Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Headquarter Mazda

Clermont, FL

4.8
343 Reviews
At Headquarter Mazda we are a family business. We’re not a big giant corporation and our customers are not just numbers to us. Everyone that steps through our doors is part of our community, and we will treat you like family. Our goal is to make sure all of your automotive needs are met!

17500 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

By Type

Showing 343 reviews

August 03, 2021

"Very helpful in finding the right car for my daily use..."

- Sean

Very helpful in finding the right car for my daily use and needs as a first time driver. Went over the things I needed to know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Not much to say about the dealership itself, they had a..."

- Porter R.

Not much to say about the dealership itself, they had a good selection of cars given the circumstances in the world and dealers were good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Gabby was super friendly and our process on leasing the..."

- Jennifer Pena

Gabby was super friendly and our process on leasing the vehicle was very quick and everything was explained to us in great detail. We had a wonderful experience at this dealership and definitely request Gabby if you are looking to purchase/lease your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Gabby was fantastic, and really went above and beyond for..."

- Laurenpaone

Gabby was fantastic, and really went above and beyond for the car buying experience. She has been so friendly and kind! Really great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The service department employee , Steven h. Could be the..."

- Cstuckey

The service department employee , Steven h. Could be the most unfriendliness and most disrespectful person that I have ever met that had worked at mazda, and trying to ask him multiple questions. And after being ignored, multiple times, I would not think that his actions and sour attitude would be up too the mazda standards. on how too treat your guest. And after being a loyal customer, haveing bought eight brand new cars from mazda, over the past years, I would never expect the treatment from anyone from Mazda, At lease the bright side of this terrible experience , the service manger Nicole C. , was nice enough to apologise for the extremely rude actions that I was given, from Steven. I hope maybe my next time in, maybe the service department experience will be better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven h.
July 20, 2021

"My whole experience from first contact to signing the..."

- Frankie G.

My whole experience from first contact to signing the last document was phenomenal! Keith Brown and his team are amazing, I smiled all the way home! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Headquarter Mazda is professional, efficient, and honest...."

- jc24him

Headquarter Mazda is professional, efficient, and honest. The team: Zen, Keith, and Jesus, was awesome and had everything ready to go. They beat every dealer around in price and customer service. I can't recommend them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had a nail in my tire while on vacation, and Steven..."

- Sara.rogger86

I had a nail in my tire while on vacation, and Steven made sure I was back on the road quickly! He was friendly, efficient, and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Hoover
July 15, 2021

"Nice and knowlegable people, Keith was very patient and..."

- mvz_dnavagarcia

Nice and knowlegable people, Keith was very patient and explaind everything with detail, every person I talked over the phone, via text message or email guide me nice and clear

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Had a great experience , first time buyer Keith was a..."

- Cristian Burgos

Had a great experience , first time buyer Keith was a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results