I thank God I was steered in this direction coming from a person who does not have stellar credit but they worked with me and I am very greatful! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Nuccio
5.0
Phil Cassata
5.0
Marty Epstein
5.0
Other Employees : Angel Aguilar
October 09, 2020

"Sales person Christian very helpful and not pushy. I am..."

- John

Sales person Christian very helpful and not pushy. I am interested in his knowledge about the Altima and Maxima. I will definitely deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
5.0
September 14, 2020

"Had Christian help me buy the truck I wanted. Great..."

- dsoto_01

Had Christian help me buy the truck I wanted. Great customer service and great prices. Will definitely come back when it’s time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
5.0
August 21, 2020

"Benny Lucas worked great with me on a new car.I..."

- LisaGene

Benny Lucas worked great with me on a new car. I initially went in to test drive a preowned "non-Nissan" model car, but was not impressed, so Benny took into consideration everything that I was looking for and found me a Nissan Rogue, which I had knowledge of, but thought it would be too small for me. However, it was bigger then I thought and a much better and quicker ride then most cars I have test drove throughout my long search for a good used vehicle. I love this car! It fits me just right, has great pick up, and lots of room for my passengers!! Benny explained all the cool details of the car and all the special things it had on it. He took the time to set up a few things that I could have done on my own, but he did it much faster!! He was not pushy, which I liked, and he allowed me to look things over and answered all the questions I had...and I had a lot!! The whole crew at Hawk Nissan was great, including Oli the Manager, and Chris the Finance guy. Shared a lot of laughs and enjoyed my experience there. I will definitely be back for any future vehicles for my family. Thanks Everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Lucas
June 16, 2020

"Christian is an amazing salesperson. He was not pushy at..."

- slseil76

Christian is an amazing salesperson. He was not pushy at all!!!! Down to earth and product knowledgeable, best of all just a great human!!!! Everyone there made me feel welcome and just a good atmosphere. Car buying sucks no matter whatbut this was the least suckiest... Great job Hawk Auto keep up the good work and Sorry Bill Rusch for turning into "that customer" for a minute, but you guys really did everything the right way and made this process so much easier than I've experienced in the past even buuing from dealers I've worked for. Thanks and stay classy!!! 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
5.0
Bill Rusch
5.0
Chris Schlegel
5.0
June 01, 2020

"Love my new car. Everyone in front was extremely..."

- delaneykay77@gmail.com

Love my new car. Everyone in front was extremely gracious. All had great sense of humor considering our lockdown. Would refer all to HAWK NISSAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
5.0
Chris Schlegel
5.0
March 26, 2020

"Excellent attitude and service from Christian Quevedo, at..."

- Rod

Excellent attitude and service from Christian Quevedo, at all times made us feel at home and above all he shared his knowledge to clarify our doubts and made our visit a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
5.0
Apr 14, 2020 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Rod, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Safe travels!

March 10, 2020

"Oil Change for Murano "

- ROBERT.HILBRICK

Andy S. in Service @ Nissan took great care of me & my car. Service was completed in a timely & professional manner. No surprises or hidden fees. Overall, a great experience. Thanks Andy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Spiz
Mar 12, 2020 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Robert, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Safe travels!

March 06, 2020

"Awesome best deals in town , shout out to my salesman..."

- Texasgirl95

Awesome best deals in town , shout out to my salesman Phil, and staff there. They gave me such a great service that I recommend my wife to get her 2020 Nissian rouge there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Epstein, Phil
Mar 12, 2020 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle and we appreciate your recommendation of our dealership! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! Safe travels!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results