Back

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles

St Charles, IL

4.6
31 Reviews

2535 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 31 reviews

August 29, 2021

Great dealership! Great people to work with! Benny Lucas was beyond helpful and understanding with me and Angel Aguilar was just as wonderful! LOVE my new Altima! More

by modaff143
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Lucas, Angel Aguilar
August 07, 2021

Great dealership! They were very helpful and friendly. My sales rep was Jaysen and he made the process of purchasing the new car very easy and quick! I am excited to drive my new Nissan! More

by Bella
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaysen Russell
July 16, 2021

New Ownership is great! I was very pleased with the whole team from searching the internet to walking out with our car. Great people to buy a car from. So glad they took over as new management after More

by Ligma45
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie and the Sales Manger (sorry forgot his name) were great as well. , Marty Epstein, Lena Campos, Diana Molina
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

@Ligma45 thank you for the five star review. We would like to congratulate you on your new purchase. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Please give Lena a call if you ever need anything.

June 27, 2021

I recently purchased a Nissan Sentra from Hawk St. Charles. They had the car I wanted and we quickly got to the all in price that worked for me. In addition to a good car at a good price they also got More

by Brian R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schlegel
Jul 19, 2021 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Brian, we appreciate you sharing your experience with other customers. Please let us know, if you know of anyone interested in a vehicle. Welcome to the Hawk Family.

June 26, 2021

I line in St. Charles, Missouri and drove 6 hours in tornado warnings and severe storms to look at a Jeep. The staff was very accommodating and friendly! Diana Molina was my first contact and was excell More

by ann_taylor71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
June 11, 2021

Today makes 1 month that I have had my new vehicle !!! My sales rep was Angel C. Aguilar !!! He did an amazing job in assisting me and my family. He listened to everything I said I wanted in my new vehicle a More

by Ms. Damesiha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Aguilar
April 27, 2021

Today we went in to buy my son's first car, Cheriee greeted us in the lot and was extremely nice. When our first choice didn't work out, she helped find other options and got Marty involved, needless t More

by Lfllpp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheriee, Marty Epstein
April 25, 2021

We just purchased our Nissan Murano yesterday. Benny Lucas was our sales associate and he was extremely great to work with. He answered every question that we had and was very pleasant to talk to. We ha More

by petrovic19
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schlegel, Benny Lucas
April 22, 2021

Great buying experience! Cherie Bartlett was great to work with. No pressure and great price. We continue to have great success with Nissan. Will definitely be back. More

by scott.suyak
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherie Bartlett
April 03, 2021

I finally got to take part in buying my first car and the people here made it a truly awesome experience! I was working with Cheriee Bartlett and Chris Schlegel, and they were able to help me find a great ca More

by Sean M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheriee Bartlett, Chris Schlegel