Back

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles

St Charles, IL

4.6
31 Reviews

2535 E Main St

St Charles, IL

60174

Directions

By Type

Showing 31 reviews

April 03, 2021

I finally got to take part in buying my first car and the people here made it a truly awesome experience! I was working with Cheriee Bartlett and Chris Schlegel, and they were able to help me find a great ca More

by Sean M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheriee Bartlett, Chris Schlegel
March 02, 2021

We had a great used car buying experience at Hawk Nissan. Josh and Diana were extremely responsive and helpful upfront via email as we were preparing to come in to test drive the vehicle, and Christian provi More

by MeghanM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Epstein, Chris Schlegel, Christian Quevedo, Josh Phillips
October 17, 2020

Hands down the best dealership I have ever encountered! I received THE best customer service ever and everyone here treated me like family! I had the pleaaure of working with Angel and Phil who both were More

by Shawn K.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Aguilar, Tony Nuccio, Marty Epstein, Phil Cassata
October 09, 2020

Sales person Christian very helpful and not pushy. I am interested in his knowledge about the Altima and Maxima. I will definitely deal with him. More

by John
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
September 14, 2020

Had Christian help me buy the truck I wanted. Great customer service and great prices. Will definitely come back when it’s time for another vehicle. More

by dsoto_01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
August 21, 2020

Benny Lucas worked great with me on a new car.I Benny Lucas worked great with me on a new car. I initially went in to test drive a preowned "non-Nissan" model car, but was not impressed, so Benny t More

by LisaGene
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Lucas
June 16, 2020

Christian is an amazing salesperson. He was not pushy at all!!!! Down to earth and product knowledgeable, best of all just a great human!!!! Everyone there made me feel welcome and just a good atmosphere. C More

by slseil76
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schlegel, Bill Rusch, Christian Quevedo
June 01, 2020

Love my new car. Everyone in front was extremely gracious. All had great sense of humor considering our lockdown. Would refer all to HAWK NISSAN More

by delaneykay77@gmail.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Schlegel, Christian Quevedo
March 26, 2020

Excellent attitude and service from Christian Quevedo, at all times made us feel at home and above all he shared his knowledge to clarify our doubts and made our visit a very good experience. More

by Rod
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Quevedo
Apr 14, 2020 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Rod, thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Safe travels!

March 10, 2020

Oil Change for Murano Andy S. in Service @ Nissan took great care of me & my car. Service was completed in a timely & professional manner. No surprises or hidden fees More

by ROBERT.HILBRICK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Spiz
Mar 12, 2020 -

Hawk Nissan of St. Charles responded

Robert, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. Safe travels!