Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Headquarter Mazda

Clermont, FL

4.8
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Headquarter Mazda we are a family business. We’re not a big giant corporation and our customers are not just numbers to us. Everyone that steps through our doors is part of our community, and we will treat you like family. Our goal is to make sure all of your automotive needs are met!

17500 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 275 reviews

January 05, 2021

"I received such excellent service that not only did my..."

- twashington

I received such excellent service that not only did my husband buy a car but so did I. Asael Arruda has passion in what he does. He was super knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asael Arruda
January 05, 2021

"Martin was nice and took his tiime to make sure we knew..."

- Jeff

Martin was nice and took his tiime to make sure we knew all about the model we were interested in. The finance team was very helpful and got us into an amazing CX-5. Thank You Headquarter Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"After driving halfway across the state to purchase a MX-5..."

- Lachance1948

After driving halfway across the state to purchase a MX-5 from this dealership, known fully that there were some scratches and chips in the paint. The dealer didn't tell me is that a large portion of the car had been repainted and, and it was obvious upon arrival the car looked pretty bad and I did not purchase it. Will never go back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angle
December 26, 2020

"Martin was such a huge help with finding my dream car. He..."

- emilyloomis11

Martin was such a huge help with finding my dream car. He took everything I wanted and more and found exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t be anymore grateful for his patience and dedication to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2020

"Martin, our sales rep., was great! He actually showed my..."

- mattjdurfee

Martin, our sales rep., was great! He actually showed my daughter and made cars over 18 months ago. We weren’t ready to buy then but I kept his business card and I’m glad I did. Very professional, affable and even remembered our visit from so long ago. Very helpful with helping us find the right vehicle and finalizing a lease for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"Steven was awesome, problem fixed in half a day...."

- Gatorhome

Steven was awesome, problem fixed in half a day. Everything was explained, no surprises and the cost was minimal. I would happily get my car serviced here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2020

"My salesman Azael could not have been more professional..."

- Josman

My salesman Azael could not have been more professional and courteous. He made the process effortless and would recommend him to anyone seeking to either purchase or lease a vehicle. The entire staff at Headquarter Mazda made us feel welcome and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azael Arruda
December 08, 2020

"What an incredible car-buying experience! Martin and..."

- Phillip

What an incredible car-buying experience! Martin and company made it an enjoyable and successful day. I am grateful to the entire team for helping me purchase a vehicle for my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2020

"Nice clean modern facility. Easy to get too...."

- Iain

Nice clean modern facility. Easy to get too. Professional, courteous staff. Transaction was managed nicely over phone (out-of-state internet purchase) with final transaction and pickup in-person. Dealer facilitated transport of the vehicle for an independent PPI which I paid for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I’d never done any business with Headquarter Mazda even..."

- QuickRick

I’d never done any business with Headquarter Mazda even though I’d driven by before so today was my first experience. It was really a good experience including a recording of what my safety inspection/ oil change looked like below with the car on the lift; a cool touch. Everyone was friendly and helpful including the sales staff who took me for a tour of the latest models outside. I’ll definitely return and tell my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Hoover
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results