Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Headquarter Mazda

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

17500 State Road 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 185 reviews

December 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Taylor13

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Headquarter Mazda. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They made the whole process seamless and easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Loved Martin "

- taraleedibish

Martin was awesome. We would definitely come back just because of him! Hope he is still there when we do another lease. Thanks Martin for all you did!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"Went in for an oils change came out with 2 cars. "

- mdibish

The team at Headquarter Mazda was fantastic from start to end with my wife and my lease. Martin went over and beyond guiding us to our final decisions which were changing throughout the day however, his patience and eagerness to help was top notch. I did not feel any pressure which made this one of the most positive experiences at a dealership I have ever had. I plan on getting my next car here as well as referring friends and family to shop at Headquarter Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Martin Is the best!"

- lstape4

Martin was very patient, informative and took his time with us! Did a great job negotiating for us! Thank you again for everything! Lynda stape

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Great choice!!"

- mwalleyd

I would highly recommend Martin and Headquarter Mazda! I never felt pressured to purchase, which is a BIG PLUS in my book. I don't want someone to SELL me a car, I knew if the product and price were right that I would BUY a car! I appreciated the courtesy and ease of the entire process! So happy to have such a great dealership in Clermont!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Helpful sales; great service. Maybe the best car dealer..."

- Ghiggerson

Helpful sales; great service. Maybe the best car dealer I’ve ever used. And that would include an awful lot of dealers in several states.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2019

"Best car sales experience"

- WhitRini

Headquarter Mazda is the best dealership experience I’ve ever had. My husband bought a Mazda 3 for our 16 year old in 2018 & he loved the experience too! They were so friendly and personable. They were excellent with explaining the numbers and truly helping me get the right car for the best price. I’m the newest proud owner of a CX9 in clermont! Thanks George & Martin & Courtney!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales: George, Finance: Courtney
November 27, 2019

"Great experience with maxda"

- dalia3030

It was my second experience with Mazda of Clermont, and I can't complain, Jordan was great and very pleasing and wonderful and everyone there,thank you.🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- Turbolvr

I've experienced the "good, bad, and ugly" in dealership customer service in over 50 years of car ownership. It's a refreshing change to deal with a dealership that practices world class customer service. I had a major electronic part failure and first was allowed to bring my own sourced parts. Second when there was a miscommunication with the mechanic the cost of installation was forgiven by the service manager and I received no bill. Great job Headquarters Mazda, this was totally unexpected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Cockcroft, Anthony Cruz
November 24, 2019

"Happy"

- kimvanwink

Everything was quick and easy for us from beginning to end! Jordan is the best :) highly recommend Headquarter Mazda and we will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results