Back

Headquarter Mazda

Clermont, FL

4.8
412 Reviews
At Headquarter Mazda we are a family business. We’re not a big giant corporation and our customers are not just numbers to us. Everyone that steps through our doors is part of our community, and we will treat you like family. Our goal is to make sure all of your automotive needs are met!
Contact Dealership

17500 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 412 reviews

October 02, 2022

This is a very condensed version of what happened. Travelled from Tampa to Clermont to see a car (4 hour round trip), very disappointed with the salesperson, so much so that I asked her if I could sp More

by Floridian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marino, who I first spoke to on the phone was professional and great to deal with.
September 19, 2022

Quick, easy, no hassle process all the way from going through the front door until delivery. More

by Ron. Severino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Demerich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 16, 2022

All was very good car is absolutely fantastic and the people as well and they had full tank of gas in car for me it couldn't have been better it was virtually perfect More

by Bradvlastacoy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 01, 2022

The absolute worst. ..not only are they rude , the certified car is having issues after two weeks...so much for certified...so much for Mazda More

by Claw86409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Bradley
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 27, 2022

Martin made everything SO EASY! This is the 2nd car he sold us♥️ Martin ROCKS🤘🏽 More

by r0zeselah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Demerich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 16, 2022

Gabby and the staff at Mazda, made the experience for me great, this was my first time buying a new car, and Gabby was never pushing to sell, made it all easy and fun, thanks to everyone at Mazda headquarte More

by Sue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

The staff was friendly and very helpful. My favorite part of the visit is the mechanic is videotaping my car as the car condition is explained. More

by colleenfoster8487
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon Painter
July 12, 2022

I've been buying cars since the early 80's and on Ebay nationwide since the early 90's. Last week (7/8/2022), I found a pristine, 2018 Subaru Forester Touring XT 2.0 turbo at this dealership. I also h More

by JoshDriving
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asael Arruda
July 12, 2022

Pleasant experience. Honest dealings. Good service and follow up. Timely delivery of my vehicle. And free car wash. More

by leonschwartz02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

I’m 73 years old. Never experience service as provided by Headquater Mazda. Exceptional , amazing service with the latest technology. More

by eberrios3340
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results