Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Headquarter Mazda

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

17500 State Road 50, Clermont, Florida 34711
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 204 reviews

January 04, 2020

"Satisfied Customer "

- Tiffanym123

We had a great experience today working with Jordan on purchasing our new SUV!! He was patient and able to answer all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Great dealership, friendly service and comfortable..."

- msett1

Great dealership, friendly service and comfortable amenities while you wait. Took a little longer than expected even with appointment but they apologized for the delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Cockcroft, Anthony Cruz
January 02, 2020

"Good Experience"

- garymyers1948

They went out of their way to find the exact vehicle we wanted. Other dealers said none like that available anymore in the color we wanted. Everyone was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karlos Rosario
December 29, 2019

"Good service. Oil change plus basic checks (~20K miles..."

- AC

Good service. Oil change plus basic checks (~20K miles service) took longer than expected (two hours instead of two). Not sure why since I did have an appointment (I scheduled online 2 days before)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
December 26, 2019

"Headquarter Mazda’s staff was very accommodating and..."

- accmrkt8118

Headquarter Mazda’s staff was very accommodating and honest. I took my car for a check on the break pads and they came back to me saying that the pads did not have to be replaced. I was so glad that they were honest. Some dealerships will just go ahead and replace the pads just to get the business. On top of this. Headquarter Mazda cleaned the outside of my car! The dealership where I bought my car has never done that! Thank you Headquarter Mazda for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
December 11, 2019

"Great Experience "

- DMOSSJ

My husband and I were very impressed by the knowledge, and no pressure of buying from our sales rep at Headquarter Mazda. We went there earlier this week to look and Keith was very kind and could answer all our questions he was very knowledgeable about the Mazda which really impressed me. Today we returned and tested drove a Mazda CX5 and was very impressed by the things included in the car and really loved the way it drove and handled. We came home with a new car and pleased with them willing to deal with us until we felt comfortable with how much we would be paying for the car. I highly recommend Headquarter Mazda and Highly recommend Keith Brown, he was there to help us with all the transitions and very patient and no pressure. Thank you Keith for all of your help. Chris also we very helpful and willing to work with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Brown and Finance Manager Chris Arner
December 08, 2019

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had"

- Tinaallen1974

Martin contacted me after I sent a request on a specific car. He answered all my questions. He even went out and took a personal video of the car even though there was one online. I made appointment the next day to see car and check out payment/financing options. Martin was very thorough and the finance guy also came in and was very efficient and helpful answering questions I had. This was the fastest and most enjoyable car buying experience I’ve ever had. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Excellent service. Steven was awesome and very helpful...."

- mmdelanoy

Excellent service. Steven was awesome and very helpful. They were very accomodating as i came in late on saturday and with no appointment and yet they were able to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Amazing dealer! Unheard of!"

- Jguillen4

Very smooth and easy experience. We were able to negotiate the deal over the phone! And on top of that they brought the car over to me! Which was roughly 100 miles away. I am beyond happy and would recommend this dealership to anybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : George
December 04, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Taylor13

I had a great experience purchasing my car at Headquarter Mazda. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. They made the whole process seamless and easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 204 results